Honda civic stolen at Trincity Mall.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 3rd, 2008, 7:44 pm

Hitla wrote:
Yeo wrote:Is this your Accent with the "shark fins"?

^^^ Yeo nah hoss dah is proberbaly my man ride, :lol: :D :lol: ...........

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Adrenalinerush

Postby Adrenalinerush » October 3rd, 2008, 7:52 pm

Hitla wrote:

:gay:

Hitla

Postby Hitla » October 4th, 2008, 8:00 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:
Hitla wrote:

^^^^ nice one Yeo lol, yuh reall put salt in meh rice dey......... :D :D

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » October 4th, 2008, 8:12 pm

:ban:

Postby teems1 » October 4th, 2008, 8:47 pm

do the dorsal fins on a stock car even serve a purpose other than something to fall off your vehicle?

its not like its F1 where it helps the airflow to the rear wing when cornering.

Rush

Postby Rush » October 4th, 2008, 9:05 pm

Hitla wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:
Hitla wrote:[quote="Yeo"]Is this your Accent with the "shark fins"?

^^^^ nice one Yeo lol, yuh reall put salt in meh rice dey......... :D :D
[/quote]

that used to be my car years ago...
but for the record,
its the owner after me who did all that too-too

bds

Postby bds » October 4th, 2008, 9:59 pm

that is some original thinking...... door stops on the roof... lol.....

as for the civic being stolen in trnicity mall? steups must be the first civic stolen there for the month of october...

but the latest thing i hearing is that stealing brand new cars on demo.... a grand vitara was stolen when a sales rep took it to demo and i have heard it also happened to several of the new car dealers recently inc. nissan/kia/honda... can anyone verify?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 4th, 2008, 10:18 pm

If its a red civic with PBN plates that was stolen then its currently parked up in the street next to mine . It was parked in my street till my uncle told them to gtfo ..

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 4th, 2008, 11:27 pm

WTF Trini really gone to the dogs....They Thiefin Honda's Now :?: :shock:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » October 5th, 2008, 1:13 am

^ LOL
10 hondas in one day??
that means someone place a big order for honda parts lol..

JadaToys

Postby JadaToys » October 6th, 2008, 10:39 am

^^^ dais wha i know eh they dor heally thief hondas so buh .................. :shock:

Postby Greypatch » October 6th, 2008, 12:19 pm

but the latest thing i hearing is that stealing brand new cars on demo.... a grand vitara was stolen when a sales rep took it to demo and i have heard it also happened to several of the new car dealers recently inc. nissan/kia/honda... can anyone verify?

yes...ales men have to be carefull when dem going for demos...

new civics and pickup's as well

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 6th, 2008, 2:20 pm

Until that mall gets proper security I'm not leaving kitt there. They're deplorable.