When was the last time you....

jusme

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby jusme » May 13th, 2011, 12:23 pm

never dude wth

when last yuh running ah serious nba jam session in the office & start to bawl out when yuh break the backboard then sit & reminisce about the fun times of being a kid?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 13th, 2011, 1:53 pm

jusme wrote:never dude wth

its a natural reflex dude, next time yuh busing a piss yuh go see.lol.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 13th, 2011, 1:54 pm

jusme wrote:when last yuh running ah serious nba jam session in the office & start to bawl out when yuh break the backboard then sit & reminisce about the fun times of being a kid?

first video game i ever had was a PS2, so never

when was the last time yuh se some one swallow a mosquito

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 13th, 2011, 1:55 pm

last week

when last yuh breed a gyul who is not yuh gyul?

Rx

Postby Rx » May 13th, 2011, 2:00 pm

never

when is the last time u see a neighbour gyul somewhere that she not supposed to be?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 13th, 2011, 2:03 pm

when last yuh running ah serious nba jam session in the office & start to bawl out when yuh break the backboard then sit & reminisce about the fun times of being a kid?

i does reminisce bout being a kid all d time......miss playing with GI joe n Ninja turtles

wen was d last time u see...............yes i still have one of d originals..
10-NesGames.jpg
nes-game-console-pc-case-mod.jpg

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 13th, 2011, 2:04 pm

Rx wrote:never

when is the last time u see a neighbour gyul somewhere that she not supposed to be?

all d time she does be n meh bed

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 16th, 2011, 7:09 pm

ворвзаконе wrote:

i does reminisce bout being a kid all d time......miss playing with GI joe n Ninja turtles

wen was d last time u see...............yes i still have one of d originals..

like alyuh never see 1 or wah weh sah ah really feeling old nw

Postby gastly369 » May 16th, 2011, 8:59 pm

when last you see ah "bess ting" and you gone to talk to she and fuss ting she say she say "HAAAIII" and de water in yuh eyes dry up one time and yuh swear she brush she mouth with sardine paste

and yuh notice it already have 2 crumple up powermint paper on de table :shock: :shock:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 17th, 2011, 7:14 am

never ever ever

when was the last time you see sucka bag selling?

Postby Bizzare » May 17th, 2011, 7:23 am

Sells by me, so that'd be recently.

When last Yuh spend money on a girl who's not your gf/wife.

geodude

Postby geodude » May 17th, 2011, 7:56 am

constantly, 300 and you on

when last you spend whole night arguing with a gyul who is not your gyul ?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 18th, 2011, 2:19 pm

bout a year ago...

when was the last time yuh jerk off and feel guilty afterwards

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 18th, 2011, 3:32 pm

never felt guilty

when last you get ketch jerkin off

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 18th, 2011, 4:41 pm

neva.....i does move like a ninja...

when last ah gul yuh rell serious with tell yuh that she doh wah yuh watching porn?

jusme

Postby jusme » May 18th, 2011, 5:13 pm

never been rell serious with a gyul before

when last a woman let u cut in front of her in traffic? (yes i said "a woman let u cut in front of her") :shock:

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 18th, 2011, 8:36 pm

neva....my babez doh even wah meh driving fast......

when last yuh had the most prettiest girl and u didnt even bother to watch other girls for a while?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 19th, 2011, 3:12 pm

any time ah wit meh daughter.....all other woman cant compare 2 she

wen was d last time yuh get licks with a gauva whip....

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 19th, 2011, 4:14 pm

nahh my parents not that cruel.....got beat wit coocyea tho d harrrrrdddd kind

when last u saw a vid about bursting a ingrown hair pimple on the start of ur butt crack and then u heard that this can only be cured by a operation and dummy u went on youtube in search of the operation and all the vids show doctors cutting yuh ass ring go straight down to about almost d middle of the underneth of ur legs and all now u still feeling d pain for them people?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 19th, 2011, 6:55 pm

didnt watch the video but heard about it

when was the last time this thread didnt gross you out?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 19th, 2011, 7:09 pm

it was going good at first and then i think ворвзаконе started to freak it out a bit....but no ceen.....

when last yuh watch 2 girls 1 cup and almost threw up?

Postby gt4tified » May 19th, 2011, 11:04 pm

never.

When was the last time somebody shout in your ears and get you temporarily deaf (for a couple secs)?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 20th, 2011, 7:32 am

ah got that annoying ringing sensation and i coulda bearly hear so i guess sometime last year...

when was the last time u writing something on paper and u dont know if a word is spelt correct and for some strange reason u hoping a red squiggly line come below it to help u out?

rossi

Postby rossi » May 20th, 2011, 9:34 am

I stopped writing on paper.

When was the last time you open a NWS thread and see a couple chicks that wouldn't make the cut and comment on them and the thread buss out into racial chaos?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 20th, 2011, 10:58 am

^^^ i dont even know what nws means and i fraid to ask alyuh men..i doh deal up in them racial thing..i black and my gf is indian..i done have my issues so i not gonna get involve with them tuner madness

rossi

Postby rossi » May 20th, 2011, 11:03 am

NWS/NSW - Not suitable for work (half naked pics in the thread)

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 20th, 2011, 11:05 am

orrrrrr

when last yuh saw the breaking news thread expecting something world related aand is ah whole set ah half naked asian gul??? and u in work to ehh

jusme

Postby jusme » May 20th, 2011, 11:17 am

^^^ hhahahahaha that happened to u too

When last u click on rollingstock"s link to the lemon party while ypur manager in the office?

Postby gastly369 » May 20th, 2011, 2:55 pm

umm never..

when last you in public and swagin... and all sudden yuh slip on some freshly installed dog sh!t on de pavement and nearly break yuh ass and it splatter up all on yuh levis jeans :oops: :oops:

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 3:15 pm

I stepped in dog poop a few times man....... I only stepped on it. Nothing more :|

Wen last yuh know yuh smellin grimey, so yuh start avoiding others.