Peeing on side of road

Postby r3iXmann » June 20th, 2008, 12:55 pm

cornfused wrote:While at no time i will accept that these actions can be acceptable , what alternative do we present for us?

carib bottle :|

cornfused

Postby cornfused » June 20th, 2008, 1:10 pm

Maserati wrote:
cornfused wrote:do we have public restrooms on our routes ,

even if there were trinis would destroy the place in such a short period of time..

i am not talking about unmanned or free piss holes. With the $$, be it minimum of $2 you can provide some level of human sanitation with proper maintenance. I agree we have many cacasplats not only in tnt , but those who seek to destroy public facilities that are meant for the good of others.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 20th, 2008, 1:13 pm

sick thread

Samo

Postby Samo » June 20th, 2008, 1:36 pm

reiXmann,blue waters for me...
eurogirl,ture thread.....

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » June 20th, 2008, 2:17 pm

reiXmann wrote:
cornfused wrote:While at no time i will accept that these actions can be acceptable , what alternative do we present for us?

carib bottle :|

to do what?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 20th, 2008, 3:44 pm

trust meh allyuh fellars have it easy when it comes to disgusting toliet habits ..
iz either a man flashing yuh or he tinkle some sprinkle near yuh car

Ever walk in a public bathroom and is like a sudan massacare in de toliet bowl ? my god I saw unborn babies in that bowl that day yes

I dunno wey that pee did go but I didn't need to pee again nahh :| weeys sah

oh yea uwi girls are nastyyyyyyyyyyyyy :shock: those bathrooms are just plain deplorable have some pride nah girls and flush :roll:

Uwi bathrooms are like when yuh realllllllllly hadda go yes omg!! them thing badly off

I've been to hawk and spit bars bathrooms that are cleaner than uwi bathrooms :shock:

Postby joker » June 20th, 2008, 5:17 pm

i does pee on de road , i doh pee on de side.

Postby MG Man » June 20th, 2008, 6:00 pm

eurogirl wrote:trust meh allyuh fellars have it easy when it comes to disgusting toliet habits ..

Ever walk in a public bathroom and is like a sudan massacare in de toliet bowl ? my god I saw unborn babies in that bowl that day yes

oh yea uwi girls are nastyyyyyyyyyyyyy :shock: those bathrooms are just plain deplorable have some pride nah girls and flush :roll:

Uwi bathrooms are like when yuh realllllllllly hadda go yes omg!! them thing badly off

I've been to hawk and spit bars bathrooms that are cleaner than uwi bathrooms :shock:

poopie toilet bowls make u horny?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 20th, 2008, 6:13 pm

eurogirl wrote:trust meh allyuh fellars have it easy when it comes to disgusting toliet habits ..

poopie toilet bowls make u horny?

yuh ass :lol:

now go slit u're wrists 8-)

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » June 20th, 2008, 6:37 pm

tru dat
had a certain rasta in a certain gas station in a certain part of east trinidad real draining d vein last night before boostin off into neverland, yesterday evening. so strange that this thread comes up now :lol:

Postby Team Loco » June 20th, 2008, 6:42 pm

What eurogirl said x2

Postby X2 » June 20th, 2008, 6:46 pm

I thought peeing on the side of the road was a gov't granted right ? I see someone peeing on the roadside at least once every two days.... and yes... they have no shame... sometimes I wish I had a leaf blower on hand to eff up some nasty fewls...but wha yuh expect ? They does sell this in the pharmacy:

So the ladies can get into the act too !!

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » June 20th, 2008, 6:52 pm

^WTF......a disposable piggy!...... :shock:

Postby Team Loco » June 20th, 2008, 7:14 pm

And rudman, u use these?

urabus

Postby urabus » June 20th, 2008, 7:23 pm

i use to pee on the side of the road, becuz when i had to go, i just had to go...

sometimes thou, we'd stop and ask ppl to use their washrooms, or even stop by a bar

now that i'm older, i must say thank god for them fast food places esp kfc

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » June 20th, 2008, 7:24 pm

X2 wrote:I thought peeing on the side of the road was a gov't granted right ? I see someone peeing on the roadside at least once every two days.... and yes... they have no shame... sometimes I wish I had a leaf blower on hand to eff up some nasty fewls...but wha yuh expect ? They does sell this in the pharmacy:

So the ladies can get into the act too !!

WTF?

ok, I think I have seen it all now.

Postby Team Loco » June 20th, 2008, 7:41 pm

Nah zodiaque, I hear they have those in a clip on version now.

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » June 20th, 2008, 7:48 pm

These women taking striving for equality to a whole new level :|

aR&D

Postby aR&D » June 21st, 2008, 1:10 pm

there is an art and technique to peeing in public.

Many wrongly pee with their hands/fingers holding onto the "member" as if they were in a private WC and at the same time looking down, with bow heads looking at it. This is wrong.

One needs to assume an open stance position. Hands akimbo on hips or to make it look like thumbs are hooked into front pockets.

The deception is to appear you are standing around looking at something, when really using your favorite hand you position it close enough to your crotch so that the middle and index fingers form a scissors type hold at the base of the member.

This is important for proper aim, avoid any misbehavior of the member moving and wiggling around like a garden house, getting pee all over yourself. The scissors grip is also useful for those limp, short or otherwise "ded" members dripping drippings, onto ones shoes or worst, bare feet.

Secondly, the positioning of the head and other hand.

You need to adopt the angle, the body language and the attitude of looking up, pointing with the other hand with a body language saying "AYE LOOK AT de SIZE at dat GUANA NAH"+ as you "look" and stare at the guana up in the "tree", all the while reliving ones self.

Once these two simple steps are followed then one will have a rather unassuming and pleasant public peeing experience.

+ Statement can be substituted in the absent of foliage with:

"AYE LOOK MANNING IN DE BLIMP AND it look like he goin to JUMP off!!!!"

Though the Guana exclamation is a much more pleasant thought while peeing instead of the Manning statement, which is really reserved and more suited for when one is taking a dump.

Good luck!

Postby pugboy » June 21st, 2008, 2:35 pm

it could be alot worse,
in Africa and India it is quite common to put down #2 in public
anywhere just like #1 and literally anywhere
they use a finger and snap/flick it so the stuff flies off it and a quick wipe on the ground after

NOMOSS

Re:

Postby NOMOSS » December 6th, 2011, 6:24 pm

cornfused wrote:do we have public restrooms on our routes , stops or destinations, the closest things we have to duplicate this need is these same"pisshole " bars that litter many of the main roads . Sometimes some food places offer these facilities a very minimum number at that. They are definitely absent on our highways.

While at no time i will accept that these actions can be acceptable , what alternative do we present for us?

MY SENTIMENTS EXACTLY.....ever try to put a soft drink bottle in a bin in Port of Spain ,I walked and walked until it ended up in my backseat .What alternatives have been offered some ingenious people came up with carnival wee wee trucks and they want to ban them...Well people will eat ,drink and pollute (piss ,vomit and Shot) the place . at all acceptable

Re: Re:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 6th, 2011, 6:33 pm

NOMOSS wrote:
cornfused wrote:do we have public restrooms on our routes , stops or destinations, the closest things we have to duplicate this need is these same"pisshole " bars that litter many of the main roads . Sometimes some food places offer these facilities a very minimum number at that. They are definitely absent on our highways.

While at no time i will accept that these actions can be acceptable , what alternative do we present for us?

MY SENTIMENTS EXACTLY.....ever try to put a soft drink bottle in a bin in Port of Spain ,I walked and walked until it ended up in my backseat .What alternatives have been offered some ingenious people came up with carnival wee wee trucks and they want to ban them...Well people will eat ,drink and pollute (piss ,vomit and Shot) the place . at all acceptable

You seem upset.

Re: Peeing on side of road

Postby K74T » December 6th, 2011, 6:51 pm

what a bump :/

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 6th, 2011, 6:53 pm

dats a normal thing especially on the highway must see someone but the worst was i see a man bussin a load normal normal under a street light on the highway...we have no shame indeed

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 6th, 2011, 6:54 pm

I honestly find that them contractors who doing work on the highway and whose said work tends to have motorists in traffic jams for extensive periods should have some PARC disposals available to highly hydrated individuals like mehself or ppl with bladder control issues!!!! Is fkn therapy to be caught in that traffic holding back ah pressure which making mankind coldsweat!!!

Postby rollingstock » December 6th, 2011, 7:14 pm

Just do what i do when i see people peeing on the side of the road, i stop put on my high beams and stare directly at them. Works every time.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 6th, 2011, 8:05 pm

rollingstock wrote:Just do what i do when i see people peeing on the side of the road, i stop put on my high beams and stare directly at them. Works every time.

you real mean hoss...dat not cool

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » December 6th, 2011, 8:33 pm

aye aye aye pick up dat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby shogun » December 6th, 2011, 8:41 pm

toyota2nr

Peeing on side of road

Postby toyota2nr » December 6th, 2011, 8:41 pm

That real hard to have a #1 yearning to come out at the wrong time but the worse is to have an urgent #2 and you stick in traffic. That happen to me once and it was not a nice experience.

I twist and turn. I turn A/C on the highest and was still sweating. Thank goodness Maritime Plaza does open so early in the morning.