Nitto 1320 Legends - Do you have the power?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 2nd, 2008, 9:26 pm

i'm goin to make ah 3ne2ner room
i now reach home... lemme go check this...

Postby Maserati » February 2nd, 2008, 9:34 pm

Had to register again as I lost meh login info.

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2008, 9:39 pm

Shieet niggaz im gonna get in on dis sheit

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 2nd, 2008, 9:45 pm

now going to log on

Postby Cjruckus » February 2nd, 2008, 9:46 pm

I dont need Xzibit to Pimp My Ride.

i wonder if there are Cortinas and Datsun 1200s on this beyotch

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 2nd, 2008, 11:19 pm

don't forget ppl... team is 3NE 2NR POSSE

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » February 2nd, 2008, 11:57 pm

I joined trini Squad.

Postby Cjruckus » February 3rd, 2008, 12:15 am

Nah you guys need to join Team Caulk Rocket

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 3rd, 2008, 12:16 am

somehow i figured 2nrs wud move in 1 group... haters! :evil:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » February 3rd, 2008, 9:34 am

Ah have another account so I will check it and sign up with that one.

Justin.Daniel

Postby Justin.Daniel » February 3rd, 2008, 11:15 am

i lost 4 cars in pink slips .....i sold my viper ......bought a supra .....sold it and now i rollin in a corvette with G5tint and 21 inch black and chrome rims ( its a bk car) . account - Trini NiNjA

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 3rd, 2008, 11:55 am

well i still have my teg... doin low 14s

boom

Postby boom » February 3rd, 2008, 12:00 pm

damn I still catching my nin-nin to reach low 15...

boom

Postby boom » February 3rd, 2008, 12:04 pm

I was trying to put some $$ in the team account it gone through Dj_q?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 3rd, 2008, 12:04 pm

i'm turbo charged with good air filters bla bla bla :mrgreen:

oh and ppl.. if any1 tells u about CheatEngine 5.3, DO NOT USE IT, you will get banned from the game because they log your ET & RT times...

There's no way to cheat the game without getting caught

boom

Postby boom » February 3rd, 2008, 12:08 pm

i working towards an intercooler then Imma be sneezeing

Justin.Daniel

Postby Justin.Daniel » February 3rd, 2008, 12:19 pm

which nitto alluh running ........i running legends...........their are glitches its just very technical and easy to be banned ......i escaped that y i sold my viper i glitched and hit 6.133 secs that day and i was ranked #1 fastest in the world on the website lol .........." the car had heat" and the mods were marking me so i had to ditch the viper but i could hit 12s with my corvette stock lol

a trick to go a little faster - PULL THE CLUTCH ALL THE WAY DOWN WHEN LINING UP TO RACE

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 3rd, 2008, 12:53 pm

I was trying to put some $$ in the team account it gone through Dj_q?

1) I'll go check that now
2) It's DJ Q not Dj_q

boom

Postby boom » February 3rd, 2008, 1:20 pm

same thing, I guesss yesterday it wasent working beacuse I just put in 50 and it went through....56% team ownership baby!!!!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » February 3rd, 2008, 1:48 pm

ok so i have to register again who running races today
:?:

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 3rd, 2008, 3:48 pm

same thing, I guesss yesterday it wasent working beacuse I just put in 50 and it went through....56% team ownership baby!!!!

only bcauz i tryin to save money to move out dat crappy neighbourhood

ok so i have to register again who running races today

i'm goin to login again right now...

Whoever wants to race... send me a message on Nitto

User Name: DJ Q
Team Name: 3NE 2NR POSSE

boom

Postby boom » February 3rd, 2008, 4:42 pm

If I like buy out the team, would I get like captain position? Or like co-captain?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 3rd, 2008, 7:11 pm

boom wrote:

If I like buy out the team, would I get like captain position? Or like co-captain?
y u tryin to take over???

anyway... i finally moved into newburge... i'm averaging 14.309 and i want to buy a k20 but i only have $150 :(

larry_ois3

Postby larry_ois3 » February 3rd, 2008, 7:29 pm

Justin.Daniel wrote:i lost 4 cars in pink slips

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

boom

Postby boom » February 3rd, 2008, 9:10 pm

Jus asking, if I wanted to I would have done that long time...Or just make a group for myself...WHere you running dread? I seeing real stress to get my car consistant, from 15.6 I dropping to all 14.4 and thing

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 4th, 2008, 3:29 am

boom wrote:

Jus asking, if I wanted to I would have done that long time...Or just make a group for myself...WHere you running dread? I seeing real stress to get my car consistant, from 15.6 I dropping to all 14.4 and thing
You are young, Grasshopper... :wink:

boom

Postby boom » February 4th, 2008, 8:29 am

freal^^..... I real fraid the car now, I running 15 whole tournament and then last race when I real serious bam 14.4(BREAK OUT!!)

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 4th, 2008, 8:29 pm

boom wrote:freal^^..... I real fraid the car now, I running 15 whole tournament and then last race when I real serious bam 14.4(BREAK OUT!!)
abuse the practise track

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » February 4th, 2008, 9:11 pm

my name is 2nerkid lol

Postby Maserati » February 4th, 2008, 9:16 pm

steups i had buy a bigger turbo and i made less power yes,had no $ to upgrade other areas after buying that.