:roll: :roll: bump :roll: :roll:

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » February 7th, 2008, 9:45 pm

hmm:

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » February 8th, 2008, 12:53 am

<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/csbUAKcOxog&rel=1"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/csbUAKcOxog&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object>

I MISS MY CAR :cry:

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » February 8th, 2008, 1:14 am

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » February 12th, 2008, 1:17 pm

:cry: :( :cry:

Postby RBphoto » February 12th, 2008, 2:08 pm

Sorry about the bird jed. I might have to sell mine just now to get a pickup and I feeling real separation pangs jus thinking about it!!! It does real grow on you.

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » February 27th, 2008, 12:09 pm

bump

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » July 20th, 2008, 12:07 am

Fellow 2ners I Got t Back I received a Phone call from La Horqueta Police station Thursday gone they said that the had the car
Missing were my Headlights,Intake, Steering wheel, Tachometer and battery
Some residents told me they saw the car with the headlights parked in the police station. The police could not give me an account on where my car was recovered, and said it was there more that a month!!!!(POOR SERVICE)
Which to me seems like the officers there took parts from my car
that's ashame. any way I than God for Protecting my Car For that past six months and i Got my Two Bibles in the back seat to.
Well I might as well sell call me and offer me a price i can't turn down
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Thank You Jesus For Getting My Car BAk!!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby Sky » July 20th, 2008, 12:24 am

Glad to hear meng. They dust it for fingerprints?

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » July 20th, 2008, 1:09 am

Sky wrote:....They dust it for fingerprints?

the same police that let it sit in the yard for more than a month?

good that u got it back tho man. one of the lucky few....

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 20th, 2008, 2:15 am

yea man u lucky....
i know somebody who accent got stolen.......when they went to check on the car in d station..everyting there.....when they went backk d next day the battery gone..brand new one eh

so she gone in the same station..
ah come to make a report about a stolen battery

officer say where dis happen?.......she say dead serious...in allyuh yard

the nex day the battery "miraculously" was found in a corner somewhere

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 20th, 2008, 10:25 am

it have a house in la horquetta with a bunch of old bluebirds in d front, i wonder if this is where the car was originally found

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » July 22nd, 2008, 8:20 am

SnipeR wrote:

They themselves may get thier own prints on the car. No they did not take any

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » July 22nd, 2008, 8:22 am

SnipeR wrote:

If they did not callme the police themselvesmight ascrap the whole thing

Postby AllTrac » July 22nd, 2008, 8:31 am

cause Gord is ah trini

cressida_override

Postby cressida_override » July 22nd, 2008, 10:07 am

good to hear u got the car back bro.

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » July 22nd, 2008, 1:16 pm

One of the rare cases,glad to hear that man. Had a friend who lost a b13. Police called him just recently..said they got it. The car was working PH in diego with changed plates. Car is back home after a year and a half!!

cykomechanic

Postby cykomechanic » July 31st, 2008, 2:47 pm

ah selling it!!!!!
$17,000