The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

ek4ever

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby ek4ever » July 30th, 2014, 3:25 pm

The handicapped parking spots doh make sense i Trini unless they actively patrol them. I think a $2500 fine and immediate clamp and tow would be in good order.

Postby Team Loco » July 30th, 2014, 4:11 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406641644.175974.jpg

Idiots...everywhere

From group: BAD PARKERS of TNT
The plot thickens on the RBC Maraval PDB 1391 issue. The lady apparently is angry. She called my vehicle lease company after seeing me leave the bank later and demanded from the fleet manager to know who I was as she was going to sue me for illegally photographing her vehicle! She made numerous calls including to the Directors to demand they give her my name.... The fleet company obviously did not give her the information and were amused when I told them the story. It seems she is concerned about the negative impact on her.

:drinking:

Oh shucks. Tanty cant take wrong

Postby S_2NR » July 30th, 2014, 4:17 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406641644.175974.jpg

Idiots...everywhere

From group: BAD PARKERS of TNT
The plot thickens on the RBC Maraval PDB 1391 issue. The lady apparently is angry. She called my vehicle lease company after seeing me leave the bank later and demanded from the fleet manager to know who I was as she was going to sue me for illegally photographing her vehicle! She made numerous calls including to the Directors to demand they give her my name.... The fleet company obviously did not give her the information and were amused when I told them the story. It seems she is concerned about the negative impact on her.

:drinking:

SantaFe is a mobile kitchen now?
First thing she do wrong is get a big vehicle. Woman like that need to stick to small vehicles so they may less of a mess when they park/drive like crap

civicman

Postby civicman » July 30th, 2014, 4:32 pm

1406752341371.jpg

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 30th, 2014, 4:41 pm

civicman wrote:
1406752341371.jpg

Is either we have a lot of mentally retarded people driving on the road (Blame the corruption in Licensing. We need to implement IQ test before issuing drivers License) or Trinidadians just don't care about their fellowman.

Postby MG Man » July 30th, 2014, 4:48 pm

bootmee wrote:
civicman wrote:
1406752341371.jpg

Is either we have a lot of mentally retarded people driving on the road (Blame the corruption in Licensing. We need to implement IQ test before issuing drivers License) or Trinidadians just don't care about their fellowman.

plain and simple

Postby Morpheus » July 30th, 2014, 11:53 pm

R
bootmee wrote:
civicman wrote:
1406752341371.jpg

plain and simple

Just this evening in work I was speaking to a Guatemalan and I told him that is the reason that some people here don't answer when he says a simple good morning. LoL. Our society has changed for the worse.

Anyway. Hold this.....

This Primera was forced to park bad because it wasn't there earlier.

Postby Hook » July 31st, 2014, 12:50 am

Illegally photographing her vehicle???

Postby Morpheus » July 31st, 2014, 7:35 am

Hook wrote:Illegally photographing her vehicle???

??

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 31st, 2014, 10:04 am

i hope it had a car in that empty spot next to the primera because if not.....

Postby Morpheus » July 31st, 2014, 12:44 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:i hope it had a car in that empty spot next to the primera because if not.....

LoL. I'm not sure there was. I doubt. But that is the spot the Primera should have taken.........logically speaking

Postby SMc » July 31st, 2014, 3:14 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:i hope it had a car in that empty spot next to the primera because if not.....

I would sell doubles there?

Average

Postby Average » July 31st, 2014, 4:45 pm

bootmee wrote:
civicman wrote:
1406752341371.jpg

What do you expect when ppl buy their license.... :?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » August 1st, 2014, 12:29 pm

PricePlaza this morning... I've seen worse tho.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » August 1st, 2014, 11:14 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406949281.112038.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406949329.129783.jpg

BRZ

Postby BRZ » August 8th, 2014, 7:24 am

zeeshan66 wrote:Image

Postby Morpheus » August 8th, 2014, 8:00 am

I saw it in the Spotters thread but I highly doubt that could properly fit in a parking spot......they are HUGE...........

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2014, 8:47 am

nismoid wrote:I sat looking at this guy attempting to park, here is the finished product

And that car is the size of a thimble eh... that should be able to park anywhere comfortably. Dude cyar drive.
Last edited by shogun on August 8th, 2014, 8:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 8th, 2014, 8:49 am

SMc wrote:

I would sell doubles there?

good luck with that

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 20th, 2014, 8:56 pm

Just few mins ago in Maraval. The driver even look worse.
1408582398646.jpg

grad

Postby grad » August 21st, 2014, 2:49 pm

20140821_105021.jpg

So this is at Atlantic Plaza in Point Lisas. Yes that is a park. Security was looking for the driver. No driver was in the car. Another van had to squeeze between him and the sign on the left.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 22nd, 2014, 6:48 am

If he was blocking a thoroughfare then all they had to do was buss the glass and push the car to the side

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 23rd, 2014, 2:12 pm

Yup, nice way to block the southern main road

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1408817547.678764.jpg

Postby Morpheus » August 23rd, 2014, 5:18 pm

Nice.....

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » August 23rd, 2014, 6:03 pm

src1983 wrote:Yup, nice way to block the southern main road

da gps in a weird spot boidanboi....

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 23rd, 2014, 6:09 pm

Only the driver know why that there, yes

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 27th, 2014, 1:30 am

whyteliver wrote:
src1983 wrote:Yup, nice way to block the southern main road

da gps in a weird spot boidanboi....

wth,,,,....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 4th, 2014, 8:05 am

this idiot see me watching him like 'really?.......really??? REALLY?????' as he make sure he parked straight and proper infront the handicap parking entrance on hart st
WP_20140904_07_46_13_Pro.jpg

Postby 3stagevtec » September 4th, 2014, 9:03 am

Morpheus wrote:Nice.....

He actually left it there!?! A truck should have passed and rubbed him down..

Postby Dizzy28 » September 4th, 2014, 9:08 am

3stagevtec wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Nice.....

He actually left it there!?! A truck should have passed and rubbed him down..

A big question is how did that business get permission to have an entrance/exit on the highway??