allyuh think allyuh could discuss maturely??

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 21st, 2008, 1:39 pm

turbo master wrote:^^ you lie a lot. and have a clear vendetta against me.
Bring facts.

Would u like to see the pic where BIBI texted the suggestion of 7am to come over?
or when I replied make it 8?
I never mentioned anythign about coming alone
Car was not heavy tinted.
I never made any arrangements for meeting inside either.
Was never far from me either. Was abt a hundred feet.

Shady person is one who lies. You have lied about so much. you neither her knows what is the truth anymore.

Btw she had to sit because I dont like passing money in public as well as she had to sign the receipt.

THAT is little boy weirdness.

Nothing you can say or do will ever discredit or tarnish my name.

1. YES i would like the pic of the message
2. The text message read as follows " when you reach you can come inside on my computer to log in to see for yourself that the pw for the site works" Is this a lie?
3. We could not see ANYTHING in your car , even the video could not penetrate other than when you opened the door slightly to tell her get in.
4. If you do not like passing money in public why didn you meet ian/bibi IN THE POLICE STATION??

Continue

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 21st, 2008, 1:40 pm

turbo master wrote:^^ you lie a lot. and have a clear vendetta against me.
Bring facts.

Would u like to see the pic where BIBI texted the suggestion of 7am to come over?
or when I replied make it 8?
I never mentioned anythign about coming alone
Car was not heavy tinted.
I never made any arrangements for meeting inside either.
Was never far from me either. Was abt a hundred feet.

Shady person is one who lies. You have lied about so much. you neither her knows what is the truth anymore.

Btw she had to sit because I dont like passing money in public as well as she had to sign the receipt.

THAT is little boy weirdness.

post de pic :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 21st, 2008, 1:47 pm

this story sounding more and more like ah lil boy wanting some puzzy in he car seat!

:roll: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 21st, 2008, 1:52 pm

:oops: me dont know who bibi is or wha she luk like!

turbo master

Postby turbo master » August 21st, 2008, 1:52 pm

I dont have to discredit or tarnish your name.
You and your good pal do that so well

1- http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/5376 ... 821sy2.jpg

2-saying CAN come inside is not INSISTING that she has to. Ian wanted IMMEDIATE proof of it working. I said 'she can check it then IF she wishes'
If she didnt want to test it, no problem. I wouldve taken the $ last night and texted her the info after BUT that is not what IAN wanted.
3-You prob could not BUT She could and was well aware of all the occupants.
4-because of the time and situation at home. I was nearly home as well.
You all wanted to transact business at 11 PM in the night. I wanted this out of my hands so much that I waited over 45 minutes.

Are you denying the fact that you all called my home phone several times at 11 o clock in teh night? or passed by my house and was shouting at this hour??
FYI-I agreed to the arrangement for the next day ^^ uptil this point

You're right.little boy weirdness.
How come YOU responding btw and not bibi?
You and your pals werent part of the arrangement.

PS-You dont want your 'friend' transactin business with any shady characters but Im supposed to do that while you all around?rofl
Last edited by turbo master on August 21st, 2008, 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » August 21st, 2008, 1:58 pm

turbo master,

do u think dat u are so special dat the WHOLE WORLD has a vendetta against u?

plain talk bad manners despite how bright u tink u are, you are jus an obnoxious dumb fcuk

dats why 99% of ppl DON"T LIKE YOU

NOBODY ever agrees wit u

about ANYTING

and its not because ur a mad scientist/genius/prodigy

your a cnut

time for u to grow up and open ur eyes
Last edited by honda hoe on August 21st, 2008, 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » August 21st, 2008, 1:58 pm

suggestion. migrate to another country :|

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 21st, 2008, 1:59 pm

So Ajeet, forget all the BS... just sell de man de ting at cost price and dun way with all de commess.

Is only u lookin like de lil boy here yuh know.

only you.

Postby Maserati » August 21st, 2008, 2:03 pm

illumin@ti wrote:So Ajeet, forget all the BS... just sell de man de ting at cost price and dun way with all de commess.

only good piece of advice in this entire thread.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2008, 2:03 pm

yunno...allyuh jus prove woman right!!! that as MEN we does REAL MACCO jed!!!.....more than THEM!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 21st, 2008, 2:03 pm

1-http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/5376/snapshot20080821sy2.jpg

Ajeet , indeed. Pls post the pic of the text msg before this. This was her REPLY after you told her come inside to check the pw working. IS THIS A LIE? All this pic proves is that bibi was flexable enough to meet you half way and get this whole situation over with.

2-saying CAN come inside is not INSISTING that she has to. Ian wanted IMMEDIATE proof of it working. I said 'she can check it then IF she wishes'
If she didnt want to test it, no problem. I wouldve taken the $ last night and texted her the info after BUT that is not what IAN wanted.

It was questionable, first you wanted her to SIT IN YOUR CAR and now you wanted her to come inside your house. Tell me if that did not sound suspect.

She was aware of the occupants? I guess you are indeed a mind reader

SO YOU RATHER MAKE A WEBSITE, SLANDER PPL NAME, HAVE NIGHT MEETING IN LONELY CAR PARKS, BRING POLICE, POST ON TUNER, SAY PPL WANT TO KILL YOU???
You are right, NOT MEETING IN A POLICE STATION IS EASIER!

Are you denying the fact that you all called my home phone several times at 11 o clock in teh night? or passed by my house and was shouting at this hour??
FYI-I agreed to the arrangement for the next day ^^ uptil this point

The police has a system in place for caller id. All you need to do is make an official report to the nearest police station. You will get a written letter which you carry to TSTT. They then verify that the police has given permission for a caller id check on blocked number. Easy as this. I have done this before. If you are so sure it was me or any affiliate of mine PLEASE I EMPLORE YOU TO INVESTIGATE THIS!!

Correct. You are blind to yourself

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » August 21st, 2008, 2:05 pm

All I have to say is with or with out a web site every one knows the quality of work and the professional manner balls does conduct. Ajeet disposition is debated almost every week… so to me I will never contemplate the fact that I am sure Ajeet did not deal with balls straight up.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 21st, 2008, 2:08 pm

ajeet reminds me of rahil :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

he's the rahil of car forums :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » August 21st, 2008, 2:10 pm

Who de firetruck is Rahil??? :|

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 21st, 2008, 2:14 pm

*yawnnn*

g'morning 2nr... how is all?
hope all is well & good!

<dear turbo master,
i admit i assumed incorrectly when you were on the receiving end of that steel pipe, that your mentally crippled state would be somehow magically adjusted to the somewhat thinkings of a normal human, again now that i've witnessed that insecure (pu$$ified) movement last night, it clearly shows that the blood loss of which you have suffered has CLEARLY increased your mental disability.

and i DOUBT someone's gonna 'run up on u' (AGAIN) for $1500, i mean come on!...
furthermore...

... your chauffeur (brother) and his wife who were in the front seat were your occupants, so of what physical/mental difficulty was it to come out of the car (you told ppl that you sold to invest in your 'business' for them to think that you're 'devoted' to the sport) and collect the money?

maybe another attempt of a real time, life threa..*ahem*... awakening lesson should be implemented. please, and im asking this NICELY, for your LIMITED health's sake, PLEASE thread VERY lightly, for i am EXTREMELY ig'nant, and do not take too kindly to these extremely high levels of bullsh!t.

and btw:

turbo master wrote:What about that SR..
if someone agrees to pay and makes a contract for $1500 for a speaker at DSL..then when it reaches..he wants to pay less? your route of action?

SR i aint kno yuh sellin blink dey?
hook up ah ni99a wit sum 10mb nah???
and ah firewire card, these new camera and ting realll pressha

:pwned:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 21st, 2008, 2:15 pm

bibi does look anyting like SUMINTRA???
:twisted:

Postby crazybalhead » August 21st, 2008, 2:18 pm

I doubt. That 350lb of loveliness has no equal.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 21st, 2008, 2:21 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: oh fack!

turbo master

Postby turbo master » August 21st, 2008, 2:25 pm

Blue Ice..that msg was BEFORE.I can easily show u the times of the msgs ;)

I did not ASK anyone to come inside. I said if she WANTED. She could refuse or not.
Didnt matter to me whether she tested the password

Why dont you let BIBI respond since YOU KNOW SO MUCH?
AND YES THAT IS A LIE. She told me 7.I replied to tell her 8
BRING FACTS. LOOK MY PROOF THERE
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/8182/64395785he2.jpg

Its suspect when you bring shady characters that has no pertinence to the transaction at the location and nearly an hour late:idea:

She was aware of the occupants. She confirmed it on the phone

Slander I will leave for you, your pals and Ian.
Night meeting was suggested by BIBI.DATE LOCATION AND TIME! :idea:
I am not doing any transaction that already went sour twice and leaving to go home with cash that hour. If you want to..that's your business. :idea:

I was there at the agreed location at teh agreed time. BIBI WAS NOT

I have nothing more to respond to you blueice. Let BIBI make her comments

Jus4SHO..i deal with facts n proof. let the lil boys argue all they want n lie abt me all they want. go figure.

Sinister..u go right ahead. &yes my car was sold.rb20det charmant

have fun u guys. I posted my proof and my evidence. I have screenshots of emails etc.go lie a bit n have some giggles

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 21st, 2008, 2:29 pm

turbo master wrote:Blue Ice..that msg was BEFORE.I can easily show u the times of the msgs ;)

I did not ASK anyone to come inside. I said if she WANTED. She could refuse or not.

AND YES THAT IS A LIE. She told me 7.1

I didnt realise that BIBI could talk in SURROUND sound with enhanced effects!

have fun u guys. I posted my proof and my evidence. I have screenshots of emails etc.go lie a bit n have some giggles

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 21st, 2008, 2:32 pm

Sinister..u go right ahead...

but, i will always do as such, your attempts in the past were a catastrophic failure anyway, so i see no such reason so do any different...

and...
&yes my car was sold.rb20det charmant

EEEEEERRRRRKKKKK

wronggg.... i was there when someone asked you how are you reaching home,
you replied, umm im traveling,
they said, so what happened to the b14?
umm well i sold it, kinda needed to $$ to buy cameras n sh!t...

come on guy... try again...

Yeo

Postby Yeo » August 21st, 2008, 2:36 pm

Like they say, every story has 3 sides, yours, theirs and the truth.

Easy solution, why not hire/choose a NON-biased Mediator to end this matter once and for all. This way neither of you 2 err 4 , no no... 6 have to meet.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 21st, 2008, 2:39 pm

Like i said before , first you INSISTED/DEMANED her to come in your car or you will not take the money (which you did not take because she did not sit in your car)then you wanted her to come in her house. Tell me if in this day and age that doesnt sound creepy and suspect. Please do tell me.

AND YES THAT IS A LIE. She told me 7.I replied to tell her 8
BRING FACTS. LOOK MY PROOF THERE
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/8182/64395785he2.jpg

My friend , i will not stoop to your level of misleading the whole thread. You can very easily post different peices of said msgs. I do not possess her phone or i would have posted everything above. My point is not the time , it is the fact that she was willing to meet you at your gate! Is this safe? secure? Is this the normal way a professional such as yourself chooses to conduct transactions? Are you a member of the HCU by chance?

Its suspect when you bring shady characters that has no pertinence to the transaction at the location and nearly an hour late

Would you let you female friend go out into a lonely carpark , stand next a tinited car while the occupants remain hiding inside the car?? Bibi was afraid and asked her friends to accompany her for SAFETY. We stayed far away from the transaction. We never said a word to you. We merely observed from a location to make sure our friend was safe. If this is wrong we appologise.

She was aware of the occupants. She confirmed it on the phone

Brilliant. I guess what i was hearing was wrong. I guess she lied to me. You are the only truthful person here.

Slander I will leave for you, your pals and Ian.
Night meeting was suggested by BIBI.DATE LOCATION AND TIME!
I am not doing any transaction that already went sour twice and leaving to go home with cash that hour. If you want to..that's your business.

They do not want to meet with you outside the police station in the first place.

QUESTION AGAIN! WHY CANT YOU MAKE IT SIMPLE AND MEET THE PPL AT THE POLICE STATION? Why must you throw such a fit, say ppl want to kill you and live in fear so much u cant step out you own car? You rather publish crap on the internet? It leaves the educated among us to believe you rather cause comess and bachanaal with the reputation of the customer. Answer us this mr ajeet. It was so simple to avoid this and just meet at the police station yet you said it was too hard ??

Quote:

SO YOU RATHER MAKE A WEBSITE, SLANDER PPL NAME, HAVE NIGHT MEETING IN LONELY CAR PARKS, BRING POLICE, POST ON TUNER, SAY PPL WANT TO KILL YOU???
You are right, NOT MEETING IN A POLICE STATION IS EASIER!

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » August 21st, 2008, 2:40 pm

arite we straying

real issue i assume is ajeet was contracted to provide a service, the level of service rendered was not what was expected, (why not just fix this and collect yuh money), then it turned into exploitation with the domain being held as ransom... this can never be right

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 21st, 2008, 2:44 pm

SHO ^^^^ this shoulda be my website ,,, all now the 'designer' was missin teeth :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 21st, 2008, 2:46 pm

SHO ^^^^ this shoulda be my website ,,, all now the 'designer' was missin teeth

careful, the next ting you might hear is " illiminati calling my house and chetting me"

Does anyones believe the level of nonsense this man says? really now. :|

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 21st, 2008, 2:46 pm

LAWL
ah tellin yuh...
nex ting yuh kno and the man matchin yes LOL

(patch on both left and right side of head)

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » August 21st, 2008, 2:49 pm

ahhhhhhhh haaaaaaaa illumin@ti in troubleeeeeeeeeeee

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » August 21st, 2008, 2:56 pm

JUS4SHO wrote:ahhhhhhhh haaaaaaaa illumin@ti in troubleeeeeeeeeeee

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 21st, 2008, 2:58 pm

So sh!t was done on BOTH SIDES but...

Up to now I ain't hear one of you puzzyhole bandwagon jumping fassyfist tuners trying to correct anyone other than Ajeet.

Regardless of how much people HERE don't 'like' Ajeet, most of you just being one-sided for the sake of spiting the man.

Do I need to remind you all of all the cr@p of the Power Sellers and their forums? The mods quick to shut up everyone. But when Ajeet is mentioned, is a free for all.