Inspector Inchan.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 31st, 2008, 1:05 pm

The man doin the police work for them. You trying to tell me that the police ent know about them

a civilian is doing what the government trained & paid police officers to do

So you both agree that he is doing a great deed?

Send him lavantille to remove the gangs.

Let me hear the excuse now ....ent he doing the country a good by removing the crimals? well continue.....send him to remove the drug lords and killers that running rampant. Police cant do it right? So send him. I dont see how we could have such a great resource being wasted on minor offences when we could have super vigilante attack the heads of crime!

I WISH he comes by my house to tell me something about my PCC R32. I have alot to show the camera about mr INCHAN. Hope they dont edit it out considering he self help m.....*inchan shut my pc off*

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 31st, 2008, 1:09 pm

yep.!^^
finally ppl with sense

Sabot

Postby Sabot » July 31st, 2008, 1:40 pm

Don't get me wrong; I do not agree with some of the things that the man says and does. I am looking at the situation from a very neutral perspective. Whats the excuse of the police for not doing anything about that vehicle which is driven on the public road for anyone to see? Do you not find it suspicious to see a PAF Hilux Surf??? The officer who looked at the certified copy was so uncertain of his role in the entire situation was afraid to do or say anything without first contacting his superiors even though the certified copy looked defaced and edited etc with the vehicle being licensed for 3 ppl. Come nah- thas the same police who allyuh want to solve crime and gangs etc, police who can't think and do the job they are being paid to do? We do have very excellent officers in the service but they are few and far between. Every area of the police service is corrupt and I cannot stress that more. This is why you have your gangs etc. and guns rampant all over. Where are the guns coming from? Ent we have a super radar system and a nice blimp? What about all the brothels all over tha place- learning english with police teaching them every night?
It is very unwise of ppl to think that the man is a super vigilante and should go root out gangs and such when all he is probably trying to publicize is the inefficiency and ineffectiveness of our police and those in authority which we all know anyway. Thats what I can see him achieve by doing what he does. I do however understand your points of views streetbeast and blueice but you should not just condone his actions because you do not agree with everything he says...whey the police to do the job? They probably escorting the african prime minister in tong right now :lol:

Postby UML » July 31st, 2008, 2:13 pm

he start off as a small thief and ripping ppl off up to dis day (all foreign used dealers) and want to criticize others??? He wudnt know ethics if it hit him upside the head!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 31st, 2008, 2:16 pm

Thats my point , Pot calling kettle black!

Terabyte

Postby Terabyte » July 31st, 2008, 2:41 pm

Regardless of the hypocrisy, the authorities may be embarrassed into action. This is something that is needed in our country. Trinidadians unfortunately have a 'don't care' attitude about illegal things that don't concern them. If it doesn't affect you then you simply don't care.

Maybe he should really make a turn in Laventille. Public embarrassment works. A man found it necessary to litter on MY street last week when I was walking by his parked car. I didn't rough him up or anything...just a few selected embarrassing words and I continued on my merry way. When I looked back the mess was gone. If Inshan has the means to highlight and investigate what is going on, then I applaud him if he is willing to do so. Let us see if the authorities will take any action.

Furthermore, if this is being exposed in the public domain and nothing is done about it, then every last one of us as Trinbagonians are to blame because "we like it so". Those who criticize the man are most certainly not doing anything positive. What are they doing to highlight the problems that we are faced with?

I personally do not watch his show, nor do I support all of his views, but he has a voice and he uses it. This is his right as a citizen. Some of you need to exercise your rights as citizens (and I don't mean by bumping your gum on Trinituner) and then maybe we might see some change in this country.

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 31st, 2008, 2:48 pm

^^^^^^^ thats fkin bullshyt^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Terabyte

Postby Terabyte » July 31st, 2008, 2:51 pm

You've got a voice too, streetbeastINC., you're using it well. Carry on.

Sabot

Postby Sabot » July 31st, 2008, 2:55 pm

Terabyte wrote:Trinidadians unfortunately have a 'don't care' attitude about illegal things that don't concern them. If it doesn't affect you then you simply don't care.
Those who criticize the man are most certainly not doing anything positive. What are they doing to highlight the problems that we are faced with?
I personally do not watch his show, nor do I support all of his views, but he has a voice and he uses it. This is his right as a citizen. Some of you need to exercise your rights as citizens (and I don't mean by bumping your gum on Trinituner) and then maybe we might see some change in this country.

Very true, but some ppl can't relate to this as you can see by the response from streetbeast.
Last edited by Sabot on July 31st, 2008, 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 31st, 2008, 2:55 pm

Those who criticize the man are most certainly not doing anything positive. What are they doing to highlight the problems that we are faced with?

I will exercise my right by not supporting a ranting fool who is quick to call others law breakers when he has been breaking the law for YEARS.

dont get me wrong , go fight crime and help our country , thats all good and well!. But don't act like you are such an innocent person. Pay for you deeds first before you make others pay for thiers!

Terabyte

Postby Terabyte » July 31st, 2008, 2:56 pm

Well why doesn't someone expose him?...instead of all of this ranting...

Postby RBphoto » July 31st, 2008, 3:06 pm

I would like them to get the recipt for one of them cars and find out it is him self who sell it. Terabyte, dat is bess avatar dey!!! Gifu and the gonks.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 31st, 2008, 3:14 pm

BlueIce wrote:
The man doin the police work for them. You trying to tell me that the police ent know about them

a civilian is doing what the government trained & paid police officers to do

So you both agree that he is doing a great deed?

Send him lavantille to remove the gangs.

Let me hear the excuse now ....ent he doing the country a good by removing the crimals? well continue.....send him to remove the drug lords and killers that running rampant. Police cant do it right? So send him. I dont see how we could have such a great resource being wasted on minor offences when we could have super vigilante attack the heads of crime!

I WISH he comes by my house to tell me something about my PCC R32. I have alot to show the camera about mr INCHAN. Hope they dont edit it out considering he self help m.....*inchan shut my pc off*

seem like you have info to expose de man....well educate us!

rxforever

Postby rxforever » July 31st, 2008, 3:27 pm

That man Inshan SHOULD NOT JUDGE OTHERS HE DID REAL PEOPLE REAL WRONG AS A "FOREIGHN CAR DEALER" REAL TIEF. I would not say he not doing a good job but don't show up other people when you ent perfect yuh self.
:fist:

Sabot

Postby Sabot » July 31st, 2008, 3:36 pm

rxforever wrote:That man Inshan SHOULD NOT JUDGE OTHERS HE DID REAL PEOPLE REAL WRONG AS A "FOREIGHN CAR DEALER" REAL TIEF. I would not say he not doing a good job but don't show up other people when you ent perfect yuh self.
:fist:

Ok, a lot of ppl saying the man is a tief etc. What is the basis for this? Does he sell stolen vehicles or rob ppl on the street or sumtin?
Pardon my ignorance but I do not know and I am just curious...

Terabyte

Postby Terabyte » July 31st, 2008, 3:45 pm

Terabyte wrote:Well why doesn't someone expose him?...instead of all of this ranting...

Positive Performance

Postby Positive Performance » July 31st, 2008, 3:48 pm

:popcorn:

Postby Maserati » July 31st, 2008, 3:50 pm

where the proof?
has he been charged for these activities?
or is just talk?

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » July 31st, 2008, 3:57 pm

sigh

so because he has done sheit in the past, he can never be trusted again? or try to make up for them?

he has no right to do what he is doing because of his past?
keyword it being his PAST

so the people who are bashing him on this board, apparently you are allowed and can justify to do what he is currently doing to try to make trinidad a better place

why dont you do it?

rxforever

Postby rxforever » July 31st, 2008, 3:59 pm

if he did rip you off in the P-AST, YOU WOULDN'T BE SAYING THAT.....sigh 0X

Postby *KRONIK* » July 31st, 2008, 4:14 pm

Maserati wrote:where the proof?
has he been charged for these activities?
or is just talk?

RdRnr wrote:sigh

so because he has done sheit in the past, he can never be trusted again? or try to make up for them?

he has no right to do what he is doing because of his past?
keyword it being his PAST

so the people who are bashing him on this board, apparently you are allowed and can justify to do what he is currently doing to try to make trinidad a better place

why dont you do it?

also X2

silversurfer TnT

Postby silversurfer TnT » July 31st, 2008, 4:25 pm

Inshan does lie he tell everyone to boycott KFC but his tongue slip, he saw Imsbert in buying KFC and said hello to him to which Imspbert give no response.it good for you

Postby Team Loco » July 31st, 2008, 4:44 pm

Lawd, ah now reach to see allyuh bashing this man again! Streetbeast, lawd yuh not easy.

Postby Team Loco » July 31st, 2008, 5:00 pm

One for you inshan: pbg7731, silver bluebird.
Everyone knows that hilux surf. Meh boy pull ah fass one and change whole cab.

However, inshan was wrong on that one.

A 1995 court ruling was in favour of a taxi driver who had replaced his complete ms122 royal saloon shell with a foreign used. The court ruled that the shell was a part of a car that was removable and replaceable just like any other part. Judgement in favour of the taxi driver. Remember, the chassis number is on the chassis, therefore there was no tampering involved.

I myself changed the cab on my mazda titan/t3500. I got an approval letter from licence office.

Now inshan is looking to embarass himself. Yes, I give him credit for actually trying, but don't take the law into your own hands. You suspect avehicle, go ahead and investigate it if you wish, but go through the proper channels. Make your report and get the police to do their jobs.

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 31st, 2008, 5:12 pm

:popcorn:

Postby Team Loco » July 31st, 2008, 5:17 pm

Ok, I just text that number to him

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 31st, 2008, 5:28 pm

what the hell is PBA 5300