Postby honda4life » August 4th, 2008, 12:59 am

pimptacular wrote:^^^ :lol: :lol:Image

:wtf:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 4th, 2008, 7:45 am

Advil wrote:
Strauss wrote:Ok I can't help it.

How about "Just want to rub it up there"... then piece by piece... hook!

LMAO

if i play with ur boobies, they will grow... and if its taking too long, we'll use the special 'cream'

When you rubbing it and it starts to get wet, then you say "if it start to hurt you or you not comfortable I go move it".

Then you move it as she start to like the dutty egor dancing under the mistletoe. And you pack it up and say "that is all I wanted to do". Of course she turned on. Go drink some water and come back... do it again... start writing up your pen on the pink crumple paper...

Postby Monk BANzai » August 4th, 2008, 7:56 am

^^ sez the man that has defined the term "RIM SHOT">.... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 4th, 2008, 1:14 pm

^^^ Ah... but to get from there to agouti look back (without saying WORDS). That is an intermediate lesson.

I don't mean from man-handling. I mean.. the Jedi Mind Trick.

Postby Hook » August 4th, 2008, 4:36 pm

lol @ "Jedi Mind Trick"

Rahtid

Re: Dragist and the rest of old farts

Postby Rahtid » March 2nd, 2011, 3:40 pm

badang!!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 4:06 pm

^^Nah! Yuh sad!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 2nd, 2011, 4:15 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Nah! Yuh sad!

amm,,ok

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » March 3rd, 2011, 12:09 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^Nah! Yuh sad!

That's what she said......

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » March 3rd, 2011, 12:57 am

where d frok allyuh come from with this thread, i now catch level kix, and i doh even remember posting this,

just the tip, last time a 2nr try that on a feuner PNM was in power,

2nrs nowadays just ranting bout pantyman ting, nobody trying to bull gyal no more,

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2011, 1:01 am

And Rahtid, of "ah million chirren" fame bump it too eh!

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 3rd, 2011, 7:51 am

:mrgreen:

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2011, 8:57 am

like rahtid get ah touch

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 10:34 am

A teekle

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 3rd, 2011, 11:00 am

tr1ad wrote:like rahtid get ah touch

whut?

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2011, 4:59 pm

he get to touch mala kangkalang :lol: :lol: you eh see how he get tootoolbay :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 4th, 2011, 12:34 am

ah yes.... in primary school, paula was a victim....she didn't seem to mind though...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 10th, 2011, 3:58 pm

AllTrac wrote:

he get to touch mala kangkalang :lol: :lol: you eh see how he get tootoolbay :lol:

I would not dare interfere with your investment!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » April 21st, 2011, 11:58 am

AllTrac wrote:

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!

Postby Hook » April 21st, 2011, 12:26 pm

Hook wrote:yep....worked up to Fri*pneumatic jackhammer pounds pavement* when I was by*pneumatic jackhammer pounds pavement* and this bitc*pneumatic jackhammer pounds pavement* got really drunk off Vodka and cranberry and was ranting about wanting to fuc*pneumatic jackhammer pounds pavement* car instead of in it like everyone else...so I took her outside and started only to realize that she was a vir*pneumatic jackhammer pounds pavement* but yuh boi done feelin sexy and she was having 2nd thoughts so I buss d line cuz I wasn't goin and start over d pips on she fren and I sure as fuc*pneumatic jackhammer pounds pavement* wasn't gonna rub it out that hour....good ting I washed the car :wink:

bottom line (no pun intended) it still works *throws shoe at jackhammer operator*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...oh lawd...memories oui... :lol: