JoKeR1980 wrote:eeeen on the 100th pg
yeah cyah wait for next week's sweat
any decision on the day?
cinco wrote:wayy adriano uh ah bake or wa
bh yuh ok bhai yuh get a devious bullet from rampy to yuh cabeza
sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:and sharkman, yuh MC. yuh eh come no sweat eh, and Mrs. BrotherHood tell meh she went to class and I lend she d Almera....
das wha she say ?
BrotherHood wrote:yuh badess, yuh like 20's an hard pong.
cinco wrote:i makin a pole in my pants
i was tired from work and just say lemme take a 5...it turn out to be more than that x_xcinco wrote:buh yuh wah stay home an sleep Dan
dan80 wrote:i was tired from work and just say lemme take a 5...it turn out to be more than that x_xcinco wrote:buh yuh wah stay home an sleep Dan
to a next handcinco wrote:dan80 wrote:i was tired from work and just say lemme take a 5...it turn out to be more than that x_xcinco wrote:buh yuh wah stay home an sleep Dan
whey u was taking meh?
BrotherHood wrote:I find we could colour co-ordinate when we playing dred because even when I properly established who was on my team, in the jumble up of play I was kinda lost dred.
Walk with two jerseys, one white(which everybody will have I am sure and which I HAVE to wear in the evening/nights sweat at UWI) and one blue or red jersey.