The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2014, 11:16 am

I find gulf city normal, is valpark and price plaza alongside the promenade part...STEUPS

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 27th, 2014, 12:30 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:I find gulf city normal, is valpark and price plaza alongside the promenade part...STEUPS

Gulf city ain't normal when it comes to parking. And I'm there twice a week.

Patman

Postby Patman » July 27th, 2014, 12:45 pm

Woman parked her X-Trail PCX 8725 in the no parking zone and gone, not even close to the curb, blocking staff, ambulances and the gas supply truck making him wait approx. 2 hrs until she came back.

Postby S_2NR » July 27th, 2014, 12:56 pm

should have towed it

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 27th, 2014, 12:57 pm

Should have towed and scrapped. And never found.
No consideration for lives there.
Stupid people.

Postby Hook » July 27th, 2014, 1:04 pm

Why wasn't it towed?

Postby Morpheus » July 27th, 2014, 1:44 pm

LoL @ wait 2hrs.

For real???

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 27th, 2014, 1:49 pm

instead of waiting for 2 hours, why didn't they just buss the glass and push the car to the side?

Postby Hook » July 27th, 2014, 1:57 pm

I was never vandalising it, but parking in a no-parking zone where emergency vehicles need to pass/turn would warrant getting it towed at the owner's expense.

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2014, 2:22 pm

Meh times like that i wish i had it in me to air down the left sides tyres and push it over on the side.

Postby Kenjo » July 27th, 2014, 2:36 pm

Patman wrote:Woman parked her X-Trail PCX 8725 in the no parking zone and gone, not even close to the curb, blocking staff, ambulances and the gas supply truck making him wait approx. 2 hrs until she came back.

That is an all time first for anyone to park there. I doubt she was staff but that was definitely a weekday with all the cars in the car park in the hospital!the security should have been able to find her as well as there is a public address system so that is a real weird situation

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 27th, 2014, 4:31 pm

Green B13 an employee of Tru Valu and Grey B13 a middle aged woman who just didn't business...I guess driving a B13 is a handicap

PBH6797 and PBJ479
1406492993211.jpg

Postby pioneer » July 27th, 2014, 5:42 pm

People always do that there...the guard does try to move them but this is trini

Same people go foreign and dare not park in a handicapp spot.

Postby sliderz1 » July 27th, 2014, 9:39 pm

south beach tow......

Postby pioneer » July 28th, 2014, 8:31 pm

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 29th, 2014, 9:47 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406641644.175974.jpg

Idiots...everywhere

Average

Postby Average » July 29th, 2014, 10:35 am

Massy Foods Gulf View and Trincity Mall respectively.
WP_20140725_17_06_47_Pro.jpg
WP_20140710_12_49_56_Pro20140710175040.jpg

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2014, 5:19 pm

Bad Parkers group is a genius idea

Can't wait till actual drivers start gettin tagged.

Postby DVSTT » July 29th, 2014, 9:01 pm

pioneer wrote:Bad Parkers group is a genius idea

Can't wait till actual drivers start gettin tagged.

YES!!!!

Postby brams112 » July 29th, 2014, 9:02 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:Green B13 an employee of Tru Valu and Grey B13 a middle aged woman who just didn't business...I guess driving a B13 is a handicap

PBH6797 and PBJ479

There is a wagon also in the mix

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 30th, 2014, 6:48 am

I sat looking at this guy attempting to park, here is the finished product
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717303.080127.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717316.021574.jpg

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717330.976823.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717272.824655.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717272.824655.jpg (19.8 KiB) Viewed 4159 times
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717261.935910.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717261.935910.jpg (20.43 KiB) Viewed 4159 times
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717243.420517.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406717243.420517.jpg (20.21 KiB) Viewed 4159 times

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 30th, 2014, 11:33 am

Should get a group buy on a ton of these stickers... or have some made up.

http://www.redbubble.com/people/f7james ... ?p=sticker

Postby pioneer » July 30th, 2014, 11:39 am

USA Video still in business?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 30th, 2014, 12:25 pm

Man parking a dildo on wheels and still can't do it properly

Postby cinco » July 30th, 2014, 2:04 pm

he coulda park lengthways in d spot an fit better than that

Postby Hook » July 30th, 2014, 2:18 pm

two of those wheeled dildos could park in that space

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 30th, 2014, 2:23 pm

pioneer wrote:USA Video still in business?

Yeah boy strangely enough
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Man parking a dildo on wheels and still can't do it properly
cinco wrote:he coulda park lengthways in d spot an fit better than that
Hook wrote:two of those wheeled dildos could park in that space

And he made 3 attempts to park and finally ended up like this,, I wish i'd done a vid instead lmao.

Postby Hook » July 30th, 2014, 2:24 pm

that must've been hilarious to watch

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 30th, 2014, 3:20 pm

brams112 wrote:
IdleMind2504 wrote:Green B13 an employee of Tru Valu and Grey B13 a middle aged woman who just didn't business...I guess driving a B13 is a handicap

PBH6797 and PBJ479

There is a wagon also in the mix

Did not see driver or occupants of wagon, so gave benefit of the doubt...i did see both drivers and occupants of both b13s

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 30th, 2014, 3:23 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1406641644.175974.jpg

Idiots...everywhere

From group: BAD PARKERS of TNT
The plot thickens on the RBC Maraval PDB 1391 issue. The lady apparently is angry. She called my vehicle lease company after seeing me leave the bank later and demanded from the fleet manager to know who I was as she was going to sue me for illegally photographing her vehicle! She made numerous calls including to the Directors to demand they give her my name.... The fleet company obviously did not give her the information and were amused when I told them the story. It seems she is concerned about the negative impact on her.

:drinking: