so am..Inchan want the "mandate'' to pull cars of the r

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 19th, 2008, 2:36 pm

Hmmmm, Inshan.....Reminds me of a time when i was by my cuz and a lady said she bought a car from him and wanted to change color and could'nt find her certify copy, when she had someone pull the number, the car does not exist, the plate is just empty, and she had bought the car from ROC :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » June 19th, 2008, 2:42 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VLH1vJOQSOM&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby eliteauto » June 19th, 2008, 3:11 pm

Lemme ask a question how many of you, who are speaking from a perch of Law abiding-ness are willing to do without your pardner's 10 sec car( with motorbike plates), the Evos I, II & III's, Celicas( with corolla plates), MR2's R32,33,34 Skylines, Supras, S 13,14's and CK Evo 6,6.5 and 7's?
How many of you "paragons of virtue" are encouraging lawlessness everyday but that's yuh boy right? steups

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 3:17 pm

A-10superior tech, what was the final outcome of that? Was she refunded? Did she report the matter?

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 19th, 2008, 3:31 pm

corollalover101 wrote:Lemme ask a question how many of you, who are speaking from a perch of Law abiding-ness are willing to do without your pardner's 10 sec car( with motorbike plates), the Evos I, II & III's, Celicas( with corolla plates), MR2's R32,33,34 Skylines, Supras, S 13,14's and CK Evo 6,6.5 and 7's?
How many of you "paragons of virtue" are encouraging lawlessness everyday but that's yuh boy right? steups

if u have that kinda info carry it to the authorities...no sense in comin an complaining about it on an online forum....

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 19th, 2008, 3:33 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:Hmmmm, Inshan.....Reminds me of a time when i was by my cuz and a lady said she bought a car from him and wanted to change color and could'nt find her certify copy, when she had someone pull the number, the car does not exist, the plate is just empty, and she had bought the car from ROC :lol:

if the car didnt exist how was it insured??
doesnt the insurance company require a copy of ure certified copy in order to insure the vehicle? :roll:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 19th, 2008, 3:38 pm

Yall like to people a set of questions like im inshan, minding too much of people's business. I dont, i just saying what i heard from someone who say they bought a car from him. True it could be, maybe is not, i dont care. But its nothing to doubt from how his first set of auto business was started.

Postby bushwakka » June 19th, 2008, 3:41 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:Yall like to people a set of questions like im inshan, minding too much of people's business. I dont, i just saying what i heard from someone who say they bought a car from him. True it could be, maybe is not, i dont care. But its nothing to doubt from how his first set of auto business was started.

yes....everyone has their flaws....i'm not saying inshan is God and we should follow everything he does..but what the man expresses on tv...that is to stand up for your rights...is something we should!

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 19th, 2008, 4:22 pm

SO what is the sense of an online public forum but not for discussion ,....u taking this rel personal sa

Postby Cjruckus » June 19th, 2008, 4:35 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:Lemme ask a question how many of you, who are speaking from a perch of Law abiding-ness are willing to do without your pardner's 10 sec car( with motorbike plates), the Evos I, II & III's, Celicas( with corolla plates), MR2's R32,33,34 Skylines, Supras, S 13,14's and CK Evo 6,6.5 and 7's?

if u have that kinda info carry it to the authorities...no sense in comin an complaining about it on an online forum....

nah a man try that and the mods ban him.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 19th, 2008, 5:03 pm

one thing i will agree on, is removing cars that on the road with other car plates. Some of these cars are also cars bandits use, bcuz a padnah had been followed a few times, managed to get the plate that was on the b13 following him and end up seeing its a plate from a corolla, registered to someone who does not even know anyone with a black b13 on black steel rims

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 19th, 2008, 5:10 pm

i know s200 that has so many different plates he can open a kitchen..lol...

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 19th, 2008, 5:26 pm

i have nothing personal against inshan, in fact i like how he stands firm against the current PeeNM administration.

If he wants to be given the mandate to pull cars off the road, he needs to be willing to give up his foreign used business. It is a clear cut conflict of interest.

My $0.02

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » June 19th, 2008, 5:31 pm

Lord Why we letting this stuff divide us in 2nr? :| my word

Postby bushwakka » June 19th, 2008, 6:28 pm

^^true talk, but he is a private citizen

i didn't get to watch the show last night, so i don't know what was actually said

if he said that he wants to be given the power to take the cars off the road...he has obviously erred since he can do nothing as a private citizen, he must at least hold some public office in the MOWT

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2008, 8:08 pm

Inshan is muslim??? :shock: oooh blimey
so.............he ah cnut AND ah fanatic...........
:?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 19th, 2008, 8:42 pm

Jeez dis Impshan man doh stop...nex he go want a mandate to pull food items off grocery shelves for having different prices :roll:

Let him give up his foreign abuse bussiness then i will take him seriously...but right know he jus getting on like a spoil child... :|

Postby eliteauto » June 19th, 2008, 9:24 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:

Umm last I checked this is an online forum that had discussions ( like this thread) and you continue to assume that a poster has not done something cause he posted here? And where have I complained? I merely asked a question

southside connections

Postby southside connections » June 19th, 2008, 9:29 pm

well if u can do better go ahead^^^^^

Postby eliteauto » June 19th, 2008, 9:31 pm

southside connections, better than what?

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 9:36 pm

MG Man, doh lemmeh start on yuh case

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2008, 10:15 pm

Team Loco wrote:MG Man, doh lemmeh start on yuh case

*ducks from flying Kumho Victor*
**ducks from 120Y trunk**

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 10:25 pm

Datsun 1200 boy, aluminum, if I see you, I would use the capri trunk instead

JM

Postby JM » June 20th, 2008, 12:01 am

yo ne one know where i can source the last 3 weeks of shows?! cuz...apparently i miss something big....

Postby Team Loco » June 20th, 2008, 12:12 am

check the IBN site

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 20th, 2008, 12:13 am

Hidden wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:but then again you can only pelt a mango tree that has mangoes.....

I hope daz green mango, i feeling for some chow:(

I really dont understand people oui....
Inshan is the only mc boldface enough to keep standing up to catprick. The man take his arrest, his strip search and all, and still coming back.

If .01% of tnt had balls like him, we would be in a much better situation now.

sense

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 20th, 2008, 7:25 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:....they started this whole knockdown situation with cars being on the road that are not supposed to be..that is why they have information on this.....
The guy has no manners...and if this is the type of leadership you all want..well i cant argue with this there are ways to conduct oneself..and he does not demonstrate such to me.....

The man cannot condust himself in a manner fit to being in any type of position of power....but as i said if this is the leadership some see fit..so be it...

Well trying playing sweet man and talk nice when unions wanted money, people getting kidnapped and raped etc.

Time for us to start making more noise in this country.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 20th, 2008, 9:44 am

boy, the cars is not the problem, but just now they go start to take it overboard and rel bandit go have people plates to use on they bandit cars......

what he needs to do is try to get police to start to do they flicking work. People does break laws in this country like it have none..

Breaking lights, using bus route, broken taillights, riding on the back of a van tray in the highway, driving through a no entry zone, rolling in dark tints black like it spray painted on the glass, parking boldface on the road making the man behind u feel u stop in traffic. Stupes if u catch my drift, when they start to get these basic tings in control, they can show they can get the country in order.

But is just a waste of time what inshan doing bcuz, as well all no, the police involved in all this crime, kidnapping, killing and whatnot going on in the country.

Postby Team Loco » June 20th, 2008, 9:48 am

^^^waste of time, so we will just sit back and take it? why are we so complacent

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » June 20th, 2008, 10:10 am

Inshan is not a super-hero and all d mandate he want he would can never solve anything that is going on. The level of corruption that is established in our country is very deep and hasn't started when PNM started in gov't nor when UNC or any other party got in power. So i don't see what all d d ray ray and blah blah going on about.
INSHAN cyah do nothing to solve anything. Allyuh may think he can because he talking plenty but there would always be persons above him that won't allow any thing that he may suggest because of d bobol that is going on.
Now this is my views i don't support Inshan nor Gladiator, nor Umbala or any other person who feels that they have a "voice" and speaks for everyone. If we own persons we put in parliment (opposition or gov't) doh listen to we who tell u them fellas would take we on?

EVERYONE WHO HAS SOME SORT OF POWER IN DIS COUNTRY ABUSES IT AND ENDS UP LOOKING LIKE A CHILD WITH THEIR FINGER IN DEY MOUTH.