synchromesh.

Postby synchromesh. » September 11th, 2006, 11:43 am

the man has my vote ,Dooks is the man
and i in couva north
fire bun unc

betray the grass roots , and is the same grass that wil burn yuh
every body want change but still choosing when something better comes along with the hope for change
even if it is just that
:fist: unc and :fist: pnm

blasted crab in bucket mentality :fist:

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 11:46 am

well people shouldn't jus stand by and wait and see what happens....

if people really as fed up with the state the country is in and want things to change then a move has to be made to turn things around... which i would think should start with removing the current gov't out of office...and if people really fed up of UNC nonsense...then who else is there really to vote for when the time comes...

Mr Dookeeran has my vote...

Well said and agreed :mrgreen:

synchromesh.

Postby synchromesh. » September 11th, 2006, 11:53 am

^^^ yuh mean ride out in the " sunrise " hhehehehh :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 11th, 2006, 11:54 am

Again, people fail to see that Panday CANNOT HOLD OFFICE

synchromesh.

Postby synchromesh. » September 11th, 2006, 11:55 am

^^^^^^ no we know that !!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 11th, 2006, 11:56 am

^^ True he cannot..
But he can Directly influence those who DO hold office if UNC wins!!

And dat sheit ain't right!!

Postby equipped2ripp » September 11th, 2006, 11:57 am

cuz he too friggin stingy.. :lol:

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 12:00 pm

Neither can Dookeran. He's not strong enough to make decision, he'll keep delaying and delaying and delaying as the past has proven. I dunno, maybe it's just me, but I have way too many questions about how "great" he is, dating back to some decisions he took during that coup

I'm glad you went back in our political history :arrow:
what about Ramesh betraying the people our the UNC :?:
what about Panday being a convicted criminal :?:
what about the UNC executive going contrary to the Party's consitution :?:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 11th, 2006, 12:01 pm

What about Dookeran going contraty to the Party's constitution? You fail to attend executive meetings you reap the consequences. Why should he be exempt from that?

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 12:02 pm

Neither can Dookeran

Really :?:
can you predict the future :?:

How can you with all you intelligence make such a statement :?:
you have not given him an opportunity too :?: :roll:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 11th, 2006, 12:04 pm

Been lookin @ local and international surveys being done on the political situation.
But as I always say, you can sit down and grovel and quarell and discuss on and on and on on a forum and nothing's going to happen at the end of the day but just a whole set of space taken up on the internet.
I'm just sittin down and looking on from where I am.

sameerali78

Postby sameerali78 » September 11th, 2006, 12:05 pm

pioneer wrote:He so likes to talk about the worse mistake he made in life was to appoint Dookeran and leader...

Why doesn't he talk about not declaring his london bank account ?...that...to me is one of the worse mistakes :roll:

:lol: :lol: good point there.

I hear ppl on the radio saying that dookeran was justing using the UNC name to poach votes etc....buh ent is Panday who said politics has a morality of its own? so y dey vex for?

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 12:05 pm

What about Dookeran going contraty to the Party's constitution? You fail to attend executive meetings you reap the consequences. Why should he be exempt from that?

Wasn't Dookeran the Political leader :?:
If so, why was the executive pressuring him into attending the meeting :?: :arrow: No respect for him or the office he held :!:

Do you hear Imbert pressuring Manning into attending a meeting :?:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 11th, 2006, 12:08 pm

art n motion wrote:

If so, why was the executive pressuring him into attending the meeting :?: :arrow: No respect for him or the office he held :!:

Dude it's the executive meeting. He's a member of the executive. Why should be exempt from going to those meetings omg. Read the party's constitution. EVERY exectutive member has to attend those. You fail to attend a certain amount you get expelled. Becuase he's leader we have to be all "O Great One you can miss whatever meetings you want?" Bull sheit...

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 12:11 pm

Famous Panday quotes "I would sleep with the devil"

Well sir you did, now go back to jail and hymc

The people have heard you, they are sick of you, so please be gone.

I think the younger folks gonna be detrimental to the next election. Panday fail to realise people are now smarter and actually can think for themselves.

Well said :!:
I hope the young educated ppl of this country who don't usually vote, come out next election ad send a clear signal to UNC and the PNM :|

sameerali78

Postby sameerali78 » September 11th, 2006, 12:15 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
art n motion wrote:

Dude it's the executive meeting. He's a member of the executive. Why should be exempt from going to those meetings omg. Read the party's constitution. EVERY exectutive member has to attend those. You fail to attend a certain amount you get expelled. Becuase he's leader we have to be all "O Great One you can miss whatever meetings you want?" Bull sheit...

that title reserved for panday alone no matter who is the leader rite?

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 12:18 pm

am who calls the meetings :?:
Panday or the Leader of the Executive :?:

synchromesh.

Postby synchromesh. » September 11th, 2006, 12:19 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
art n motion wrote:

and HMMM let's weigh that in comparison to stealing millions of dollars and being convicted of a criminal offence ? :roll:

woooooosahh
six runs!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 11th, 2006, 12:20 pm

*sigh* Executive meetings are held EVERY Wednes nite @ Rienzi, it's been this way for the longest while. It's established not called when someone decides when they want to have one.

Postby RASC » September 11th, 2006, 12:20 pm

art n motion wrote:
Neither can Dookeran. He's not strong enough to make decision, he'll keep delaying and delaying and delaying as the past has proven. I dunno, maybe it's just me, but I have way too many questions about how "great" he is, dating back to some decisions he took during that coup

I'm glad you went back in our political history :arrow:
what about Ramesh betraying the people our the UNC :?:
what about Panday being a convicted criminal :?:
what about the UNC executive going contrary to the Party's consitution :?:

wham to you boy
my memory doh go back that far, stueps
all i remember is i get a free jersey ah mini roti and some rum when i went rally last year :P

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 12:21 pm

was a nice cleam meeting no name calling no wasting don ppl..

well behaved crowd as well...

new politics my friend :mrgreen:
we don't have time for that sheit :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
we on nation building and country issues like social ills and crime etc etc :wink:

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 12:26 pm

wham to you boy
my memory doh go back that far, stueps
all i remember is i get a free jersey ah mini roti and some rum when i went rally last year

ask Sumana for political history lesson :idea: :|

Postby RASC » September 11th, 2006, 12:29 pm

stueps she have comps to the next rally or wha? or i need to be on she guestlist...

Postby Greypatch » September 11th, 2006, 12:29 pm

all i remember is i get a free jersey ah mini roti and some rum when i went rally last year

ah mini roti boi :?

Postby eliteauto » September 11th, 2006, 12:31 pm

Mr. Dookeran never enjoyed the support of the executive or the Parliamentary caucus, Gary Griffith was suspended for talking to the media about party matters so what does Jack Warner do almost daily? Then again the FIFA man calling the shots through his chequebook after taunts and double standards Mr. Dookeran says HYMC ( in the most gentlemanly manner) and rides out which they wanted now there is worry about split votes and the CEO of the UNC states this morning that no door is closed, Mr Dookeran cannot be held accountable if the PNM wins the next election, that lies squarely at the UNC's doorstep for never getting it's act in order after going into opposition marely opposing for opposing sake, the PnM has handed the election to any party that was serious with the amount of crap that has beendone but the UNC failed to capiitalise on this. Trinidadians are more intelligent that the political parties perceive instead of revalations on the polictical hustings,parties need to be consistently vigilant over the term of a government thus revealing themselves to be a viable option over that 5 years not just in the 2 months before elections

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 11th, 2006, 12:36 pm

101....i could not have said it better myself........ :mrgreen:

sameerali78

Postby sameerali78 » September 11th, 2006, 12:41 pm

^ if PNM win the election again is beacuse of Sumana and ppl like she fault for this "party polictics" thing.

Ppl so dotish they feel if the gov't paves a road for them is a favor. Daiz crap..cause is they job to do that...them owe we that......we doh owe dem we vote...dem wuking for we..... So is up to us to dictate the pace and future of our country.

Dem politician life nice, not like we who does go through real stress, so y i must be loyal to dem when is my dolllars giving them pay increase while my money stagnant and dey just ballzing round the place and theifing more of my money?

When dem fellas do sheit...we should run dem out of town... !
We should Have elections every two years....and fire they arse if they pulling stones in parliment.

Postby RASC » September 11th, 2006, 12:43 pm

corollalover101, good words there man :!:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 11th, 2006, 1:09 pm

if there were only 2 parties 4 elections of course i would def vote UNC coz voting 4 ah dog better than 'let's go DOWN d road together' with facking pnm

UNC put Dooks as a puppet leader so d new executive with a bunch of newbs who now bounce in jes so want 2 tell ah man who in politics over 25yrs now how high & when he must jump according 2 how they see fit .
D man must feel ahow after constant pressure & tell dem HYMC . UNC having meetings all over & eh want 2 invite they appointed leader - dise madness & they dissing d man on they own platform too instead of dealing with d rel issues .
On a Dook platform he doh waste nobody time bad talking he fellow party members - he gets down 2 business & good solutions 2 problems .

If this country seriously wants change & def fed up of pnm & doh want dem arses now in d UNC exec then uncle Dooks & his new breed of politics is d way out of d mess this country in now ....... :wink:

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » September 11th, 2006, 1:14 pm

IMO right now its a matter of choosing the best of the worst since thats all we are being offered right now. In which case Dookeran would get my vote since, as far as i know, he is the only one in the lot with a clean slate.

just my .02c