All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2019, 11:15 pm

Screw him and his apology. Any person with a brain would understand what the left was calling collusion and meddling was utter nothing. Nothing burger.
Like the Bernie bros being violent at the primary convention center. When it was shown they wernt violent, they resorted to saying they were brandishing chairs.

Those lefties are soooooo disingenuous.

Any who. Just need Bernie on the office, Nina vp, tulsi secretary of state, aoc sum where there too.

Postby redmanjp » March 26th, 2019, 12:35 am

lil birdie told me this whole russia thing was an 'insurance policy' in case trump won the election

dems in trouble now

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 26th, 2019, 6:24 am

That is true good point, Trevor Noah knew what he was doing when he was spreading all this fake news the only reason he apologizing now is because he is scared that he will lose a lot of viewers. These people are like jussie smollett, nothing but lies and lies to fool their dotish gullible audience.

Dems going and get rape in 2020 now for this, I don't see how anybody can actually trust the media and people like Rachel Mad Cow I mean wasn't her "Trump Tax Reveal" proof enough for her moron followers to see she was a fraud all along?

Postby The_Honourable » March 26th, 2019, 7:47 am

Expect more shenanigans from now till the end of next year relating to one of the side investigations. Maybe throw in sexual allegations and we might have a Kavanaugh setup all over again.

Just be prepared for the left and the media to go all in.

Postby sMASH » March 26th, 2019, 8:22 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That is true good point, Trevor Noah knew what he was doing when he was spreading all this fake news the only reason he apologizing now is because he is scared that he will lose a lot of viewers. These people are like jussie smollett, nothing but lies and lies to fool their dotish gullible audience.

Dems going and get rape in 2020 now for this, I don't see how anybody can actually trust the media and people like Rachel Mad Cow I mean wasn't her "Trump Tax Reveal" proof enough for her moron followers to see she was a fraud all along?

trump doing too much of sheit, and his popular vote wasnt good for his win, in the first place. his win was really secured by the anti-hillary vote. the next election may just be an anti trump vote.

i didnt really want trump, i just didnt want hillary given that she was the dem nominee. i want to feel the bern!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2019, 12:18 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:That is true good point, Trevor Noah knew what he was doing when he was spreading all this fake news the only reason he apologizing now is because he is scared that he will lose a lot of viewers. These people are like jussie smollett, nothing but lies and lies to fool their dotish gullible audience.

Your husband Trump and his cronies sure did expend a lot of time, effort and jail time to vilify Mueller and his probe though :lol: Now Mueller is the best thing since sliced bread :roll: Note that Trump isn't fully exonerated, much as your GOP servility would have you believe that.
The full report's release, and not the summary by a Trump appointee who has criticized Mueller when he was arse licking for the AG job that you breathlessly ran in here with? Then again your pea brain, probably couldn't comprehend a full report with all those big words.
BTW Erectile D ALL charges against Jussie Smollett were dropped a few minutes ago :lol: :lol:

Postby redmanjp » March 26th, 2019, 5:44 pm

De Dragon wrote:BTW Erectile D ALL charges against Jussie Smollett were dropped a few minutes ago :lol: :lol:

yep all 16 and the case suddenly sealed? sounds kinda fishy

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 27th, 2019, 6:38 pm

Is it true that Jussie Smollett was found innocent and as such all charges were dropped?

Since America is typically a country without high level corruption I am doubting that this is all some conspiracy about him being friends with Obama who has influence over judges and stuff. Maybe that one is just right wing conspiracy nonsense.

Hmm so maybe he was telling the truth all along and he was infact brutally attacked by Nazis in Chicago? maybe these guys did indeed tell him that "this is MAGA country" before beating him

I know every Evidence points to him lying about this but you never know. Maybe those tears he cried wasn't make believe and it was real?

Postby De Dragon » March 27th, 2019, 9:39 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Is it true that Jussie Smollett was found innocent and as such all charges were dropped?

Since America is typically a country without high level corruption I am doubting that this is all some conspiracy about him being friends with Obama who has influence over judges and stuff. Maybe that one is just right wing conspiracy nonsense.

Hmm so maybe he was telling the truth all along and he was infact brutally attacked by Nazis in Chicago? maybe these guys did indeed tell him that "this is MAGA country" before beating him

I know every Evidence points to him lying about this but you never know. Maybe those tears he cried wasn't make believe and it was real?

No, he was not found innocent. The charges were dropped after he did community service and forfeited his $10,000 bond to the city of Chicago.

Postby redmanjp » March 27th, 2019, 10:35 pm

remarkable coincidence that the 'attack' happened around the time an Anti lynching bill was passed in the Senate which his Democrat friends were pushing, and to top it off all charges not only dropped but they seal the case so we can't even examine the evidence!

Postby De Dragon » March 27th, 2019, 11:51 pm

redmanjp wrote:remarkable coincidence that the 'attack' happened around the time an Anti lynching bill was passed in the Senate which his Democrat friends were pushing, and to top it off all charges not only dropped but they seal the case so we can't even examine the evidence!

EH :?: :?: :?:
You mean before that lynching was legal? :roll:

Postby redmanjp » March 28th, 2019, 11:02 am

redmanjp wrote:remarkable coincidence that the 'attack' happened around the time an Anti lynching bill was passed in the Senate which his Democrat friends were pushing, and to top it off all charges not only dropped but they seal the case so we can't even examine the evidence!

EH :?: :?: :?:
You mean before that lynching was legal? :roll:

other laws would have covered it, but there was no specific anti-lynching law.

Postby redmanjp » March 28th, 2019, 11:07 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Is it true that Jussie Smollett was found innocent and as such all charges were dropped?

No, he was not found innocent. The charges were dropped after he did community service and forfeited his $10,000 bond to the city of Chicago.

who ever heard of getting off of sixteen felony charges, not misdemeanors, not 2 or 3 felonies but 16- just for doing 2 days community service? and doing it in advance!

Postby redmanjp » March 28th, 2019, 11:22 am

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2019, 10:14 pm

redmanjp wrote:

who ever heard of getting off of sixteen felony charges, not misdemeanors, not 2 or 3 felonies but 16- just for doing 2 days community service? and doing it in advance!

Several legal analysts on cable news say that based on his age, reputation in the community etc, it was not unusual, and in fact 16 felonies might have been excessive to start with. what they mainly seem to have an issue with it how it was communicated to the Chicago P.D., Mayor's Office and John Public.

Postby The_Honourable » March 29th, 2019, 12:58 am

redmanjp wrote:

Several legal analysts on cable news say that based on his age, reputation in the community etc, it was not unusual, and in fact 16 felonies might have been excessive to start with. what they mainly seem to have an issue with it how it was communicated to the Chicago P.D., Mayor's Office and John Public.

FBI and DOJ to review the case

Postby redmanjp » March 31st, 2019, 8:14 pm

The real collusion. Criminal referrals of those involved in the Russia investigation. Trump to release FISA docs

Postby The_Honourable » April 1st, 2019, 4:27 pm

Meanwhile, looks like Joe Biden about to get a Kavanaugh special. Two women have come forward accusing him of sexual harassment.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 1st, 2019, 5:19 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Meanwhile, looks like Joe Biden about to get a Kavanaugh special. Two women have come forward accusing him of sexual harassment.

LMFAO he is also a pedophile and a creep, not that one expects anything different from the liberals. The difference is liberals are allowed to get away with things like this because they are liberals. Even Obama said you have to f()ck a man and being a b0llaman is normal

Postby sMASH » April 1st, 2019, 11:20 pm

Too tired to post the article. But check it out. Merica selling Saudi nuclear, but want to invade Iran, for their own rumors of weapons

Hypoctires to the max lying nasty country.
Screenshot_2019-04-01-23-17-58-108_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Postby shogun » April 1st, 2019, 11:25 pm

Not a fan of Gabbard, but she's absolutely on point. Serve US interests? Or serve Kushner's/Ivanka's/Trump's interests to the tune of hundreds of millions? Can't wait till all the sh!t going on behind the scenes, makes it into the light.

Postby shogun » April 1st, 2019, 11:37 pm

US economy slowed more than expected in the fourth quarter

WASHINGTON: The US economy slowed more than initially thought in the fourth quarter, keeping growth in 2018 below the Trump administration’s 3 per cent annual target, and corporate profits failed to rise for the first time in more than two years.

Gross domestic product increased at a 2.2 per cent annualised rate, the Commerce Department said on Thursday in its third reading of fourth-quarter GDP growth. That was down from the 2.6 per cent pace estimated in February.

https://gulfnews.com/business/us-econom ... 1.62969015

Trump Opposes Own Budget Plan to Defund Special Olympics

President Trump’s budget zeroes out federal funding for the Special Olympics. It’s an extremely puzzling move. The White House budget is a symbolic statement of administration priorities that stands no chance of enactment in Congress. (It didn’t even stand a chance of enactment when Republicans controlled both chambers of Congress.) Why attack something extremely popular for a minuscule contribution toward the unimportant goal of pretending to balance the budget in the long-distant future?

http://nymag.com/intelligencer/2019/03/ ... mpics.html

Probably didn't think the public would react so vocally. Christ! what kinda effing monsters lurking in that administration?

Saudi Arabia 'hacked Amazon boss's phone', says investigator

Gavin de Becker was hired by Mr Bezos to find out how his private messages had been leaked to the National Enquirer tabloid.

Mr de Becker linked the hack to the Washington Post's coverage of the murder of Saudi writer Jamal Khashoggi at the Saudi consulate in Istanbul.

Saudi Arabia has not yet commented on the allegation.

Mr Bezos owns the Washington Post.

Mr de Becker said he had handed his findings over to US federal officials.

"Our investigators and several experts concluded with high confidence that the Saudis had access to Bezos' phone, and gained private information," he wrote on the Daily Beast website.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-47763179

All this while the AG puts out a THIRD statement (unheard of) and backtracks on his Mueller report summary. Hopefully we get to hear why he took it upon himself to rule on the obstruction question? Especially when his job application to Trump to get the job included his nine page letter as to why president Trump shouldn't be held accountable for any obstruction charges? And look at that?.... he got the job. :lol: This is all Interesting indeed.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 2nd, 2019, 6:35 am

shogun wrote:Not a fan of Gabbard, but she's absolutely on point. Serve US interests? Or serve Kushner's/Ivanka's/Trump's interests to the tune of hundreds of millions? Can't wait till all the sh!t going on behind the scenes, makes it into the light.

Tulsi Gabbard is easily the most sane individual out of that entire lump of liberal circus. so offcourse you won't be a fan of her, after all she did say America should GTFO of Syria and stop spreading propaganda about Assad, stop arming ISIS/Moderate Islamic Rebels. So I am not surprised you aren't a fan of her, I believe how you like it is when Obama and Hillary killed Gaddafi and turned Libya into a legal slave trade market, that one should be right up your alley when it comes to being a fan.

https://www.newsweek.com/humans-sale-li ... ure-855118

And if I am not mistaken I also believe you like it when Obama said man booling man in they bottom is a good thing, yes?

Postby sMASH » April 2nd, 2019, 7:03 am

shogun wrote:US economy slowed more than expected in the fourth quarter

WASHINGTON: The US economy slowed more than initially thought in the fourth quarter, keeping growth in 2018 below the Trump administration’s 3 per cent annual target, and corporate profits failed to rise for the first time in more than two years.

Gross domestic product increased at a 2.2 per cent annualised rate, the Commerce Department said on Thursday in its third reading of fourth-quarter GDP growth. That was down from the 2.6 per cent pace estimated in February.

https://gulfnews.com/business/us-econom ... 1.62969015

Trump Opposes Own Budget Plan to Defund Special Olympics

President Trump’s budget zeroes out federal funding for the Special Olympics. It’s an extremely puzzling move. The White House budget is a symbolic statement of administration priorities that stands no chance of enactment in Congress. (It didn’t even stand a chance of enactment when Republicans controlled both chambers of Congress.) Why attack something extremely popular for a minuscule contribution toward the unimportant goal of pretending to balance the budget in the long-distant future?

http://nymag.com/intelligencer/2019/03/ ... mpics.html

Probably didn't think the public would react so vocally. Christ! what kinda effing monsters lurking in that administration?

Saudi Arabia 'hacked Amazon boss's phone', says investigator

Gavin de Becker was hired by Mr Bezos to find out how his private messages had been leaked to the National Enquirer tabloid.

Mr de Becker linked the hack to the Washington Post's coverage of the murder of Saudi writer Jamal Khashoggi at the Saudi consulate in Istanbul.

Saudi Arabia has not yet commented on the allegation.

Mr Bezos owns the Washington Post.

Mr de Becker said he had handed his findings over to US federal officials.

"Our investigators and several experts concluded with high confidence that the Saudis had access to Bezos' phone, and gained private information," he wrote on the Daily Beast website.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-47763179

All this while the AG puts out a THIRD statement (unheard of) and backtracks on his Mueller report summary. Hopefully we get to hear why he took it upon himself to rule on the obstruction question? Especially when his job application to Trump to get the job included his nine page letter as to why president Trump shouldn't be held accountable for any obstruction charges? And look at that?.... he got the job. This is all Interesting indeed.
Next ting, they will make it like trinidad: do so much nonsense that u just overwhelmed to push back against.
While everybody coming out fir their individual concerns. All getting lost in the noise as the latest opposition to the administration.

Allyuh realize the amount a crap going on in tnt? Is real ting, from ag weapons, to ferry buying like is a private person, to money just taken and given to ministers(shamfa Daryl cuffie)

Postby De Dragon » April 2nd, 2019, 4:33 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
shogun wrote:Not a fan of Gabbard, but she's absolutely on point. Serve US interests? Or serve Kushner's/Ivanka's/Trump's interests to the tune of hundreds of millions? Can't wait till all the sh!t going on behind the scenes, makes it into the light.

Tulsi Gabbard is easily the most sane individual out of that entire lump of liberal circus. so offcourse you won't be a fan of her, after all she did say America should GTFO of Syria and stop spreading propaganda about Assad, stop arming ISIS/Moderate Islamic Rebels. So I am not surprised you aren't a fan of her, I believe how you like it is when Obama and Hillary killed Gaddafi and turned Libya into a legal slave trade market, that one should be right up your alley when it comes to being a fan.

And if I am not mistaken I also believe you like it when Obama said man booling man in they bottom is a good thing, yes?

*awaits the epic and expected pwnage of Erectile D by shogun*

Postby shogun » April 4th, 2019, 12:46 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Tulsi Gabbard is easily the most sane individual out of that entire lump of liberal circus. so offcourse you won't be a fan of her, after all she did say America should GTFO of Syria and stop spreading propaganda about Assad, stop arming ISIS/Moderate Islamic Rebels. So I am not surprised you aren't a fan of her, I believe how you like it is when Obama and Hillary killed Gaddafi and turned Libya into a legal slave trade market, that one should be right up your alley when it comes to being a fan.

Tulsi Gabbard Took Thousands From Members of Right-Wing Hindu Group

Gabbard’s connections to right-wing groups both at home and abroad have raised eyebrows. Whether it’s the affection shown her by Steve Bannon, who set up Gabbard’s meeting with Donald Trump before the president’s inauguration, or the congresswoman’s associations with autocrats like President Bashar al-Assad of Syria and Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu of Israel, Gabbard’s views on foreign policy remain problematic for some on the left.

Gabbard and her office did not answer a request for comment.

Gabbard, who is Hindu, has connections to India, the world’s most populous Hindu nation, including to the country’s Hindu nationalist movement, which is considered fascistic by observers like Rajeev Ravisankar, a PhD student in media studies at the University of Oregon and observer of Indian politics.

“The Hindu nationalist, or Hindutva, movement is one of the largest global right-wing movements in the world,” Ravisankar told Sludge in an email. “It directly drew inspiration from European fascism and has developed a vast network in post-independence India.”

https://readsludge.com/2018/12/26/tulsi ... ndu-group/

In 2015 alone, Gabbard appeared on Fox News to criticize Obama for refusal to say “Islamic” when describing terrorists, voted to prevent Syrian and Iraqi refugees from entering the United States and praised Putin for bombing Syria.

Gabbard, the first Hindu to serve in Congress, earned Figueredo’s admiration for supporting Bernie Sanders in 2016, but some of her choices cause liberals concern: An Iraq war veteran, she insists on using “radical Islam” to describe Middle East terrorism, a phrase some reject as legitimizing terrorists’ claims to Islam. In 2017, she made an unannounced trip to Syria to meet the country’s dictator, Bashar al-Assad.

The 31-year-old Figueredo, like many progressives, is willing to give Gabbard the benefit of the doubt. Openly gay, he even accepts her renunciation of her teenage activism with the Alliance for Traditional Marriage, a nonprofit founded by her father, a Hawaiian state senator, that supported gay conversion therapy.

But on a recent show, Figueredo told his 200,000 listeners that Gabbard’s connection to Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi is “just weird.”

Before leading the Hindu nationalist Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) to victory in India’s national elections five years ago, Modi was chief minister of the Indian state of Gujarat. In 2002, under his tenure, riots erupted there that killed more than 1,000 people, most of them Muslim.

https://religionnews.com/2019/01/27/tul ... ical-ties/

As for your seeming fascination with the sexual practices of gay men you don't know? I can't dictate what is taking up space in that chasm you believe is a mind, dude... that's all you. Gabbard and her father were gay conversion therapy proponents, so of course (not "offcourse") she' would be against the LGBTQ community. That's her right. Just go look at the success rates and suicide rates from those programs and even you, might be able to form at least one salient thought about it's viability. Hopefully. And hopefully you've got all the necessary biking gear/head protection? Ride safely then.

Some Mueller team members aren’t happy with Barr’s description of their findings

Did Attorney General Bill Barr properly represent the findings of special counsel Robert Mueller’s investigation?

Some members of Mueller’s team don’t think he did — and they think the findings are worse for Trump than Barr let on, according to a new report by the New York Times’s Nicholas Fandos, Michael Schmidt, and Mark Mazzetti.

The sourcing for that claim is “government officials and others familiar with their simmering frustrations” — that is, the Times did not necessarily talk to members of Mueller’s famously leak-proof team. But the reporters describe what “some” Mueller team members have “told associates.” Another interesting detail is that Mueller’s team had prepared “multiple summaries of the report” — but Barr did not use them in his letter.

https://www.vox.com/2019/4/3/18294547/m ... york-times

Mueller Report Worse for Trump Than Barr Reported, Investigators Say: NYT

Some investigators on special counsel Robert Mueller’s team have told associates that Attorney General William Barr did not accurately portray the findings of their investigation into potential Russia collusion in the 2016 election, The New York Times reports. The investigators reportedly said the findings were “more troubling for President Trump” than Barr had let on. Mueller's office reportedly has written “multiple summaries” of the almost-400 page report, and some on the team believe that Barr should have “included more of their material” in his letter to Congress informing them of the general findings. However, the Times reports that Mueller's office never requested the release of the summaries and the Justice Department concluded their summaries had “sensitive information” in them that “must remain confidential”—including information on current federal prove and grand jury testimony.

Just imagine that the same stooge that helped protect Bush, is the same one now responsible for being transparent on Mueller's report? Thing is, it was reported that Barr was given TWO summaries by Mueller himself? Coincidentally though he chose to go with his own. Interesting.

Maybe the 2ner victory lappers/cheerleaders could get a refund for the MAGA pom-poms?

Postby The_Honourable » April 4th, 2019, 1:50 am

I see you haven't learnt your lesson. You allowing NYT and Vox to hype yuh up again to end up with a "nothingburger"? It's better to avoid the noise and wait for the report to be made public which is sometime in mid-april and then comment but nah... yuh have the trump itch.

So we're going to hang on the "Obstruction of Justice" narrative in the court of public opinion even though Mueller himself and his team never made a definite adjudication on the matter? Yawn... ok.

Postby shogun » April 4th, 2019, 5:54 am

The_Honourable wrote:I see you haven't learnt your lesson. You allowing NYT and Vox to hype yuh up again to end up with a "nothingburger"? It's better to avoid the noise and wait for the report to be made public which is sometime in mid-april and then comment but nah... yuh have the trump itch.

So we're going to hang on the "Obstruction of Justice" narrative in the court of public opinion even though Mueller himself and his team never made a definite adjudication on the matter? Yawn... ok.

Just imagine, the same guy that was busy throwing up dailywire links to push his "Caravan" drivel now lecturing me on the validity of my sources and my "lesson" learning ability? Iz this effing real life? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Here's a suggestion. There are sources online where the accuracy/veracity of news outlets can be independently verified, based on track record and even broken down into subcategories of editorialization and source based reporting. Go look up what's said about both outlets? :lol:
You know, just because an outlet maybe left, or even right leaning, doesn't mean they are incapable of factual reporting, regardless of their editorialization leanings. Thaz just your game of partisan hackery trying to pose as credibility. I tend to assess every story on a case by case basis and/or on the source provided. And will always look for a couple sources with a good track record.

It's better to avoid the noise and wait for the report to be made public which is sometime in mid-april and then comment but nah... yuh have the trump itch.

The_Honourable wrote: Some believe that these separate investigations were started in case the Mueller investigation didn't go their way so that it would dog him all the way into 2020.

Since the Russia Conspiracy, which is the core of everything is now proven to be false, there is the possibility that the public will think that all the other side investigations are really witch-hunts.

Well now, look at that? :lol:

I suggest instead of continually getting triggered by my posts, you learn to heed the advice supplied in your own? Trump itch? I haven't been in here in ages before that last post? That trained parrot talking-point, Trump-esque projection/delusion/ will get you nowhere. But if it helps you feel better fella... fill yuh belly hoss.

Postby The_Honourable » April 4th, 2019, 9:14 am

shogun wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:I see you haven't learnt your lesson. You allowing NYT and Vox to hype yuh up again to end up with a "nothingburger"? It's better to avoid the noise and wait for the report to be made public which is sometime in mid-april and then comment but nah... yuh have the trump itch.

Just imagine, the same guy that was busy throwing up dailywire links to push his "Caravan" drivel now lecturing me on the validity of my sources and my "lesson" learning ability? Iz this effing real life? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Here's a suggestion. There are sources online where the accuracy/veracity of news outlets can be independently verified, based on track record and even broken down into subcategories of editorialization and source based reporting. Go look up what's said about both outlets? :lol:
You know, just because an outlet maybe left, or even right leaning, doesn't mean they are incapable of factual reporting, regardless of their editorialization leanings. Thaz just your game of partisan hackery trying to pose as credibility. I tend to assess every story on a case by case basis and/or on the source provided. And will always look for a couple sources with a good track record.

It's better to avoid the noise and wait for the report to be made public which is sometime in mid-april and then comment but nah... yuh have the trump itch.

The_Honourable wrote: Some believe that these separate investigations were started in case the Mueller investigation didn't go their way so that it would dog him all the way into 2020.

Since the Russia Conspiracy, which is the core of everything is now proven to be false, there is the possibility that the public will think that all the other side investigations are really witch-hunts.

Well now, look at that? :lol:

I suggest instead of continually getting triggered by my posts, you learn to heed the advice supplied in your own? Trump itch? I haven't been in here in ages before that last post? That trained parrot talking-point, Trump-esque projection/delusion/ will get you nowhere. But if it helps you feel better fella... fill yuh belly hoss.

You are the one typing paragraphs but i'm triggered? :lol: . All i said was wait for the report to become public and then comment but here you go again with a mindless rant. I can't call you out on your sources? So you assess every story then come here and post Vox? LOL.

Amm... we don't care how long you were gone from the ched. You're not a big of a deal that you think you are.

So you are allowed to post and nobody should respond to it except people who agree with you? And people who disagree are triggered? Better than that shogun. As i said earlier, you don't like when someone challenges your opinion.

I must admit, you entertain me so go ahead and post a 2+ paragraph response with your 5 lol emojis.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 4th, 2019, 7:44 pm

LoL at Shocunt believing on "right wing Hindus" ahahhahahah
Right Wing "Hindus" LMFAO
Anybody who refuses to swallow the left wing propaganda is a right wing now LOL

So Tulsi said stop creating wars, stop invading countries and bombing them to bring "peace" and every ret@rded left wing media outlet slams here saying she is a Russian agent.

LOL hear nah Hitler really was no match for that American War Machine nah. Them people take the cake, I mean CNN and MSNBC has no issues pretending to be ret@rded just so they can call for more war.

The Young Turds is also similar propaganda.