Postby buzz » September 25th, 2008, 7:04 pm

Zeriam wrote:time to start hanging again and stop sending men to jail for weed

give dis man a shot of puncheon

and a piece of local

Postby AllTrac » September 25th, 2008, 7:05 pm

warlordttps wrote:
xtech wrote:i say take dem out an send them up in Laventile to do cepep work let them friends see dem doing hard labour all day

come better than that... not everybody in jail is from laventille.. . . .

IP address for this post

Users posting from this IP address
shiro

warlordttps

Postby buzz » September 25th, 2008, 7:12 pm

AllTrac wrote:
warlordttps wrote:
xtech wrote:i say take dem out an send them up in Laventile to do cepep work let them friends see dem doing hard labour all day

IP address for this post

shiro

warlordttps

:?

Vat19

Postby Vat19 » September 25th, 2008, 9:58 pm

hang one of them every weekend somewhere where the public allowed to go if they want to see it. Is the only way to make people respect the law again ..... Anybody who gets any offence at all, has to witness a hanging... you will see change in dis country overnight!!!!

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 26th, 2008, 7:07 am

warlordttps wrote:

Yeah yuh forgetting Morvant, Sealots and the Beetham.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 26th, 2008, 7:40 am

AllTrac wrote:
warlordttps wrote:

IP address for this post

shiro
samwell

warlordttps

LOL

:pwned:

1ban?

^^ and he still tries to add me to his msn.. I AM NOT YOUR FRIEND

SUN219

Postby SUN219 » September 26th, 2008, 8:41 am

1)People doh respect d law because of some of the people who suppose to upkeep the law.
2)Men doh fraid to go to jail because all dey padners who still alive in jail so is one big lime.
3)The Justice System say "You send an offender to prison AS punishment not FOR punishment.
4)The powers that be has adapt a new method of the PENAL system,"RESTORATIVE JUSTICE". That is were you suppose to sit with the criminals and talk about why did they commit the crime against you/family.JUst imagine yuh have to ask a criminal why he RAPE/KILL/KIDNAPPED yuh family...How that suppose to REPAIR DE HARM?????!!!!
5)Prisoners have more rights than LAW ABIDING citizens.
6)SUNIL ALI raped and killed an 8yr old girl and when he killed himself in a prison cell you have public up roar!

People must stop and wonder when dey see a "TURNKEY " carrying a prisoner to court/hospital what crime did he commit and not have pithy for dem.

littleredcivic

Postby littleredcivic » September 26th, 2008, 9:01 am

well said people really dont know d troubles prison officers face inagine an officer get kill 4 not bring a prohibited item 4 an inmate and where d inmate now no broken bones no additional charge but yet still police put people in jail and is prison officers getting all d sheit
imagine a prisoner assualt an officer and when d officer defend himself he have to pay compensation
tinindad laws full of s@#t
criminals have d backings of them now a days lawyers who want to sue for everthing but when it reach close to home they want 2 throw d book at d offerender
prison officers get alot of blame 4 cell fones but voulting (inserting items in ones anul cavity) is very prevelant in our society
people wouldnt believe d things prisoners is voult is like they have shelves inside them
but as things continueto get worse all we can hope for is a quick general election and hope unc a &cop unite to fight 4 a good cause to restore our once beloved t&t :!: :!: :!: :!: :!:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 26th, 2008, 9:57 am

WTF is this Sheit ,,^^^^ ah man still havin election tabanca yes ..

littleredcivic

Postby littleredcivic » September 27th, 2008, 4:22 pm

really u doh live in trinidad i really doh care who won election but the crime rate mad last check 392 and climbing
horse take a reality check
people getting kill 4 not allowing a wine what about all these child molesters who now coming to light
hard luck boy like i really seem to offend u by telling u d truth no seen

Invisible

Postby Invisible » September 28th, 2008, 9:07 pm

dbesson wrote:well instead of leaving them in a cell all day long, let them build a new prison for them and they friends... hard labour in their a$$, also i find them prisoners could also be made to fix all them pot hole in the road... chain gangs, and if they run they'll be shot... and if they are shot by any member of the public, said person will get a prise... $$$$ 0X

Best Idea