The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 5:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
Pdt Jagdeo Ian Maharaj Shame on all Indians who intend to turn their backs on the People Partnership.Please do not support Jack Warner..If Jack wins, you have nothing to benifit from, trust your own, trust Kamla, PP is your only hope for representation in support of Indians. Bhaap Phirangi Bhaag...Don't do something that you are going to regret..Vote UNC Today..In the name of Bhagawan I sincerely beg of you to make that decision to have Kamla as PM...NOT Rowley.
5 hours ago · Like

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater

shame on pundit....

this is why i doh like hindu people and by extension indians....

in all fairness, that's like saying that all blackman racist by the statement of some random negro on tv. wouldn't it? anyways, that go mek ah nice discussion for another ched.

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 5:11 pm

rfari wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
Pdt Jagdeo Ian Maharaj Shame on all Indians who intend to turn their backs on the People Partnership.Please do not support Jack Warner..If Jack wins, you have nothing to benifit from, trust your own, trust Kamla, PP is your only hope for representation in support of Indians. Bhaap Phirangi Bhaag...Don't do something that you are going to regret..Vote UNC Today..In the name of Bhagawan I sincerely beg of you to make that decision to have Kamla as PM...NOT Rowley.
5 hours ago · Like

shame on pundit....

in all fairness, that's like saying that all blackman racist by the statement of some random negro on tv. wouldn't it? anyways, that go mek ah nice discussion for another ched.

this is why i hate all black people and by extension negros...

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 29th, 2013, 5:12 pm

janfar wrote:
Habit7 wrote:^^^John Kerry was here?

Hence the fact that he talkin up in he bamcee...

My mistake,Joe Biden.

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 6:05 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
5 hours ago · Like

shame on pundit....

this is why i hate all black people and by extension negros...

bwahahahahaahahahhah!!!

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 6:17 pm

Bring out de tassa and whiteoak...time tuh pump

Trac we linkin by Abraham's...cya jink on ah empty stomach

Pure wassyness later

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2013, 6:25 pm

why Ramlogan entourage was trying to desperately to get away from Inshan?

What didn't they want him to take pictures of?

in a totally unrelated question

How much goat you feel could fit in a prado trunk?

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 6:25 pm

whole ah CSR on LOCK. Police moving fcuk up dey eh want yuh to park any where and dey up and down blaring siren seeing as ILP, UNC and PNM office ond e same stretch, dey go hadda dress back when dem ballots start coming in and we seeing ILP lapping dem men, is fete on CSR, everybody coming out on de road

Buh hear nah, is years i always say PNM does do nasty campaign, well boy, i never see real nasty campaigning yet after this election, UNC take de cake.

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2013, 6:27 pm

Special Branch or GEB men run from Inshan? Inshan yuh is ah real badman boi!

Postby wagonrunner » July 29th, 2013, 6:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:Buh hear nah, is years i always say PNM does do nasty campaign, well boy, i never see real nasty campaigning yet after this election, UNC take de cake.

at least 1 election too late. but better late than never.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Saw two bus load of GEB heading to central

Trac I walkin to come by you eh

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 6:32 pm

come down ah, i half way drunk here, i start celebrations early, whyte oak and fernandez black label

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 29th, 2013, 6:33 pm

Kamla should forget about local govt. elections and call d date for general elections tomorrow if Jack win by a landslide...

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 6:36 pm

I have my UNC jersey below ready to move in any direction

Postby brams112 » July 29th, 2013, 6:38 pm

pioneer wrote:I have my UNC jersey below ready to move in any direction

Postby wagonrunner » July 29th, 2013, 6:55 pm

ent Orange is d blend een?

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 6:58 pm

now make a spin by de settlement savannah behind Jack office where he plans to have his VICTORY party, is a massive setup going on there. Live band setting up, rhythm section, tassa, stalls etc. People done lock in their parking spot and dey with dey cooler.

Zero police presence. I also saw T&Tec truck at the middle of CSR, the put some cones on the ground around a truck by a pole and dem fells just sitting in there, dont know what they plan to do but nothing going on as yet.

Passed by UNC office and about 5 police vehicles, black prado and range rover overload.

Postby wagonrunner » July 29th, 2013, 7:00 pm

$1 fete by ILP?

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 7:07 pm

The sun has set in chaguanas west.

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 7:09 pm

wagonrunner wrote:$1 fete by ILP?

more like impending candle fete

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 7:11 pm

AG saying how the medical personnel told him that the fella who got knocked down was drunk.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 7:12 pm

They gave him a breathalyzer test to determine that?

Tell AG people have internet now nah, chit man.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 7:12 pm

Also Jack have generators, let T&TEC cut all they want

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2013, 7:21 pm

so they speed away from the scene of an accident.

hope they are dealt with to the full extent of the law.

Alexy

Postby Alexy » July 29th, 2013, 7:31 pm

Hope the fete continues all day tmw on CSR... :drinking:

Postby Gem_in_i » July 29th, 2013, 7:33 pm

Hit and run. The driver going to be charged?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 29th, 2013, 7:35 pm

Charlieville Presbyterian School polling station preliminary results so far:

UNC - 48
ILP - 118
PNM - 3
DNA - 0

According to C News

bluestarz9