The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

saxman642

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby saxman642 » June 10th, 2013, 9:31 pm

I hope Foxx Couriers really did speak to the driver of PCU 2787 after I had cause to call them about the driver.

Picture was taken after catching up to him quite by QPS on eastern side, like he really was in a hurry:

Observed homeboy fly through the intersection of Tragarete Rd and Murray St. headed north to Gray St. We talking minimum 50kmph. East bound traffic was at a standstill leaving space to cross, but anything could have happened with the westbound traffic and vehicles turning north.

Only pace up to St Clair Avenue and then a speedy turn right...

Had I turned on to Gray St. about 4 seconds earlier he'd have cleaned me up...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 11th, 2013, 7:23 am

So this moron drives past everyone in an attempt to be FIRST at the lights in picadilly street, he did not see the oncoming police van from the opposite direction.
Once police saw him they gestured for him to turn RIght, you know the man actully was defying the police at first?
This is where i wish police would simply pull people out their cars, ress some forking discliplinery LASH in he MC and then jail him for obstructing the law.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 12th, 2013, 7:56 am

These truck drivers are plain ole Ignorant and phucking stupid, hogs the right lane despite the left lanes being empty, and he was going slow and didnt care.

And as USUAL, the normal ignoramous operandus of a maxi taxi #$%@ shines through. Must absolutely pass everyone and then cut across to turn LEFT into belmont at the top of the lights, cutting off people who are going straight.

i Swear there must be a maxi taxi driver interview:
Are you ignorant?- YEs!
Are you selfish?- Yes!
Are you a total loser?- Yes!
Are you a disgrace to society?- YEs!
Do you drive like you dont care about anyone?- YEs!
Do you promise to break ALL road laws?- Yes!

Congrats- youre perfect to be a max taxi driver- KANT!

Postby Dizzy28 » June 12th, 2013, 9:59 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:These truck drivers are plain ole Ignorant and phucking stupid, hogs the right lane despite the left lanes being empty, and he was going slow and didnt care.

And as USUAL, the normal ignoramous operandus of a maxi taxi #$%@ shines through. Must absolutely pass everyone and then cut across to turn LEFT into belmont at the top of the lights, cutting off people who are going straight.

i Swear there must be a maxi taxi driver interview:
Are you ignorant?- YEs!
Are you selfish?- Yes!
Are you a total loser?- Yes!
Are you a disgrace to society?- YEs!
Do you drive like you dont care about anyone?- YEs!
Do you promise to break ALL road laws?- Yes!

Congrats- youre perfect to be a max taxi driver- KANT!

Once you go License Office to register a H vehicle they also apparently break off the Indicator switch.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » June 12th, 2013, 11:39 am

Orange/yellow Almera PCJ 9441 ... you sir drive like a complete a$$h0le everyday... everyday after work this idiot drives in the wrong lane into incoming traffic by Pt Lisas... he is an inconsiderate menace

Postby wagonrunner » June 12th, 2013, 12:19 pm

why aren't these pictures also forwarded to the bigger auto insurance agencies?
drivers pointing out problem drivers.
oh right. not as if they'd raise the problem drivers coverage and rates, and lower the others.

Postby nemisis » June 12th, 2013, 1:50 pm

wagonrunner wrote:why aren't these pictures also forwarded to the bigger auto insurance agencies?
drivers pointing out problem drivers.
oh right. not as if they'd raise the problem drivers coverage and rates, and lower the others.
That sounds like a plan. clean up the method for the post like pic and small concise description, date, time, location . Write a letter/email to the editor of the new papers with link to forum and above idea...... Profit?

Wait for gargletnt to bandit...

Postby Hook » June 12th, 2013, 1:52 pm

unfortunately, this doesn't work here

Postby A172 » June 12th, 2013, 4:16 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:
Orange/yellow Almera PCJ 9441

lol yeah that's the indian fella from the car wash on the Rivulet, forever "gheein"

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 13th, 2013, 7:48 am

PBB 8272- Red TOYOTA TERCEL,
Did you forget to have your daily gallon of coffee? WTF
Driving on the shoulder, swerving in and out, and then Driving STRAIGHT through a MAJOR intersection where you were supposed ot stop? Everyone else stopped and you pulled in the wrong lane and overtook everyone and sped through that intersection.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 13th, 2013, 8:15 am

Sounds like he just watched f&f 6 :/

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 13th, 2013, 8:25 am

or came from a car show...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 13th, 2013, 9:56 am

this idiot(KIA) keep crossing the white line and coming onto the other lane and almost rub down my car, had to pull to the left to avoid him/her.
Photo1040.jpg

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 13th, 2013, 9:58 am

almost everyday these people parking up on the corner to buy doubles and blocking half the road, i think those doubles people should be moved from there...encouraging the dotishness.
Photo1041.jpg

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2013, 10:05 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:almost everyday these people parking up on the corner to buy doubles and blocking half the road, i think those doubles people should be moved from there...encouraging the dotishness.
no different to people selling on the high street, police should move them with same pace

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 13th, 2013, 10:12 am

anywhere that have a business place with no parking for customers, pack the f*ck up and move especially when they are obstructing the free flow of traffic.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 13th, 2013, 10:34 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:anywhere that have a business place with no parking for customers, pack the f*ck up and move especially when they are obstructing the free flow of traffic.

But in many cases the Police are some of the most frequent customers of the joints that cause traffic because of lack of parking.
Case in point - Over the Line Burger Man on Pasea Main Road causes one setta traffic especially on Fridays and Saturdays never mind Pasea Main Road has no parking signs along its entire length. But Police does be stand up buying burgers and watching the gridlock that ensues from all the kakaholes parked and getting their $12 jumbo hotdog.

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2013, 10:38 am

Officers in uniform get a discount lol Mr chow would be proud

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 13th, 2013, 10:51 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:anywhere that have a business place with no parking for customers, pack the f*ck up and move especially when they are obstructing the free flow of traffic.

But in many cases the Police are some of the most frequent customers of the joints that cause traffic because of lack of parking.
Case in point - Over the Line Burger Man on Pasea Main Road causes one setta traffic especially on Fridays and Saturdays never mind Pasea Main Road has no parking signs along its entire length. But Police does be stand up buying burgers and watching the gridlock that ensues from all the kakaholes parked and getting their $12 jumbo hotdog.

sad but true

Postby MG Man » June 13th, 2013, 10:55 am

I pay taxes to these tuntuns can set up shop and earn tax free dolars....sheesh

Postby wagonrunner » June 14th, 2013, 5:52 am

selling it as i bought it.

White B13 PBH 5876 pulled onto left lane of highway from shoulder in the vicinity of Claxton Bay, causing two vehicles to attempt hard braking in the wet resulting in a rear end accident. Told the witness to call the police when they get to office and relay what they say.

Be careful out there folks.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 14th, 2013, 7:21 am

WTF is it about the lawless "animals" that drive "H" vehicles and some of the ignorant Almera drivers?
I guess its double worse when its an "H" almera eh?!?

the line at the traffic light was by no means long, yet some fuking kants in this country MUST make it their business to break the law.
Did they not have any sort of childhood?, were they raised by baboons? or is it that as you get behind the wheel of an almera you instantly become a KANT?

María

Postby María » June 14th, 2013, 5:56 pm

the idiot driving the red tuscon PCK5967 on the southbound you are bumpering vehicles and swerving dangerously between lanes and you in such a hurry you even trying to squeeze between the two lanes with vehicles on either side then blowing your horn cuz they not letting you pass

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 14th, 2013, 8:56 pm

PCK 8231

Image you are headed south along French Street. You stop as the light is red at the corner before the lights (egg layer St.) and as courtesy you leave a gap for vehicles turning right from egg layer St.

You then notice a car pull alongside you on your left. You think "what the hell he doing?" and then assume that he gonna cross the junction and park. But alas, the man tries to cut in front of you!
You wasn't having that (and decide not to hit him out of malice) so you swerve around him to cut him off and continue south.

I could not believe this man basically 'run shoulder' on French street!!

His jackassness continues at the bottom of French street by using the left lane to turn right at Wirghtson road lights, overtaking a line of 10 disciplined driver in the right lane :?

All this with kids in the car. so take a bow, jackass, you make Tuner tonight:

Postby skylinechild » June 14th, 2013, 10:33 pm

white acura rsx..PCM( or PCP) 151..you sir deserve a medal...driving at those speeds...carry on..
hopefully you'll learn before the lesson becomes too costly....

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » June 14th, 2013, 10:34 pm

Forgive me, I do not know how to embed videos. This one popped up on my FB newsfeed yesterday.
Speaks for itself

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=493 ... =3&theater

nortel

Postby nortel » June 15th, 2013, 9:04 am

TCN7943

Mr tailgate-or, I hope u eh destroy the back of someone vehicle with your dumbass driving this morning

nortel

Postby nortel » June 15th, 2013, 9:35 am

And yet another jackass on the highway. Man blocking people like he doesnt want anyone to pass him. Donno where these backsides does come from nah
1371303330503.jpg

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » June 15th, 2013, 11:46 am

Toyopet wrote:Forgive me, I do not know how to embed videos. This one popped up on my FB newsfeed yesterday.
Speaks for itself

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=493 ... =3&theater

yuh hada admit, d man wicked eh :D

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 15th, 2013, 11:50 pm

My idiot of the day got what he deserved....

Driving reckless and drunk met a stop before hitting the highway (I stopped to help the guy though smelling of alcohol)

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1371354620.958301.jpg