The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

nortel

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby nortel » June 16th, 2013, 12:28 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:WTF is it about the lawless "animals" that drive "H" vehicles and some of the ignorant Almera drivers?
I guess its double worse when its an "H" almera eh?!?

the line at the traffic light was by no means long, yet some fuking kants in this country MUST make it their business to break the law.
Did they not have any sort of childhood?, were they raised by baboons? or is it that as you get behind the wheel of an almera you instantly become a KANT?

Remember, taxis are simular to police and emergency vehicles. At all times u must let them bad drive you, and you must allow them to pass. Lol and Port of Spain have the worst of them yes. I thank God that everyday I see a taxi, I ensure that they dont cut in on me (by the lights at the new Toyota before utt sando) or get any chance no matter where it is (especially by bamboo junction, la romain or environs)

nortel

Postby nortel » June 16th, 2013, 12:29 am

src1983 wrote:My idiot of the day got what he deserved....

Driving reckless and drunk met a stop before hitting the highway (I stopped to help the guy though smelling of alcohol)

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1371354620.958301.jpg

And when they drink its the best time to drive. You should call d police to buss ah ticket on him

Postby DVSTT » June 16th, 2013, 1:08 am

shotta wrote:
src1983 wrote:My idiot of the day got what he deserved....

Driving reckless and drunk met a stop before hitting the highway (I stopped to help the guy though smelling of alcohol)

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1371354620.958301.jpg

And when they drink its the best time to drive. You should call d police to buss ah ticket on him

Agreed them drunk asses endanger innocent drivers with their stupidity

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » June 16th, 2013, 2:33 pm

Jade_Inc. wrote:
Toyopet wrote:Forgive me, I do not know how to embed videos. This one popped up on my FB newsfeed yesterday.
Speaks for itself

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=493 ... =3&theater

yuh hada admit, d man wicked eh :D

I don't get what the beat up is about, all he did was pause, hail a friend and drive off...didn't cause more than a few seconds of delay

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » June 16th, 2013, 3:54 pm

then again there are some folks that really cannot drive on the nations roads, and believe everything is a bad drive u know.

they are the iddiools a mixture of idiots and fools, of the black carpet. they think everythign is a bad drive.

Postby r3iXmann » June 17th, 2013, 11:03 am

saw a guy trying to duck traffic on the shoulder near uwi this morning..TTPS made him breeze in the same spot for quite some time :lol:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 17th, 2013, 12:05 pm

Rex, while thats all well and good, you really think that will deter him tomorrow from doing the same?

Police should have simply given him a ticket for $ 8000.00

I bet you he would NEVER take that chance again if we was fined.
this is one of the reasons we are a lawless society
Last edited by RIPEBREDFRUIT on June 17th, 2013, 12:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nemisis » June 17th, 2013, 12:20 pm

^^^ Need to cure the stupidity before it reaches that stage.

Postby skylinechild » June 17th, 2013, 4:12 pm

kiss van truck # 205....well done sir....you reversed onto a main road - WITHOUT looking-in EITHER direction....dont worry...i called it in for you....you'll have some explaining to do.

Postby wagonrunner » June 17th, 2013, 4:20 pm

skylinechild wrote:kiss van truck # 205....well done sir....you reversed onto a main road - WITHOUT looking-in EITHER direction....dont worry...i called it in for you....you'll have some explaining to do.

you have way more faith in that service than i do. i see way too many instances of "me eh care if yuh tell"

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 17th, 2013, 5:19 pm

Stopped wasting my time calling in, most of the times, i still see the same idiots still working and driving the same vans/trucks even though i called in multiple times.

Postby Morpheus » June 17th, 2013, 5:58 pm

shotta wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:WTF is it about the lawless "animals" that drive "H" vehicles and some of the ignorant Almera drivers?
I guess its double worse when its an "H" almera eh?!?

the line at the traffic light was by no means long, yet some fuking kants in this country MUST make it their business to break the law.
Did they not have any sort of childhood?, were they raised by baboons? or is it that as you get behind the wheel of an almera you instantly become a KANT?

[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/97/almeracun[img]

[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/52/almeracun[img]

Remember, taxis are simular to police and emergency vehicles. At all times u must let them bad drive you, and you must allow them to pass. Lol and Port of Spain have the worst of them yes. I thank God that everyday I see a taxi, I ensure that they dont cut in on me (by the lights at the new Toyota before utt sando) or get any chance no matter where it is (especially by bamboo junction, la romain or environs)

^^They almost just as bad when dey "done wuk". Like if they trying to de-rough up de car. Ugh :evil:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 18th, 2013, 7:50 am

PCJ 8828- you stoopid fook, why cant you wait like everyone else in a line at a traffic light? you must be an a5shole at picadilly right?
I had the pleasure of making him go head on into oncoming traffic as he was trying to stick in, he had to mash brakes and humble his dumb a5s.
Next time i have to deal with ppl like you i will run you OFF the road in addition.
Time for me to get back to my old driving wayz, when you dont obey the law- ill help you understand why you should.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 18th, 2013, 8:37 am

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 18th, 2013, 8:52 am

Soundwave wrote:Image

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2013, 8:58 am

PCH33** blue subaru impreza (gh), speeding like a kant in a residential area, ignoring stop signs and driving in the middle of the road, may you crash and damage your idiotic self today.

aidan

Postby aidan » June 18th, 2013, 2:40 pm

I thinks drivers in this country becoming more ignorant by the day. Had to make a trip into POS yesterday evening at about 5. It appears that nobody uses turn signals anymore, traffic lights don't mean anything and those white lines on the roads are for decoration.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » June 18th, 2013, 2:45 pm

A172 wrote:
IdleMind2504 wrote:
Orange/yellow Almera PCJ 9441

lol yeah that's the indian fella from the car wash on the Rivulet, forever "gheein"

that man does drive like one kant... i hope he get wrap up by a truck someday before he run somebody off the road

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 18th, 2013, 2:48 pm

the driver of the white x5 going into trincity..yuh isa moda kant...I'm at the traffic lights waiting to turn right to go into the mall road,saw this guy on the left lane coming up,my light turned green to go and suddenly he swing in front me to squeeze in the lane,padna if I had ah ole truck I bounce yuh moda kant. I believe its PCY 1532 or something so.

Postby A172 » June 18th, 2013, 2:50 pm

lol he cut spring almeara ha fyaz dan, it must be gheed

Swifted

Postby Swifted » June 18th, 2013, 3:39 pm

Happened almost 2 weeks ago to me ...the video shows the initial impact. ..the photos in the video show what happened to my car

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ad0oFD ... ata_player

FML :-S

Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby SMc » June 18th, 2013, 3:53 pm

cant watch UMG apparently

FML :-S

Postby Hook » June 18th, 2013, 5:01 pm

Video not available on mobile. *shrugs*

Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2013, 5:38 pm

CRV driver's side mirror fired the work early?

Postby Kenjo » June 18th, 2013, 5:49 pm

Tcy 1286 overtaking on the highway on the shoulder and changing lanes without indicator lights on the northbound highway today with all the rain
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1371592137.606069.jpg

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2013, 6:03 pm

wagonrunner wrote:CRV driver's side mirror fired the work early?

Was wondering same, even if front clear, check to make sure some hurry noony eh overtaking

AK2289

Postby AK2289 » June 18th, 2013, 6:07 pm

My idiot driver of the day was actually a driver who today dented in my rear bumper and cracked my taillight on my vehicle parked in the RBC car park in Sangre Grande (Sinanan's car park). When I came back from the bank I was WTF**k. Imagine I was parked normal in a park and the idiot did damage and never stuck around. That's what this country coming to, just hit and drive off like nothing happen. Now is my ketch arse to repair my vehicle.

Postby Kenjo » June 18th, 2013, 6:08 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:PCJ 8828- you stoopid fook, why cant you wait like everyone else in a line at a traffic light? you must be an a5shole at picadilly right?
I had the pleasure of making him go head on into oncoming traffic as he was trying to stick in, he had to mash brakes and humble his dumb a5s.
Next time i have to deal with ppl like you i will run you OFF the road in addition.
Time for me to get back to my old driving wayz, when you dont obey the law- ill help you understand why you should.

Anyone realized that this horse is always grazing there?

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2013, 6:10 pm

car park has no guard, camera where you can get a license number to make a police report, and a claim?

AK2289

Postby AK2289 » June 18th, 2013, 6:46 pm

I reported it to the guards and they took my information and told me that they would contact me when they get the footage from the cameras. I did not make a report because I don't know the vehicle's license plate info as yet. Would it be too late to make a report when I get the footage?