Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 11th, 2020, 5:37 pm

I saw 2 beautiful NEW young Instagram Venezuelan super models in Tunapuna today who just arrived off the boat, proudly displaying their belly ring with their exceptionally tight leggings and firm apple bottom within.

I was then reminded why I made the right decision in voting for the PNM the only party which treats our Vene neighbors with human dignity and respect, the only party which welcomes them in massive numbers to beautify this nasty nation into something we can all be proud of.

Top of the class to you the Distinguished Dr The Honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley.

Postby 88sins » August 11th, 2020, 5:51 pm

I have a serious question for Max.
Can you figure out how and why i initially kept those 7 women at my residence? Or why I eventually decided to keep no more than these 2 (that still here today btw, sprawl off in the bed as I post this) ?
Think about it, and lewwe see if you can figure it out.

Always remember, there's right and wrong reasons and methods for everything under the sun. And just because you feel a how about hearing something that you don't like and then you let them emotions take over, that changes nothing. The other day one of my girls see the manure you posted, and she wanted to meet you so she could literally scratch yuh eyes out. Yuh feel she wants to kick your ass because she don't like what she getting here? :lol:

Son, learn to ask for the grace to accept what you cannot control, and the strength to change the things you can control, and the wisdom to be able to tell the difference between the two.

Postby MaxPower » August 11th, 2020, 6:01 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I saw 2 beautiful NEW young Instagram Venezuelan super models in Tunapuna today who just arrived off the boat, proudly displaying their belly ring with their exceptionally tight leggings and firm apple bottom within.

I was then reminded why I made the right decision in voting for the PNM the only party which treats our Vene neighbors with human dignity and respect, the only party which welcomes them in massive numbers to beautify this nasty nation into something we can all be proud of.

Top of the class to you the Distinguished Dr The Honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley.

Ahhh yes,

Tunapuna.

Our family friend, His Grace Esmond Forde!

A good man, a man of his word, a man of action!

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 6:07 pm

Lol allyuh rel jokie yes....

Postby MaxPower » August 11th, 2020, 6:09 pm

88sins wrote:I have a serious question for Max.
Can you figure out how and why i initially kept those 7 women at my residence? Or why I eventually decided to keep no more than these 2 (that still here today btw, sprawl off in the bed as I post this) ?
Think about it, and lewwe see if you can figure it out.

Always remember, there's right and wrong reasons and methods for everything under the sun. And just because you feel a how about hearing something that you don't like and then you let them emotions take over, that changes nothing. The other day one of my girls see the manure you posted, and she wanted to meet you so she could literally scratch yuh eyes out. Yuh feel she wants to kick your ass because she don't like what she getting here?

Son, learn to ask for the grace to accept what you cannot control, and the strength to change the things you can control, and the wisdom to be able to tell the difference between the two.

Reek,

For some reason you emphasize over and over on who likes me or not. Are you aware that it really does not matter to me? I post the TRUTH and i post REALITY, that of which many of you just cannot accept. It is much expected that many will find my posting highly offensive, but that is just the way it has to be.

Ok Reek, i am going to attempt to answer your question as soon as i leave from by the Mayor. Sorry to be mentioning the Mayor Mayor over and over in my posts, but it is Elections and i am very excited to be apart of this.

I am going to be totally honest when i answer you, so make sure you can handle it.

Chat later.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 11th, 2020, 6:16 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I saw 2 beautiful NEW young Instagram Venezuelan super models in Tunapuna today who just arrived off the boat, proudly displaying their belly ring with their exceptionally tight leggings and firm apple bottom within.

Ahhh yes,

Tunapuna.

Our family friend, His Grace Esmond Forde!

A good man, a man of his word, a man of action!

I have it from good source that his Grace Esmond the Honorable Forde is providing much needed housing to the Vene Workers in the El Dorado / Tunapuna / Tacarigua area at the expense of the locals. The business community has requested as much and as such the help is being provided, the move is done to ensure the business community is able to rebuild during these troubling times and provide a proper service to the members of the community.

Exceptions are even being made for the Vene women to dress as they think is the most comfortable in their eyes. As the Vene women have a special touch in attracting customers which serves to benefit just about everyone including the businesses they represent. In fact Stackhouse down south I have noticed has started employing Venezuelan Supervisors to oversee and discipline Trinis. Apparently the contrary to what Trinis claim about you can't trust Venes the opposite is actually true, I met my previous employer today in a store and he said ever since he replaced the Trinis with Vene workers he has noticed a drastic reduction in his items being stolen from the warehouse. And has such he has started giving very small raise of pay to the Venes something he had never considered with the locals.

Prior to this he had to deal with Trinis stealing the soap and toilet paper

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 11th, 2020, 7:06 pm

Venezuelan teen raped, left for dead

A Venezuelan woman was raped, stabbed and left for dead in a gravel road in Debe on Tuesday.

The victim is an 18 year old vendor, who was headed to San Fernando to sell empanadas.

Police are searching for three men in connection with the incident.

Around 1.40 p.m. a 'ph' taxi driver with passengers saw the woman lying at the side of M2 Ring Road.

He stopped his vehicle and he and the passengers contacted police and ambulance.

The woman's face and clothing was covered with blood, and she bore stab wounds and cuts to her hands and face.

She was barely conscious, officers were told.

Police said when she revived she spoke a few words and said that she lived in Siparia with her father and other relatives.

She entered the ph taxi, in which there was a driver and two passengers, at Siparia, to be taken to San Fernando. En route to her destination, the men attacked her.

They dumped her in a gravel road and sped off.

The woman is warded in serious conditions at the San Fernando General Hospital.

Officers of the SAN Fernando CID , ERP and DUI units responded.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/v ... beeb9.html

Postby 88sins » August 11th, 2020, 7:13 pm

Ah yes, toilet paper
To some, such a precious commodity. To others, well, yuh kno :lol:

Postby 88sins » August 11th, 2020, 7:15 pm

Wtf
Jusso jusso?

Postby zoom rader » August 11th, 2020, 7:24 pm

PNM crime spree back on

Postby matr1x » August 11th, 2020, 8:19 pm

Could be one of those precious business people max lavishing praise on.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » August 11th, 2020, 8:33 pm

^^ yep yep
good thing trini Gs doh play with dem, go back home if yuh eh like it, or go by d illegal immigrant protector Max

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 11th, 2020, 8:52 pm

Such a sad fate for a teenager, however this was predicted there has been a strong Anti Venezuelan push by racist Trinis who would like to do harm to the Venezuelan neighbors, murder and rape is a common way of life in Trinidad and the Venezuelans are finding this out the hard way, abusing women has long been the Trini way of life so this comes as of no shock to me.

There are even those right here on Tuner, who has been calling for the killings of Venezuelans.

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 8:59 pm

Dont condone this sorta behaviour and wont wish that on anyone,not even a female dog ok,but murder and rape more rampant and common and bloody disgusting in Venezuela ok,the whole family they going with for the simplest of disputes, your son your daughter your mother everyone, just wanted to clear that up...and she wouldve be been found dead in Venezuela .

Apart from the obvious crime figures just ask a Vene,because a Vene told me that, a rel good hardworking big man too,told me if I was in a dispute with anyone they killing my big son first then maybe my mom and rape and kill female relatives too,he pointed at their direction because he knows them and where they are and where we do business etc,so he wanted to drive home the point..

Said Trinidad is nothing,its paradise compared,even gesticulated and downplayed it with a hand wave .

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Such a sad fate for a teenager, however this was predicted there has been a strong Anti Venezuelan push by racist Trinis who would like to do harm to the Venezuelan neighbors, murder and rape is a common way of life in Trinidad and the Venezuelans are finding this out the hard way, abusing women has long been the Trini way of life so this comes as of no shock to me.

There are even those right here on Tuner, who has been calling for the killings of Venezuelans.

Postby matr1x » August 11th, 2020, 9:19 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Such a sad fate for a teenager, however this was predicted there has been a strong Anti Venezuelan push by racist Trinis who would like to do harm to the Venezuelan neighbors, murder and rape is a common way of life in Trinidad and the Venezuelans are finding this out the hard way, abusing women has long been the Trini way of life so this comes as of no shock to me.

Sending them back has nothing to do with killing. They do not belong here. They are illegally here. End of story.

Sorry for her, but don't be a hypocrite

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 9:38 pm

Postby matr1x » August 11th, 2020, 9:43 pm

Interesting......how many cases they doh show up to..

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 11th, 2020, 11:59 pm

From what I read she is a model for one of them japanese cars local branch.

Doesn't matter if she was vene or not, illegal or not.
Ent sometime last year they did similar to a local Debe cashier?

What # incident is this, of Venezuelan women being attacked by Trinis?
Remember the 19 year old in Erin just the other day?

Well I hope what VII say is true, about killing the big son first etc.
These Trinis need a wake up call bad.
Post the thing proper nah man

She whole top and most of the pants covered in blood dey?

Would love to hear what excuse these pests come up with.

In a previous case just as sickening, one pest said he do it because he mother dead recently and he was frustrated or some sheit so and he was allowed back on the street.

VII

Postby VII » August 12th, 2020, 12:32 am

Thanks for posting it proper,car looking beat up already,hope it's the real plate.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 12th, 2020, 3:03 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:From what I read she is a model for one of them japanese cars local branch.

Doesn't matter if she was vene or not, illegal or not.
Ent sometime last year they did similar to a local Debe cashier?

What # incident is this, of Venezuelan women being attacked by Trinis?
Remember the 19 year old in Erin just the other day?

Well I hope what VII say is true, about killing the big son first etc.
These Trinis need a wake up call bad.
Post the thing proper nah man

She whole top and most of the pants covered in blood dey?

Would love to hear what excuse these pests come up with.

In a previous case just as sickening, one pest said he do it because he mother dead recently and he was frustrated or some sheit so and he was allowed back on the street.

Only disgusting low life's would carry out an act like this. I hope they catch these scum.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 12th, 2020, 4:13 am

it take them long enof. i say this wuda happen long time d way trini men thusty so. i think hoes gone up to $400 so with dem running off the boat i say this wuda happen long time. but most spanish here is d rift raft so expect dem to find dat driver and deal with he. i sorry if the wrong man drivein on dat day. but i think all dem vene shud get frighten and go back venezuela now. unless d deal d pm strike with muduro include d vene coming here to STAY permanently in exchange for somting like oil, weapons, tips on how to steal ah election etc or is the 1% in d deal with muduro and d pm just a pawn dat cyah say nutting cause d 1% want cheap labour for they factories and businesses, dey need the oil in they upcoming pulling d rug from under the owtu and dey buy d refinery but all in all the vene not going anywhere as they are part of a bigger picture that we dont know 100% about.

Postby Chimera » August 12th, 2020, 6:12 am

They hunting for that car in the Venezuelan groups. Pressure if is a wrong plate or they hold the wrong person driving it
FB_IMG_1597227048039.jpeg
Screenshot_20200812-060902_Facebook.jpeg

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 12th, 2020, 6:20 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:They hunting for that car in the Venezuelan groups. Pressure if is a wrong plate or they hold the wrong person driving itScreenshot_20200812-060902_Facebook.jpegFB_IMG_1597227048039.jpeg

a next question is was d girl here legally, does she have she papers, or is she here illegally, if she here illegally time to put she on the boat and send she back one time once she stabilize, she an she whole family. vene dr go sort she out.

the article say she had cuts on she face, this look like d man watching she for a while now and probably try ting behind she and she blank him so he disfigure she so no other man go want she. this hadda be a local driver from debe an environs. time for GG to prevent further acts of violence by holding all dem vene and send dem back before dey commit violent act and hadda remain in trini jail for trini tax payers to mind dem.
Last edited by screwbash on August 12th, 2020, 6:42 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Chimera » August 12th, 2020, 6:23 am

Screw were you in debe on tuesday by chance?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 12th, 2020, 6:27 am

nah, it aint have nuttin good in debe dat warrant me going dey. i not agreeing what d man do , i just wah GG deal with he and not dem vene. i want all dem go back and leave trinidad alone. things done hard and dey making it worse.

Postby matr1x » August 12th, 2020, 6:45 am

Just remember folks, their gardia nacional used to kidnap our fishermen on our waters and hold them in prison. Just saying.

Sorry for the young lady, but where you want empathy??

Postby 88sins » August 12th, 2020, 7:04 am

so, how allyuh so sure is a Trini that assaulted this female, & not another vene?

Postby zoom rader » August 12th, 2020, 7:34 am

88sins wrote:so, how allyuh so sure is a Trini that assaulted this female, & not another vene?

Trini female culture is to move in pairs or with male counterparts.

Venes need to adapt as we have a PNM crime culture

Postby MaxPower » August 12th, 2020, 7:36 am

Breaks my heart for this to be the first thing i saw this morning. Rape, disgusts me the most in this world.

Have to see how best i could help the family.

matr1x, out of all the comments here...you seem the least sympathetic. Your responses tell it all. Maybe if it was your mother, sister, daughter or wife you would speak differently.

You nasty fat f.uck

agent007

Postby agent007 » August 12th, 2020, 7:46 am

Illegals who into thieving, fraud, robbery, kidnapping, scamming, illegal immigration, drug trafficking, land grabbing, littering, gang activity and prostitution to name a few want justice? The irony.