Postby Hook » August 20th, 2008, 11:02 am

buzz wrote:that friend zone aint no laughing matter :x :x :x

I wouldn't know...I'm vagitarian :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 20th, 2008, 11:03 am

Yeo wrote:so wait, yuh gone Trinicity for a farewell ting fuh a gyul, is 11pm-ish, a weeknight, she goin away, yuh make de effort to get there, is 11-ish... at night.... she going away... and u in de street wit 2 man :|

All 3 of them come there for same reason in mind.

So they was talking it over some beers when the incident occurred.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » August 20th, 2008, 11:03 am

Friend Zone = You took too long.... :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 20th, 2008, 11:05 am

if i get robbed i'll say " i'm blueice from tuner"

i sure d convo will be like ...wait na u iz d fella called ice!! wtf man!! we cyah rob he

Postby Hook » August 20th, 2008, 11:07 am

and I can say "I is ole man Hook" and geh wey too?

snowman

Postby snowman » August 20th, 2008, 11:11 am

Yeo wrote:
"Friend Zone"

Is a big lime. Alot of ppl was there. And being in the "friend zone" is not a easy thing at all....

Postby buzz » August 20th, 2008, 11:14 am

Yeo wrote:

yea boi :cry:

snowman

Postby snowman » August 20th, 2008, 11:24 am

buzz wrote:
Yeo wrote:

Postby tr1ad » August 20th, 2008, 11:29 am

dey burn rubber when dey was peelin orf?

Postby Greypatch » August 20th, 2008, 11:38 am

and the moral of the story is....when yuh limin by somebody, lime inside...

fuh real...

Postby Greypatch » August 20th, 2008, 11:38 am

and the moral of the story is....when yuh limin by somebody, lime inside...

fuh real...

Postby AllTrac » August 20th, 2008, 11:42 am

snowman wrote:
buzz wrote:
Yeo wrote:

:(

we need to form a support group.

Postby buzz » August 20th, 2008, 11:46 am

diaz wa i was sayin :|

haterforever

Postby haterforever » August 20th, 2008, 11:47 am

AllTrac wrote:
snowman wrote:
buzz wrote:[quote="Yeo"][quote="buzz"]that friend zone aint no laughing matter :x :x :x

X2[/quote]

:(

we need to form a support group.[/quote]

Postby Greypatch » August 20th, 2008, 11:48 am

ah friend comes like the pizza man..he could hold it and smell it...

but ah next man eating...

Postby buzz » August 20th, 2008, 11:51 am

Greypatch wrote:ah friend comes like the pizza man..he could hold it and smell it...

:cry:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 20th, 2008, 11:56 am

snowman- even though yuh was in shock!
Yuh have a HILUX! dat dont go to hospital or morgue!
let them take ah head start- jump in the van and FACKING run over they arses.
fack up dem life!
dem willing to kill for lil electronic sheit and phone ,well then level fack up for the REST of their lives!

Postby buzz » August 20th, 2008, 11:58 am

if he dosent kill them

they'll look for him

and kill him

if he does

ppl go say he cruel and is a bloodthirsty murderer and he was no diff from the bandits :roll:

buh de go vote him back eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen :roll:

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » August 20th, 2008, 2:04 pm

snowman wrote:Cazabon...

And when i made the decision to go the lime, i already had on the chain and the band. Now i doh have them no more...My other brethens vex. They said we should've beat them up. But i'm no hero. I saw that gun and got dead frightened. handed over everything. still shocked....

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Hadda be careful yes. Man get shoot the other day. Now robbery on the corner.

Things gettin bad.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 20th, 2008, 2:10 pm

Greypatch wrote:ah friend comes like the pizza man..he could hold it and smell it...

roflamo !!!!! :lol:

Re: So I get robbed

Postby redmanjp » June 21st, 2012, 6:28 pm

I got robbed in Trincity (El Dorado?) too this afternoon! by d bridge leading to Trincity Industrial Estate

a man had come to me and was telling me about how hi partner get stab in d area- I kept walking but as soon as I reach d bridge he say well yuh know Peter hadda pay for Paul so geh meh something

I paused thinking- what?- then he say doh leh meh hadda pull out a gun and shoot yuh eh!

didn't notice if he had a gun on him but certainly wasnt taking chances with meh life

he take what I had in my wallet, about $160 or so

He ask me for my phone but i telll him is a Blu so he didn't bother with dat

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2012, 6:51 pm

dan ah rel sorry about yuh situation eh
but iz rel imps on bad man ting doz be liming round dey. Nahhhhh, u take da chain up hoss? :lol: :lol:

Postby redmanjp » June 21st, 2012, 7:07 pm

Bizzare wrote:dan ah rel sorry about yuh situation eh
but iz rel imps on bad man ting doz be liming round dey. Nahhhhh, u take da chain up hoss? :lol: :lol:

ppl were robbed in the area before- if I resisted i might not be talking too u now

Postby brams112 » June 21st, 2012, 7:17 pm

WE need dracion laws here.

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2012, 7:21 pm

Yes cuz they took d chain up too. :lol:

I use to work in d area. You did the best thing eh, but no one man could ever intimidate me like that. #eThug

A man padna dead. He come to make peter pay for paul. But he take $160 and ride out.... :lol:
If a man has a gun on him, he'll never say "doh lemme take out d gun"... he'll at least give u a glimpse and let u know d timing without much talk

Postby brams112 » June 21st, 2012, 7:28 pm

Last time i got robbed over ten years ago i made sure the guy really had the knife,plus it was a long butcher knife,so i gave up my 60 dollar casio plus a twenty in my wallet,they did not want my cheap sneakers,left me with a five dollars to travel home and my wallet with a few hundred in the secret pockets,because the wallet looked beat up lol,glad they did not stick me with that knife because it would have done damages.

Postby S_2NR » June 21st, 2012, 7:37 pm

redmanjp wrote:I got robbed in Trincity (El Dorado?) too this afternoon! by d bridge leading to Trincity Industrial Estate

a man had come to me and was telling me about how hi partner get stab in d area- I kept walking but as soon as I reach d bridge he say well yuh know Peter hadda pay for Paul so geh meh something

I paused thinking- what?- then he say doh leh meh hadda pull out a gun and shoot yuh eh!

didn't notice if he had a gun on him but certainly wasnt taking chances with meh life

he take what I had in my wallet, about $160 or so

He ask me for my phone but i telll him is a Blu so he didn't bother with dat

well that was...........................easy.

Postby Stephon. » June 21st, 2012, 7:45 pm

LOL OH GOSH ALLYUH :lol: :lol: :lol:
If it was me I'd hand over whatever he wanted too, I'd rather be safe than sorry and when you're being robbed, it's safer to do what they want than to anger them

Postby brams112 » June 21st, 2012, 7:54 pm

Suppose the man really have the gun?

Postby stev » June 21st, 2012, 8:46 pm

sorry to hear dat but....yuh mean to tell me blu is so much ah sheit dat bandit refusin it?