Call it Rice if allyuh like but ehhh.........IT BAD

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » August 13th, 2008, 9:08 pm

my fukking thoughts exakkery. Guy probably lives in his mom's trailer and drinks pabts' blue ribbon beer.

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 13th, 2008, 9:26 pm

allyuh racial!!!

trailer trash needs love too :cry:

plus he not all that bad at least he supporting JDM most trailer trash honks shivers at the thought of Asian vehicles, so it could have been worse like that light setup on a Chevy truck :|

and Rene doh talk i sure you will take a taste on a trailer park white chick (you know you love em), even go home to meet her daddy/uncle

simplicity

Postby simplicity » August 14th, 2008, 8:09 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I want a led sign in the back of my car that I can send messages to other drivers like "yuh buy yuh license?", "learn to drive please!", "keep left except when overtaking!" and "why dont you just come out and walk!?"

why? yuh doh have Honda Hoe #? Just text him and done....

Raziel

Postby Raziel » August 14th, 2008, 8:13 am

Rice ...

Postby Rainman » August 14th, 2008, 8:19 am

it looks fake!

Postby RASC » August 14th, 2008, 8:23 am

SurGTR wrote:
and Rene doh talk i sure you will take a taste on a trailer park white chick (you know you love em), even go home to meet her daddy/uncle

You crazy or what.
If she don't have a Mortgage or on your way to Grad. school, don't talk to me :?

Postby Rainman » August 14th, 2008, 8:25 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/llz2Vy0-ahE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

this looks a little more realistic