Nite Drags

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 14th, 2008, 8:41 pm

By the way if you think the 120Y was crazy you sould get a close up look at the JIMNY tha was doing 13.4sec and the blue ROYAL SALOON with a 7M engine doing 12.0sec

shady23

Postby shady23 » September 14th, 2008, 8:52 pm

DMT2307 wrote:SHADY23, the time registered would be the time it took to run the quarter mile, the 2.9sec is the time it took for the car to move from the time the green light comes on.If you observe "DIAL-UP" racing cars take off at diffrent times, the reaction times has nothing to do with it. So 13.9 isn't a really good time for EVOs

All I was saying is that the Evo took off late, and still got into 13s. In that race the 120y took off way before the Evo, yet the Evo almost caught him at the end of the track.

Good time or not, that Evo wukking. The driver just needs some practice.

Postby De Dragon » September 14th, 2008, 8:54 pm

DMT2307 wrote:How could hondahoe run a 11.40sec and CENTRAL SPEED won FASTEST 4CYL with a 11.5 (S13). How could clocks be racist when a BLACK charmant was the fastest car (not counting the rails) running 10.8sec.The only white EVO that ran had his arse handed to him by a white 120Y do 13's sec. HOPE that''s not the crazy fast EVO hoe has!!!

With a centre split bonnet?

Postby joker » September 14th, 2008, 9:03 pm

JIMNY tha was doing 13.4sec

the same jimny that nealy clear way the chrismas tree?

shady23

Postby shady23 » September 14th, 2008, 9:06 pm

^^ ROFL. That is the Jimny. That thing dancing all over the place. He took out the 60ft thinger :|

turbohead

Postby turbohead » September 14th, 2008, 9:14 pm

he have some new toys under the hood....

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 15th, 2008, 2:18 am

so which car was drlancer and the other fellas wah raid tuner with talks ?

hondamatic

Postby hondamatic » September 15th, 2008, 4:50 am

I think that wud be the lancer that did 12.4 ..... who can confirm ?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 15th, 2008, 6:34 am

DMT2307 wrote:How could hondahoe run a 11.40sec and CENTRAL SPEED won FASTEST 4CYL with a 11.5 (S13). How could clocks be racist when a BLACK charmant was the fastest car (not counting the rails) running 10.8sec.The only white EVO that ran had his arse handed to him by a white 120Y do 13's sec. HOPE that''s not the crazy fast EVO hoe has!!!

shady23 wrote:DMT2307, Whether or not it was honda hoe's evo, you do know the driver pulled off 2.9secs late and still ran 13.9 on that run right.

But that 120y was real impressive. It has to be one of the nicest looking ones on the road right now.

DMT2307 wrote:SHADY23, the time registered would be the time it took to run the quarter mile, the 2.9sec is the time it took for the car to move from the time the green light comes on.If you observe "DIAL-UP" racing cars take off at diffrent times, the reaction times has nothing to do with it. So 13.9 isn't a really good time for EVOs

oh gad ah dedin and the day aint start yet

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 15th, 2008, 8:41 am

Postby RASC » September 15th, 2008, 8:44 am

N00bz on tuner never fail... :lol:

drlancer

Postby drlancer » September 15th, 2008, 9:15 am

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:so which car was drlancer and the other fellas wah raid tuner with talks ?

well drlancer was the car that did a 12.6 pass and then a 12.4 later in the night(grudge with an evo 3). All this with no nitros or management.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 15th, 2008, 9:19 am

RASC, shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ...cane field brains

Postby SR » September 15th, 2008, 9:32 am

what car does dmt drive on the track??

drlancer

Postby drlancer » September 15th, 2008, 9:33 am

BlueIce wrote:RASC, shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ...cane field brains

ahhhh boy rajesh, you dont have anything nasty or obscene to say!!!!!!!!! (cane field brains!!!) that is good, keep it so and you will go a long way
Last edited by drlancer on September 15th, 2008, 9:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 15th, 2008, 9:39 am

12.6 raw power, and it hurting real people

it hurts :cry:

drlancer

Postby drlancer » September 15th, 2008, 9:46 am

BlueIce wrote:
12.6 raw power, and it hurting real people

it hurts :cry:

yeah and now its 12.4 so somebody must be under real pressure

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 15th, 2008, 11:58 am

where u buy ur aston martin from drlancer?

drlancer

Postby drlancer » September 15th, 2008, 9:12 pm

BlueIce wrote:where u buy ur aston martin from drlancer?

you are so full of yourself that you are starting to talk real crap.
i never said i had an aston martin, i have a 12.4 sec box lancer, and i ent changing it for anything.
imagine what would happen if i put a shot of nos!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby joker » September 15th, 2008, 9:18 pm

12.1?

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 15th, 2008, 9:19 pm

Drlancer it's an EVO 2 you ran..

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 15th, 2008, 9:52 pm

joker wrote:

12.1?

more?
the only thing in that car that NOT on nitrous is the muffler :roll:

Postby joker » September 15th, 2008, 9:55 pm

drlancer,=SILVERB14 305* :lol:

dgobo

Postby dgobo » September 16th, 2008, 1:09 am

DMT2307 wrote:The only white EVO that ran had his arse handed to him by a white 120Y do 13's sec. HOPE that''s not the crazy fast EVO hoe has!!!

^^ padners thats my evo yuh talking about there, and yes the 120 did beat me, but is small thing cause my car is bone stock, except for my rice out blow off valve and to boot my clucth slipping like a beyotch and i still did 13.8 which i think is still okish. But thats all being fixed as we speak, so next time bring your car line instead of bumping yuh gum on tuner.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 16th, 2008, 6:56 am

dgobo, white with black axis rims?

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » September 16th, 2008, 7:25 am

We papa all this rant and rave, where is the love? Can't we all get along, friendly competition is one thing but c'mon guys you'll taking the fun out of the sport, sheesh :? . All allyuh go in allyuh room.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 8:59 am

drlancer,=SILVERB14 305*

hey man i just want to be farse too :cry: it hurting meh badddddddddddddd

honda rasta

Postby honda rasta » September 16th, 2008, 9:44 am

dgobo wah u talkin bout iz a bone stock sr dat cut yuh.

DMT2307

Postby DMT2307 » September 16th, 2008, 10:37 am

EVO:- 4WD, 2.0L, TURBO CHARGED,$xxx,ooo. I like EVOs but when a man come out with a small like that yuh have to give him props!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 16th, 2008, 11:12 am

bone stock

still did 13.8

Thats frickin respectable man , that close to what it should be doin out of the factory! I've seen
STi's fight up 14's and ur in 13's! congrats

so a modified 120y cut yuh? but at the end of the day which one pickin up d meow :lol: