tizic

Postby tizic » July 26th, 2008, 7:38 pm

playmaster wrote:it only have one Undertaker
that is by psycho sounds with d loudest 4 12''
so who have that must take ti off

:shock: ...speakin of which..havent seen any of there cars lately..

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 26th, 2008, 7:57 pm

tizic wrote:

:shock: ...speakin of which..havent seen any of there cars lately..

they fedup get licks and start to stay home to mind child

mansing_12

Postby mansing_12 » July 26th, 2008, 8:17 pm

kurpal_v2,
you dont know what you saying hoss,we does be in all them shows.
and who want to keep the name on the car that is them business but we is the original .

Postby Rainman » July 26th, 2008, 8:23 pm

dude, how old are you? acting like a set ah lil blasted children.....

get a fcuking life!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 26th, 2008, 8:26 pm

mansing_12 wrote:kurpal_v2,

So you are part of the crew that named themselves after a man..

who want to keep the name on the car that is them business but we is the original

no you are not.. So go find a pesticide of your choice and follow the instructions[/quote]

Postby joker » July 26th, 2008, 8:30 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

who want to keep the name on the car that is them business but we is the original

no you are not.. So go find a pesticide of your choice and follow the instructions
[/quote]

bwahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » July 26th, 2008, 10:00 pm

if allyuh have a problem take it up with wwe

cuz dem have d name copyrighted so before they come down an sue allyuh lil kants fuh d rest ah allyuh lil spring chicken lives

hush allyuh kant

And as school out for summer use d time to research copyright laws
instead ah standin up fuh yuh boyfwen who ha music in he ride an yuh ridin on he strength

Leh meh guess indian ppl again nah

Soca Warrior

Postby Soca Warrior » July 26th, 2008, 11:50 pm

tr1ad wrote:if allyuh have a problem take it up with wwe

cuz dem have d name copyrighted so before they come down an sue allyuh lil kants fuh d rest ah allyuh lil spring chicken lives

hush allyuh kant

And as school out for summer use d time to research copyright laws
instead ah standin up fuh yuh boyfwen who ha music in he ride an yuh ridin on he strength

Leh meh guess indian ppl again nah

:pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned:

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 27th, 2008, 12:48 am

jed....yuh know how long i waiting tuh see mansing_12 get firetruck up. d man does talk bull sheit...

this man tell me and i quote on msn " Mk b13 that pyscho sounds do blowing away fada fowl" :lol: :lol: :lol:

i ahve d whole conversation saved

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 27th, 2008, 7:15 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

no you are not.. So go find a pesticide of your choice and follow the instructions

:pwned: x 1,000,000

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 28th, 2008, 5:54 am

Hook wrote:Image

:?: :?: :?:

***hears the tolling of the bell in the distance***

Postby ronsin1 » July 28th, 2008, 10:17 am

biggy82 wrote:
Hook wrote:Image

:?: :?: :?:

***hears the tolling of the bell in the distance***

BONG

BONG

BONG

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 28th, 2008, 10:54 am

Undertaker = Kane's brother

:oops: :oops:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 28th, 2008, 10:56 am

woi woi...........bad pic!!! :twisted: :twisted:

Postby tr1ad » July 28th, 2008, 10:59 am

hottgyul,

u dont get out much do u

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 28th, 2008, 11:01 am

:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

hush ur rass!!!! :twisted:

Postby crazybalhead » July 28th, 2008, 11:02 am

Hottgyul, you is one ah dem indyan dat duz watch rasslin???

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 28th, 2008, 11:08 am

crazybalhead wrote:Hottgyul, you is one ah dem indyan dat duz watch rasslin???

actuallyyyyy..........used to when i was in school.....grew out of it!!!

men in tights.... HA!! dat was "in" back in d day!!

Postby tr1ad » July 28th, 2008, 11:08 am

unkle victor jovika is meh fav !!!!

OMG

:oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby ronsin1 » July 28th, 2008, 11:23 am