so ah drivin down...

Postby foss » October 4th, 2008, 2:22 am

and kill he dead dat looking besss in he eyes.. one missin tho.. it had one big ass one over the hub on the right back wheel.. maybe some wild animal took it for a meal :shock:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » October 4th, 2008, 7:21 am

oh hell firetruck no!!
WTMC!!!!!!!

BTW dragster, that's a wingroad that you was in?

Postby RBphoto » October 4th, 2008, 11:10 am

Dragsta wrote:Image

It have sh1t on the person who taking out the pitcha bunette too.

Postby cinco » October 4th, 2008, 12:01 pm

if dat shiz fly off he car an buss my windshield i was comin out an makin him eat it

Nik

Postby Nik » October 4th, 2008, 12:50 pm

there is a batman lancer too
i always see d spider b13 in san juan/el socorro... a fresh load of dog crap looks better than that... some ppl want to be unique but have no taste or appreciation for their cars

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » October 4th, 2008, 4:45 pm

Tarantula, AD wagon...

i laughed whole road at that car....until he hit the shoulder and gone :roll:

Postby 16 cycles » October 4th, 2008, 7:55 pm

judging from the replaced trunk and prep work on the bumper, seems that someone was so engrossed with the spiders that they ran up in his backside

V2NR 3.0

Re: so ah drivin down...

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 4th, 2008, 9:08 pm

foss wrote:st. joseph maracas last nite, and i see a b13 with spiders stick down all over the car and d man windows up and he banging some music i cudnt understand.. he had about 20 toy spiders all over his car big ones, small ones, and on the trunk he have some egg crate stick down to his trunk :shock: :? ... wa d a$s right.. he must think that his car looking besss, doh mind d car have primer on he doors and ting.. no kinda body job to tlk about

have anyone come across this vehicle? :roll:

what ppl does really be thinking sometimes yes

I saw this car and its real scary dude

Postby sMASH » October 4th, 2008, 10:41 pm

anti theft