Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby gastly369 » June 17th, 2021, 6:23 pm

Dmodisahbullah

Postby Dmodisahbullah » June 17th, 2021, 9:43 pm

wing wrote:https://newsday.co.tt/2021/06/17/maharaj-slams-persad-bissessars-fake-oil-allegations-against-av/

Lmao. Faris said it wasn't Kamla, it was PNM willing to investigate PNM then after the decision he said to ask Kamla. I dunno if Kamla tried to take credit for the contract being terminated, someone with that information can say.

But wah assness Ramesh really come dey with!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 17th, 2021, 10:34 pm

Let's hear the usual
IMG-20210617-WA0121.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 18th, 2021, 5:47 am

:agrue:
IMG-20210618-WA0025.jpg

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby bluefete » June 18th, 2021, 6:49 am

Well, there goes any oil and gas agreement with Guyana.

Postby timelapse » June 18th, 2021, 7:59 am

Somebody take that raging bull out of the chinashop of politics already nah.Again shows that you can put a hog in palace and it will still want hog food

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2021, 8:26 am

rowley still vex they lost in guyana.

Postby gastly369 » June 18th, 2021, 9:04 am

Well the world does view Trinidad and Tobago like how trinis does view Beetham and Sea lots...

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2021, 9:09 am

gastly369 wrote:Well the world does view Trinidad and Tobago like how trinis does view Beetham and Sea lots...

Shameful

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2021, 9:38 am

sMASH wrote:^^^^ wheyyyy, tuner getting professional accounts now.... making me feel to look for sponsorship for my tuner time.

Change your handle to PEAnut.
But you should take cash upfront from Phillip...
No chqs.
:D

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » June 18th, 2021, 9:49 am

bluefete wrote:Well, there goes any oil and gas agreement with Guyana.
Never had and never will be any agreements with us. They'll throw it away before we see anything from that..

I hope we realizing that CAL already in motion to make Guyana their main hub too.. we in sheit

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2021, 10:00 am

Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:^^^^ wheyyyy, tuner getting professional accounts now.... making me feel to look for sponsorship for my tuner time.

Change your handle to PEAnut.
But you should take cash upfront from Phillip...
No chqs.
:D

he doh pay, always beggin people for money

Postby Dizzy28 » June 18th, 2021, 10:00 am

nick639v2 wrote:
bluefete wrote:Well, there goes any oil and gas agreement with Guyana.
Never had and never will be any agreements with us. They'll throw it away before we see anything from that..

I hope we realizing that CAL already in motion to make Guyana their main hub too.. we in sheit

Anything to make CAL less reliant on TT tax dollars should be welcome

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2021, 10:06 am

Does not change PNM 2025

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2021, 10:10 am

any one following how the press treated Putin/Biden meeting vs what actually happened should know that these dust ups aint gonna stop business getting done.

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2021, 10:30 am

timelapse wrote:Somebody take that raging bull out of the chinashop of politics already nah.Again shows that you can put a hog in palace and it will still want hog food

Tuntsy and Colos will say Kamla did insult Caricom wit she ATM comment :roll:

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2021, 10:31 am

Redman wrote:any one following how the press treated Putin/Biden meeting vs what actually happened should know that these dust ups aint gonna stop business getting done.

Never bodes well when 4-5 hour scheduled meetings are much shorter, and when smaller breakout groups to discuss agreed on items are not formed.

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2021, 10:38 am

Redman wrote:any one following how the press treated Putin/Biden meeting vs what actually happened should know that these dust ups aint gonna stop business getting done.

Never bodes well when 4-5 hour scheduled meetings are much shorter, and when smaller breakout groups to discuss agreed on items are not formed.

Well Russia is in the position of strength- Putin is acting the gracious partner...as Russia is on a continuation of a 20+ year march towards a de dollarization and a decoupling away from US influence and trading points.
Their reserves and economy are stable and expanding.
Meanwhile over the last 20 years the US is a cheap soap opera.
Over leveraged,and dependant on holders of their debt.

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2021, 10:56 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Let's hear the usual

The usual:
reply.jpeg
reply1.jpeg

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2021, 10:59 am

timelapse wrote:Somebody take that raging bull out of the chinashop of politics already nah.Again shows that you can put a hog in palace and it will still want hog food

Tuntsy and Colos will say Kamla did insult Caricom wit she ATM comment :roll:

D usual

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2021, 11:05 am

Guyanese Racists/Racist Guyanese works either way? :lol: :lol:
The comment at issue. I guess according to your slant/motivations, you could take it either as a unbiased observation, or view it as shade being thrown.
“The only other vaccines that have been available to Caricom people in Guyana contrary to the Government of Trinidad and Tobago that decided that we were only going to use WHO approved vaccines, Guyana decided for reasons best known to them that they will use Sinopharm from China and Sputnik from Russia long before the WHO approved it and of course Guyana used 40,000 vaccines of that nature. They were the only Caricom countries outside of Dominica which also used 20,000 Sinopharm and St Vincent got Sputnik. We stayed with our policy of WHO approved vaccines,” he said.

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2021, 11:31 am

De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.

Gail Alexan­der

Some 1,673 peo­ple, who tra­di­tion­al­ly vis­it fam­i­ly over­seas and have ap­plied for ex­emp­tions to re­turn to T&T - and are wait­ing more than six months, are among the largest cat­e­go­ry for pri­ori­ti­sa­tion.

Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty Min­is­ter Stu­art Young gave the in­for­ma­tion in the Sen­ate re­ply­ing to queries from In­de­pen­dent Sen­a­tor Paul Richards.

Young said the av­er­age wait­ing pe­ri­od for per­sons await­ing a re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tion is based on the num­ber of per­sons in the queue, quar­an­tine space avail­able and avail­abil­i­ty of flights to T&T.

He said, “As of Feb­ru­ary 16, 2021, the num­ber of per­sons await­ing re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tions for more than three months, but less than six months is 3,531,”

“The num­ber of per­sons await­ing re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tions for more than six months is 1,673.

He said that lat­ter num­ber of 1,673 com­pris­es peo­ple who tra­di­tion­al­ly spent time out of T&T with fam­i­ly and now want to come back - and they’re in the largest cat­e­go­ry for pri­ori­ti­sa­tion .

Lazy kant De Fagon you are so so convinced that your man Goebbels always lies but yet still you conveniently choose to believe him?

“As of December 23, 2020, 17,211 people made exemption requests to enter T&T. Of that figure, there were 9,557 exemptions granted, leaving more than 7,654 people, residents and non-residents, still outside, as T&T's borders remain closed.”

^ http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/tt-citiz ... f0312cff89

Thats 7,654 since December 2020 and suddenly as of February 2021 it went down to 3,531? What does that tell you lazy boy? Your PNM party working?

We are in Mid June 2021 with repatriation flights NOT arriving full, what is the figure now? You know? Or your brain still in a March article?

I ask again, WHO is really “stranded”? 1,673 who “traditionally” visit family in a pandemic or after they were advised not to travel?

Start asking around about the “exemption process”. Speak to those who travelled and they will tell you there are ways around it.

Also ask yourself how many people are “stranded” by choice and just don’t want to come home. How many Trinis just WANT to stay in the US and are not pushing the exemption hard in an attempt to stay longer?

But ok, thousands “stranded”. Let’s go with that and you sit your lazy ass right there.

Kantulal, you know you're confirming my point right? :lol:
Celiac disease form too much gluten have you more dotish than normal, which is already an astronomical amount of dotish as it is.

Postby MaxPower » June 18th, 2021, 11:43 am

De Dragon wrote:Sufferer Kiss Roti fanatic, it is thousands. Even factoring in the oddly specific number, and Goebbels penchant for lying, IT IS STILL THOUSANDS, fack even Goebbels says it's thousands. I know with your lying, lazy, greasy faced, KFC frying, Celiac disease having self loathing stink self you're happy about Trinis suffering out there, but don't lie about the numbers.

Gail Alexan­der

Some 1,673 peo­ple, who tra­di­tion­al­ly vis­it fam­i­ly over­seas and have ap­plied for ex­emp­tions to re­turn to T&T - and are wait­ing more than six months, are among the largest cat­e­go­ry for pri­ori­ti­sa­tion.

Na­tion­al Se­cu­ri­ty Min­is­ter Stu­art Young gave the in­for­ma­tion in the Sen­ate re­ply­ing to queries from In­de­pen­dent Sen­a­tor Paul Richards.

Young said the av­er­age wait­ing pe­ri­od for per­sons await­ing a re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tion is based on the num­ber of per­sons in the queue, quar­an­tine space avail­able and avail­abil­i­ty of flights to T&T.

He said, “As of Feb­ru­ary 16, 2021, the num­ber of per­sons await­ing re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tions for more than three months, but less than six months is 3,531,”

“The num­ber of per­sons await­ing re­turn trav­el ex­emp­tions for more than six months is 1,673.

He said that lat­ter num­ber of 1,673 com­pris­es peo­ple who tra­di­tion­al­ly spent time out of T&T with fam­i­ly and now want to come back - and they’re in the largest cat­e­go­ry for pri­ori­ti­sa­tion .

Lazy kant De Fagon you are so so convinced that your man Goebbels always lies but yet still you conveniently choose to believe him?

“As of December 23, 2020, 17,211 people made exemption requests to enter T&T. Of that figure, there were 9,557 exemptions granted, leaving more than 7,654 people, residents and non-residents, still outside, as T&T's borders remain closed.”

Thats 7,654 since December 2020 and suddenly as of February 2021 it went down to 3,531? What does that tell you lazy boy? Your PNM party working?

We are in Mid June 2021 with repatriation flights NOT arriving full, what is the figure now? You know? Or your brain still in a March article?

I ask again, WHO is really “stranded”? 1,673 who “traditionally” visit family in a pandemic or after they were advised not to travel?

Start asking around about the “exemption process”. Speak to those who travelled and they will tell you there are ways around it.

Also ask yourself how many people are “stranded” by choice and just don’t want to come home. How many Trinis just WANT to stay in the US and are not pushing the exemption hard in an attempt to stay longer?

But ok, thousands “stranded”. Let’s go with that and you sit your lazy ass right there.

Celiac disease form too much gluten have you more dotish than normal, which is already an astronomical amount of dotish as it is.

Don’t stray.

We are in June, where are the “thousands” stranded?

Get some rest na, under your eyes looking dark. Shift work licking you up bad. Talk to boss man to give you more daylights?

Postby Gladiator » June 18th, 2021, 12:21 pm

The tone in Which he said it was also very condescending...

Forget Guyana...is when he compare we to them micro islands and Haiti. That took the cake....PNM nasty politics.
De Dragon wrote:Guyanese Racists/Racist Guyanese works either way?
The comment at issue. I guess according to your slant/motivations, you could take it either as a unbiased observation, or view it as shade being thrown.
“The only other vaccines that have been available to Caricom people in Guyana contrary to the Government of Trinidad and Tobago that decided that we were only going to use WHO approved vaccines, Guyana decided for reasons best known to them that they will use Sinopharm from China and Sputnik from Russia long before the WHO approved it and of course Guyana used 40,000 vaccines of that nature. They were the only Caricom countries outside of Dominica which also used 20,000 Sinopharm and St Vincent got Sputnik. We stayed with our policy of WHO approved vaccines,” he said.

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2021, 12:23 pm

Gladiator did you have any issue with the "tone" of the Guyanese press release?

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2021, 12:45 pm

Gail Alexan­der

Don’t stray.

Get some rest na, under your eyes looking dark. Shift work licking you up bad. Talk to boss man to give you more daylights?

Well your complexion didn't do better after KFC let your arse go home with two pie and a juice. Like yuh did tiefing de KFC and carrying it home to freeze? Dais why yuh need so much bread?
Thousands stranded but your husband Arse Wari gt twice, so I understand you lack of concern and your dotish Celiac driven rush to defend

Dmodisahbullah

Postby Dmodisahbullah » June 18th, 2021, 12:51 pm

Gail Alexan­der

Don’t stray.

Well your complexion didn't do better after KFC let your arse go home with two pie and a juice. Like yuh did tiefing de KFC and carrying it home to freeze? Dais why yuh need so much bread?
Thousands stranded but your husband Arse Wari gt twice, so I understand you lack of concern and your dotish Celiac driven rush to defend

Don't lie on the man, he got two pies and a two litre soft drink.

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2021, 6:40 pm

Dmodisahbullah wrote:

Gail Alexan­der

Don’t stray.

Don't lie on the man, he got two pies and a two litre soft drink.

And if you see how stink and greasy he does look normal, normal, far less after food like that.