Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2021, 4:59 pm

Sissy wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Dr Ramsammy doubles down
https://guardian.co.tt/news/guyanese-ad ... 704f543820

Hello De Dumass,

Ramsammy is right.

Pissy, Pissy, Pissy, use one username nah, I realize ollour dotish for a few people well and trying to even it out, but come nah it getting tiresome now.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 5:03 pm

Sissy wrote:

Hello De Dumass,

Ramsammy is right.

Pissy, Pissy, Pissy, use one username nah, I realize ollour dotish for a few people well and trying to even it out, but come nah it getting tiresome now.

De Dumass,

What does pissy mean? Why can't you say sissy? It reminds you of you ent?

I support Ramsammy in this debate. If you want to support Rowley then you dumb. Sorry but it is what it is.

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2021, 5:04 pm

Sissy wrote:

Hello De Dumass,

Ramsammy is right.

De Dumass,

Calm down Pissy, you all will blow a gasket.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 5:05 pm

Sissy wrote:

Hello De Dumass,

Ramsammy is right.

De Dumass,

You really that dumb that you can't see the sheit rowley doing?

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2021, 5:11 pm

Settle down boys.

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2021, 5:22 pm

De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.

Gail Alexan­der

Some 1,673 peo­ple, who tra­di­tion­al­ly vis­it fam­i­ly over­seas and have ap­plied for ex­emp­tions to re­turn to T&T - and are wait­ing more than six months, are among the largest cat­e­go­ry for pri­ori­ti­sa­tion.

Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty Min­is­ter Stu­art Young gave the in­for­ma­tion in the Sen­ate re­ply­ing to queries from In­de­pen­dent Sen­a­tor Paul Richards.

Young said the av­er­age wait­ing pe­ri­od for per­sons await­ing a re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tion is based on the num­ber of per­sons in the queue, quar­an­tine space avail­able and avail­abil­i­ty of flights to T&T.

He said, “As of Feb­ru­ary 16, 2021, the num­ber of per­sons await­ing re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tions for more than three months, but less than six months is 3,531,”

“The num­ber of per­sons await­ing re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tions for more than six months is 1,673.

He said that lat­ter num­ber of 1,673 com­pris­es peo­ple who tra­di­tion­al­ly spent time out of T&T with fam­i­ly and now want to come back - and they’re in the largest cat­e­go­ry for pri­ori­ti­sa­tion .

Lazy kant De Fagon you are so so convinced that your man Goebbels always lies but yet still you conveniently choose to believe him?

“As of December 23, 2020, 17,211 people made exemption requests to enter T&T. Of that figure, there were 9,557 exemptions granted, leaving more than 7,654 people, residents and non-residents, still outside, as T&T's borders remain closed.”

^ http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/tt-citiz ... f0312cff89

Thats 7,654 since December 2020 and suddenly as of February 2021 it went down to 3,531? What does that tell you lazy boy? Your PNM party working?

We are in Mid June 2021 with repatriation flights NOT arriving full, what is the figure now? You know? Or your brain still in a March article?

I ask again, WHO is really “stranded”? 1,673 who “traditionally” visit family in a pandemic or after they were advised not to travel?

Start asking around about the “exemption process”. Speak to those who travelled and they will tell you there are ways around it.

Also ask yourself how many people are “stranded” by choice and just don’t want to come home. How many Trinis just WANT to stay in the US and are not pushing the exemption hard in an attempt to stay longer?

But ok, thousands “stranded”. Let’s go with that and you sit your lazy ass right there.

Kantulal, you know you're confirming my point right? :lol:
Celiac disease form too much gluten have you more dotish than normal, which is already an astronomical amount of dotish as it is.

Don’t stray.

We are in June, where are the “thousands” stranded?

Get some rest na, under your eyes looking dark. Shift work licking you up bad. Talk to boss man to give you more daylights?

Well your complexion didn't do better after KFC let your arse go home with two pie and a juice. Like yuh did tiefing de KFC and carrying it home to freeze? Dais why yuh need so much bread?
Thousands stranded but your husband Arse Wari gt twice, so I understand you lack of concern and your dotish Celiac driven rush to defend

When your “point” get owned, you always come with these stale KFC jokes, and now bread one. Be a man and admit your facts are old and you are clueless as to what is happening presently.

Like you never saw a grocery bill with that much bread? The person buys for others in his apartment building to minimize all of them going out. You even thinking that way? Clearly not because a few loaf of bread giving you nightmares.

Arse Wari bothering you and putting you in a depressed state?

Anyways, when you could find your imaginary “thousands” let me know or stop spreading fake news.

GET your mind in the present and find the June figures for your oh so suffering “thousands” of countrymen “stranded”.

Put some cucumbers and tea bags over those eye bags man, you looking like sheit. If you want me to ask your boss man to give you some days to rest, i could try. All joke aside, get your rest. Happy to see you eating good though.

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2021, 5:50 pm

De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.

Gail Alexan­der

Some 1,673 peo­ple, who tra­di­tion­al­ly vis­it fam­i­ly over­seas and have ap­plied for ex­emp­tions to re­turn to T&T - and are wait­ing more than six months, are among the largest cat­e­go­ry for pri­ori­ti­sa­tion.

Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty Min­is­ter Stu­art Young gave the in­for­ma­tion in the Sen­ate re­ply­ing to queries from In­de­pen­dent Sen­a­tor Paul Richards.

Young said the av­er­age wait­ing pe­ri­od for per­sons await­ing a re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tion is based on the num­ber of per­sons in the queue, quar­an­tine space avail­able and avail­abil­i­ty of flights to T&T.

He said, “As of Feb­ru­ary 16, 2021, the num­ber of per­sons await­ing re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tions for more than three months, but less than six months is 3,531,”

“The num­ber of per­sons await­ing re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tions for more than six months is 1,673.

He said that lat­ter num­ber of 1,673 com­pris­es peo­ple who tra­di­tion­al­ly spent time out of T&T with fam­i­ly and now want to come back - and they’re in the largest cat­e­go­ry for pri­ori­ti­sa­tion .

Lazy kant De Fagon you are so so convinced that your man Goebbels always lies but yet still you conveniently choose to believe him?

“As of December 23, 2020, 17,211 people made exemption requests to enter T&T. Of that figure, there were 9,557 exemptions granted, leaving more than 7,654 people, residents and non-residents, still outside, as T&T's borders remain closed.”

Thats 7,654 since December 2020 and suddenly as of February 2021 it went down to 3,531? What does that tell you lazy boy? Your PNM party working?

We are in Mid June 2021 with repatriation flights NOT arriving full, what is the figure now? You know? Or your brain still in a March article?

I ask again, WHO is really “stranded”? 1,673 who “traditionally” visit family in a pandemic or after they were advised not to travel?

Start asking around about the “exemption process”. Speak to those who travelled and they will tell you there are ways around it.

Also ask yourself how many people are “stranded” by choice and just don’t want to come home. How many Trinis just WANT to stay in the US and are not pushing the exemption hard in an attempt to stay longer?

But ok, thousands “stranded”. Let’s go with that and you sit your lazy ass right there.

Celiac disease form too much gluten have you more dotish than normal, which is already an astronomical amount of dotish as it is.

Don’t stray.

Get some rest na, under your eyes looking dark. Shift work licking you up bad. Talk to boss man to give you more daylights?

Well your complexion didn't do better after KFC let your arse go home with two pie and a juice. Like yuh did tiefing de KFC and carrying it home to freeze? Dais why yuh need so much bread?
Thousands stranded but your husband Arse Wari gt twice, so I understand you lack of concern and your dotish Celiac driven rush to defend

When your “point” get owned, you always come with these stale KFC jokes, and now bread one. Be a man and admit your facts are old and you are clueless as to what is happening presently.

Like you never saw a grocery bill with that much bread? The person buys for others in his apartment building to minimize all of them going out. You even thinking that way? Clearly not because a few loaf of bread giving you nightmares.

Anyways, when you could find your imaginary “thousands” let me know or stop spreading fake news.

GET your mind in the present and find the June figures for your oh so suffering “thousands” of countrymen “stranded”.

Put some cucumbers and tea bags over those eye bags man, you looking like sheit. If you want me to ask your boss man to give you some days to rest, i could try. All joke aside, get your rest. Happy to see you eating good though.

Only sufferers and people with frozen month old KFC

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2021, 6:18 pm

Gail Alexan­der

Don’t stray.

Only sufferers and people with frozen month old KFC

Frozen month old KFC is edible and food for many people. Someone less fortunate would really enjoy it if reheated with some condiments.

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2021, 11:18 pm

Sissy wrote:

Hello De Dumass,

Ramsammy is right.

De Dumass,

Sissy is actually correct :D

The Russian vaccine ( 92% effective ) was approved unknown by Rowley .

Guyana is NOT on lockdown like Trinidad and close to Herd Immunity .

Trini CAL is operating / flying to Guyana ( and Barbados ) with open borders .

Trinidad still has closed borders .

There is no comparison - Guyana is superior with the COVID management .

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2021, 11:46 pm

Guyana airport is so much more nicer and cleaner than T&T.

All the bad talk Trinis does bad talk and mock Guyana, they are doing alot better than T&T.

Trinis need to get off their high horse and understand that the majority of people and the Govt is an embarrassment.

T&T refuses to change. The experts and bloggers have all the answers….all the right thoughts and suggestions…..but no action.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » June 19th, 2021, 11:52 pm

The younger generations dont have anything to say about guyana. To us they are just another neighbouring country, they never had anything special to us in the last how long.

Is just old folks keep talking about them being gold diggers and dunces.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 8:44 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:

Hello De Dumass,

Ramsammy is right.

De Dumass,

[b]The Russian vaccine ( 92% effective ) was approved unknown by Rowley .[/b]

Dodo Fake Food, where JUHN Scarfy get the power to approve a vaccine for use by Guyana? Are you saying as Caricom chairman somehow he should have been informed? Equally dotish suggestion.

Postby Habit7 » June 20th, 2021, 9:21 am

It is sad to see a minority of defeated Trinis side with an errant Guyanese interloper when the TT PM never criticised Guyana onr their vaccine program.

Guyana has more cases and deaths per capita than TT yet traitors saying they handle covid better than us. As if they prefer to die under President Ali than live under PM Rowley.

And to praise their airport is show that you have never been there or you are just unpatriotic. Guyana's"new" airport is a joke. They spent millions upgrading the old airport while hardly improving it. When I last qwas there the December before covid-19 lockdown, there were NO restaurants inside the airport. There is only a vending cart in the departure lounge. I heard they got a Pizza Hut but that is all. Their arrival hall can't hold more that 300 passengers. Recently, 2 planes crashed while landing there and frequent ground fog regularly makes it very dangerous to operate. Guyanese have chosen to flee to TT and even with their recent oil discoveries they still don't want to return. But ungrateful Trinis trying to kiss up to Guyana.

Since we getting more immigrants who could appreciate TT, I don't know why some of allyuh don't leave and give up your spot to ppl who really want it.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 9:35 am

Habit7 wrote:It is sad to see a minority of defeated Trinis side with an errant Guyanese interloper when the TT PM never criticised Guyana onr their vaccine program.

Guyana has more cases and deaths per capita than TT yet traitors saying they handle covid better than us. As if they prefer to die under President Ali than live under PM Rowley.

And to praise their airport is show that you have never been there or you are just unpatriotic. Guyana's"new" airport is a joke. They spent millions upgrading the old airport while hardly improving it. When I last qwas there the December before covid-19 lockdown, there were NO restaurants inside the airport. There is only a vending cart in the departure lounge. I heard they got a Pizza Hut but that is all. Their arrival hall can't hold more that 300 passengers. Recently, 2 planes crashed while landing there and frequent ground fog regularly makes it very dangerous to operate. Guyanese have chosen to flee to TT and even with their recent oil discoveries they still don't want to return. But ungrateful Trinis trying to kiss up to Guyana.

Since we getting more immigrants who could appreciate TT, I don't know why some of allyuh don't leave and give up your spot to ppl who really want it.

Still, it was unnecessary for JUHN Scarfy to diminish Guyana's vaccine program just to make T&T # 1 in a category.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » June 20th, 2021, 10:16 am

It really have men out there thinking it normal for politicians to always be instigating drama with other countries and then be blindly defended because of what on your passport.

All the beating chest and beat down our politicians like to do to us, realise that outside trinidad, other governments dont take our government seriously. Which is why KCR even as caricom head gets routinely passed over for everything important for this region.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 11:11 am

ProtonPowder wrote:It really have men out there thinking it normal for politicians to always be instigating drama with other countries and then be blindly defended because of what on your passport.

All the beating chest and beat down our politicians like to do to us, realise that outside trinidad, other governments dont take our government seriously. Which is why KCR even as caricom head gets routinely passed over for everything important for this region.

Well when you call people trying to get vaccines in a pandemic beggars, what did we expect?

Postby Habit7 » June 20th, 2021, 11:40 am

De Dragon wrote:Still, it was unnecessary for JUHN Scarfy to diminish Guyana's vaccine program just to make T&T # 1 in a category.

Please quote Dr Rowley diminishing Guyana vaccine program.

How about I just fast forward to you not being able to and responding with beat up and spin.

He did not diminish Guyana vaccine program. It is just a couple of pro govt supporters in Guyana trying to attack their Opposition Leader and tying in Dr Rowley in the bacchanal. Likewise, you just don't like Dr Rowley so you are willing to believe anything negative against him even when it is not true.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 1:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Still, it was unnecessary for JUHN Scarfy to diminish Guyana's vaccine program just to make T&T # 1 in a category.

How about I just fast forward to you not being able to and responding with beat up and spin.

He did not diminish Guyana vaccine program. It is just a couple of pro govt supporters in Guyana trying to attack their Opposition Leader and tying in Dr Rowley in the bacchanal. Likewise, you just don't like Dr Rowley so you are willing to believe anything negative against him even when it is not true.

If he had simply stated that T&T had the largest stock of WHO approved vaccines, without mentioning Guyana what would have been the reaction in Guyana? Why the need to mention that Guyana has more vaccines because they're using non WHO approved vaccines at all?
Once again, JUHN Scarfy fails to choose his words more carefully, like the disgusting "begging" comments, and yet here you are upset that someone took it as a slight and responded?

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 1:23 pm

Habit7 wrote:

If he had simply stated that T&T had the largest stock of WHO approved vaccines, without mentioning Guyana what would have been the reaction in Guyana? Why the need to mention that Guyana has more vaccines because they're using non WHO approved vaccines at all?
Once again, JUHN Scarfy fails to choose his words more carefully, like the disgusting "begging" comments, and yet here you are upset that someone took it as a slight and responded?

De Dragon,

Who you think gonna win the next election?

Postby RedVEVO » June 20th, 2021, 1:25 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Sissy wrote:

Hello De Dumass,

Ramsammy is right.

De Dumass,

[b]The Russian vaccine ( 92% effective ) was approved unknown by Rowley .[/b]

Dodo Fake Food, where JUHN Scarfy get the power to approve a vaccine for use by Guyana? Are you saying as Caricom chairman somehow he should have been informed? Equally dotish suggestion.

Guyana on lockdown ?
Trinidad on lockdown ?

Who win ? Who more progressive ?

Today is epic barbecue :D

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2021, 1:38 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

De Dragon,

Whitesupers,

May i answer the question?

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 1:39 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

De Dragon,

Whitesupers,

Maxpower/RedVEVO/Superiorman,

You may proceed.

Postby MaxPower » June 20th, 2021, 1:50 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

De Dragon,

Whitesupers,

You may proceed.

Thanks.

I would say PNM will win the next election.

UNC is currently disorganized and unstable and has lost many supporters including myself.

Once the economy bounces back, and it will, Master Keith will take full credit for his supposedly excellent handling of the pandemic and sing this song all the way to the elections…..and the people will follow.

Both parties are in a mess, but the PNM is currently the stronger party.

UNC has NO say and NO play.

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 2:01 pm

WhiteAnalyst wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

De Dragon,

Whitesupers,

You may proceed.

Thanks.

I would say PNM will win the next election.

UNC is currently disorganized and unstable and has lost many supporters including myself.

Once the economy bounces back, and it will, Master Keith will take full credit for his supposedly excellent handling of the pandemic and sing this song all the way to the elections…..and the people will follow.

Both parties are in a mess, but the PNM is currently the stronger party.

UNC has NO say and NO play.

Interesting.

When do you think the economy will pick back up?

Postby Habit7 » June 20th, 2021, 4:25 pm

Habit7 wrote:

He spoke about every CARICOM member and observer by name, not just Guyana.
The Guyanese govt has no problem with what he said, it is only a few private Guyanese citizens.
The Guyanese govt is gratefully receiving aid from TT for their recent flooding.

And just as predicted, nothing to substantiate the claim of diminishing of Guyana.

Keep the beat up strong.

WhiteAnalyst

Postby WhiteAnalyst » June 20th, 2021, 4:35 pm

Habit7 wrote:

The Guyanese govt has no problem with what he said, it is only a few private Guyanese citizens.
The Guyanese govt is gratefully receiving aid from TT for their recent flooding.

And just as predicted, nothing to substantiate the claim of diminishing of Guyana.

Keep the beat up strong.

You doh find Ramsammy, an actual real doctor humiliate Rowley there?

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 5:02 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Keep the beat up strong.

“The only other vaccines that have been available to Caricom people in Guyana contrary to the Government of Trinidad and Tobago that decided that we were only going to use WHO approved vaccines, Guyana decided for reasons best known to them that they will use Sinopharm from China and Sputnik from Russia long before the WHO approved it and of course Guyana used 40,000 vaccines of that nature. They were the only Caricom countries outside of Dominica which also used 20,000 Sinopharm and St Vincent got Sputnik. We stayed with our policy of WHO approved vaccines,” he said.

Every Caricom member? I didn't know Caricom had 3 other members alone :roll:
Keep white knighting, I know with the lockdown the extra $5 bonus for being extra dotish and obstinate when you submit you transcript to you handler will come in handy :wink:

Postby Habit7 » June 20th, 2021, 8:08 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Keep the beat up strong.

“The only other vaccines that have been available to Caricom people in Guyana contrary to the Government of Trinidad and Tobago that decided that we were only going to use WHO approved vaccines, Guyana decided for reasons best known to them that they will use Sinopharm from China and Sputnik from Russia long before the WHO approved it and of course Guyana used 40,000 vaccines of that nature. They were the only Caricom countries outside of Dominica which also used 20,000 Sinopharm and St Vincent got Sputnik. We stayed with our policy of WHO approved vaccines,” he said.

Every Caricom member? I didn't know Caricom had 3 other members alone :roll:
Keep white knighting, I know with the lockdown the extra $5 bonus for being extra dotish and obstinate when you submit you transcript to you handler will come in handy :wink:

You got one small quote (which doesn't dimish Guyana) and expect every Caricom country in it? If you actually watched what you trying to comment on and actually speak from an informed position, the PM had a table of all Caricom countries and commented on nearly each one wrt to their acquisition of vaccines.

Is this going to be like the time you claimed that Dominica had tension with T&T when the PM said categorically they didn't?