Postby Greypatch » January 3rd, 2008, 1:18 pm

call the police

Postby RBphoto » January 3rd, 2008, 1:35 pm

Dessalines wrote:It have Trinidadian people who out dey looking for work...What make these Guyanese people think they entitled to anyting? :roll:

Vincy and grenedian taking up the whole of sea lots and all the jobs on the port. The other neighbours must feel jealous, yuh think hoss?

Postby Greypatch » January 3rd, 2008, 2:31 pm

dem have bartex fuh sale ?

Postby RBphoto » January 3rd, 2008, 2:46 pm

^^^^^Bartex, happy smiley....dem was d brandz, Till I discover boxers..... They set me free!!!

AbstractPoetic

Re: No heart for people

Postby AbstractPoetic » January 3rd, 2008, 2:50 pm

Skanky wrote:There is a supermarket close to Piarco junction on the main road in Arouca which recently for the xmas season brought in some guyanese women to work.He paid them TT$50 a day for 6 am to midnight work everyday.Gave them boarding and now the season is done he throw them out.Women roaming the street everyday looking for jobs no place to go,no place to sleep, not enough money to go back.Exploitation to the fullest.If anyone can help out these 2 ladies let me know they pass by me everyday.What a Shane.

And you expected what exactly?

The country can care less for their poor citizens (i.e. HDC subsidized housing that exist for the poor but are in fact being owned by sellers/developers), you think they can care any more for regional nationals?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » January 3rd, 2008, 5:45 pm

pioneer wrote:yuh have pics?...we could band together here and help them :|

hourly :mrgreen:

Trust meh nooooo.I jus disappointed thet they getting taken advantage of like that by the owner.

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 9th, 2009, 3:09 pm

Ginip...boy..its chenette lol

Ginip...next thing you know, you will say Banks and El Dorado better than stag/carib and old oak..even though I like some Eldorado lOL

Postby Maserati » July 9th, 2009, 3:17 pm

exploitation is the risk you run if you are working illegally.

Deport them..BTW who covers the cost of deporting people? Would it be T&T or Guyana?

newto4x4

Postby newto4x4 » July 9th, 2009, 3:18 pm

^^^ WTF I am lost , thread date?????????

SEVin

Tech posts: 0
My 2NRide:

Postby Maserati » July 9th, 2009, 3:21 pm

SEVin, a real clown yes bring up such an old thread

Postby SMc » July 9th, 2009, 3:21 pm

the man/woman only bumping some ole Guyanese threads, like it now find the search feature.

I feel it get huff by a Guyanese

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 10th, 2009, 3:30 pm

Maserati,LOL..oh shoot....I was just reading some of the older threads..my bad..
Nice avatar though

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 10th, 2009, 3:34 pm

SMc, huff..nah...puff from the female one..yes.. :)