Photobug Ses. #3..*Zorce Office*..06th October @ 4pm...Pg4..

DEVI

Postby DEVI » September 11th, 2007, 8:17 pm

Between Bruce Anton, Narend, Duane and myself i think we have enough knowledge to do a basic class....so i guess were agreeing on the time and place...any suggestions on where to do the field trip...maybe Botanical gdns. or the Savannah .....Wagon r your already a pro so i guess you can join us wherever we go... :)

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » September 11th, 2007, 10:39 pm

Botanical Gardens would be a great location, as long as you don't encounter any weddings on a Saturday afternoon.

What about Fort George?

Twin Towers courtyard also offers some interesting perspectives, textures, and architectural designs.

A lil further west and there's the golf course in Macqueripe

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » September 11th, 2007, 10:40 pm

DEVI wrote:Between Bruce Anton, Narend, Duane and myself i think we have enough knowledge to do a basic class....so i guess were agreeing on the time and place...any suggestions on where to do the field trip...maybe Botanical gdns. or the Savannah .....Wagon r your already a pro so i guess you can join us wherever we go... :)

If its on a saturday, i could come too? 8-)

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » September 11th, 2007, 10:46 pm

i agree with DEVI on the classroom session thing...................cause that after work thing during the week too tight for me...

And regarding the class, that time for 2pm to 3:30 or so and the location at zorce office is excellent for me. :)

What the rest say?

Postby equipped2ripp » September 12th, 2007, 12:32 am

I 0X

Postby tr1ad » September 12th, 2007, 8:12 am

whe d zorce office peeps?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 14th, 2007, 4:31 pm

not making this... damn

oh well

have fun guys
i shall join soon with the new toy :)

Postby tr1ad » September 17th, 2007, 11:10 am

allyuh doh forget to holla at dis negro eh

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 17th, 2007, 11:34 am

Fort George

:D DO EEETTT!!!

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » September 19th, 2007, 10:43 am

so, whats the plan :?: :?:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » September 19th, 2007, 7:44 pm

Im hoping this is still on to take place @ the zorce office.

Postby wagon r » September 19th, 2007, 8:52 pm

i'll pass thru in the late afternoon.....

Postby wagon r » September 20th, 2007, 3:03 pm

well, due to a promotion that involves duane, narend and devi...(the ones who would have been conducting the class), we will have to postpone the class.

next saturday is rally day-night so that is out....

sorry for those who were lookin forward but keep practicin and read as much as you can.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » September 20th, 2007, 3:14 pm

yayyyy :mrgreen:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » September 20th, 2007, 3:26 pm

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby wagon r » September 20th, 2007, 3:27 pm

^what a contrast.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » September 20th, 2007, 3:35 pm

musbe cuz you looking through a 28-300 lens or something :shock:

hopefully i can make it to the rescheduled class . Would like to be there :mrgreen:

Postby tr1ad » September 20th, 2007, 5:26 pm

is there much that can be done with a basic 5.1mp point an shoot digicam?

Postby equipped2ripp » September 20th, 2007, 7:01 pm

tr1ad, yeh why not... pass thru

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » September 20th, 2007, 7:04 pm

^It get postponed eh.

Postby tr1ad » September 20th, 2007, 7:26 pm

i will certainly try to make it whenever it is

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » September 20th, 2007, 8:49 pm

:elephant: :elephant: :elephant: :elephant: - Now I will be able to make it. Hope camera arrives in time.

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » September 21st, 2007, 12:01 pm

wagonr... what it have to read up on? Point me in d right direction... u know how long I looking for a photography class to do... hoping to get a hold of a rebel some day :( but for now my F650 doing a good job.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 26th, 2007, 11:34 am

but for now my F650 doing a good job.

Doh fuhget to show dem de underwater digital camera in a bag stylin' eh :lol:

wagonX

Postby wagonX » September 27th, 2007, 10:41 am

How can I get in on this?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 27th, 2007, 10:55 am

^^Just say up to date with this post for time and place, and just show up.

Postby tr1ad » September 27th, 2007, 11:16 am

fack
i won't be here :oops: :(

wagonX

Postby wagonX » September 27th, 2007, 3:56 pm

Ok, I re-read the post...so this will be a class, I thought it was a photographers outing or sumptin?

Well if you guys need help let me know, I can teach.

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » October 1st, 2007, 12:37 pm

Yeo wrote:
but for now my F650 doing a good job.

Doh fuhget to show dem de underwater digital camera in a bag stylin' eh :lol:

Boy... that was the most frightening thing yes... but I get some nice shots out on the reef with it. I only checking to make sure the bag eh letting in any water LOL

mitsubishi

Postby mitsubishi » October 2nd, 2007, 5:35 pm

Just a suggesting guys.... Why not have the meet for the photo shoot on a Sunday evening or so when we usually clean our cars. It would be nice to make ah lil sunday evening lime out of it.