AllTrac wrote:but seriously tho guys, sorry i couldnt make this one I had a football sweat to go to.
cinco wrote:ah get stamp from adriano and eh ankle get skin
dan get ole an decide to leggo fyaz
I ca remember it, but if iMan whack you i rel sry boidanboiTrini Hookah wrote:that last battle with dan have above meh ankle blue black but dais all in it.
BrotherHood wrote:and sharkman, yuh MC. yuh eh come no sweat eh, and Mrs. BrotherHood tell meh she went to class and I lend she d Almera....
BrotherHood wrote:yuh badess, yuh like 20's an hard pong.
Trini Hookah wrote:I eh look for yuh dey sharky.
adriano7910 wrote:i score 4 in first game. four beauties i might add. i getting fit. now just to find back my speed and get back the skill i lost since i stopped.
adriano7910 wrote:i didnt score two. i score 4. because the score was 4-3 then you all started to score like rain. and then the score went to 7 or 8 - 4
r3iXmann wrote:http://www.amazon.com/V5-11-Soccer-Vibrant-Yellow-Parachute/dp/B005CBK3XG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1337350631&sr=8-1
eyeing these. gonna stop rollerskating all over d field
cinco wrote:pssht
this is my boot
http://www.amazon.com/Adidas-Adipower-P ... 745&sr=1-6
40 bux on sale when i went up
Trini Hookah wrote:
you should a get a better boots. it might a give you some more skill like me![]()
adriano7910 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:http://www.amazon.com/V5-11-Soccer-Vibrant-Yellow-Parachute/dp/B005CBK3XG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1337350631&sr=8-1
eyeing these. gonna stop rollerskating all over d field
make sure and get the ripe fig coloured one
Trini Hookah wrote:Yup, site I use once they only have one more size left they reduce the price drastically. Check inbox.
And adrianoI just remember somebody get a belt on the line, if was only hockey post or bigger, well boy..