Reports?pugboy wrote:allyuh stabbing ppl now
Max you always saying WEMaxPower wrote:alfa wrote:Wanted to say hats off to the ttps who arrested those venes in the drain. It's a dehumanising situation to be in a drain hiding but all that could have been prevented if they weren't allowed to come here illegally in the first place possible with covid. And it's not right to use our limited testing kits on them and I'm sure some of those illegals are bringing in the virus. 'We the business community' keeps asking where are the confirmed vene cases. But if these people are desperate enough to be hiding in a drain you think they will show up to a testing facility in Trinidad to report feeling ill? It's self medicate while they spread it. And yes our citizens are also illegal migrants in other countries but it was never during covid time to carry across a disease in case anyone wants to use that as an excuse
Hello alfa,
WE, the business community and the Govt of T&T will continue to support the Venezuelans when and where possible.
More than likely, and just as most cases, these Venezuelans will be allowed to live in T&T. But the media and reports will tell the citizens of T&T what they want to hear lol. Who dem? Yeh man dem get send back....lol
The Venezuelans are here to stay.....covid or no covid.
Learn to live.
zoom rader wrote:Reports?pugboy wrote:allyuh stabbing ppl now
Hope he got a beatingpugboy wrote:there is a vid of one who try to rob taxi or something but got apprehendedzoom rader wrote:Reports?pugboy wrote:allyuh stabbing ppl now
Max say he's injun/Chinese.Kewell35 wrote:He does talk like a 1% throughout.
zoom rader wrote:Max say he's injun/Chinese.Kewell35 wrote:He does talk like a 1% throughout.
But he's displays 1% behaviour
88sins wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max say he's injun/Chinese.Kewell35 wrote:He does talk like a 1% throughout.
But he's displays 1% behaviour
And he's neither of the three.
He is a broke, gay vene wetback.
No Syrian/Indo/Chinese would decry all Trinis and in the same breath ask all Trini people to support an illegal vene wetback.
88sins wrote:I really hear ole ppl did say "the truth does offend". MaxSpermswallower, you sound rather upset, seems my last post offended you.
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:I really hear ole ppl did say "the truth does offend". MaxSpermswallower, you sound rather upset, seems my last post offended you.
Reek,
Not at all man, but thanks for asking.
MaxPower wrote:Reek,
One lil PM i offer and like you get all obsessed. Like NO ONE ever asked you to contact them? Lol
You’re like the fat kid in school who begs for attention and then gets dotish bad when someone offers to talk lol
Again, dont flatter yourself, im not begging you and atm there is no need for me to ask again because i tamed you in just a few conversations. Shall you get out of alignment again, I may just throw in the offer again...but calm down, we are okay for now.
But where are your lengthy profane comments? See? All vanished. You are no longer the only tuner that goes off on these kind of sick language rants.
I studied your emotions and mood swings through your comments and realized how you were thinking. I was able to determine a specific trend in your responses and able to tell what makes you angry. The type of profanity u used was of concern so i got to work. I knew exactly what to say and when, and cleverly timed your mood swing to know exactly when to infiltrate your mind.
Look at you now. Proper.
Remember Reek, they call me...”The Magician”.
88sins wrote:Buh wha d jailMaxWetback, yuh tripping?
So I ask you three little questions, two of which could be satisfied with a simple yes or no answer, and you decide it'd be best to type a long novel of a rant that I won't read.
But why you getting so upset tho? After all, wasn't it you that say you don't care what I think? You not acting like you don't care, you actually looking like you care a bit too much about my opinions. You conflicted?
Anyway, I'll leave you be with two recent observations I've made about you.
One is that with each of your posts you looking more and more like your entire existence thus far in your life has been solely to portray a picture perfect example of what a failure is, and proving my theories about you to be correct at every attempt at a response.
The other, is that I would never have to pay rent, even if I were to lose all my properties. Because it looks like I already living rent free in that vacuous cavern between your ears
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Buh wha d jailMaxWetback, yuh tripping?
So I ask you three little questions, two of which could be satisfied with a simple yes or no answer, and you decide it'd be best to type a long novel of a rant that I won't read.
But why you getting so upset tho? After all, wasn't it you that say you don't care what I think? You not acting like you don't care, you actually looking like you care a bit too much about my opinions. You conflicted?
One is that with each of your posts you looking more and more like your entire existence thus far in your life has been solely to portray a picture perfect example of what a failure is, and proving my theories about you to be correct at every attempt at a response.
The other, is that I would never have to pay rent, even if I were to lose all my properties. Because it looks like I already living rent free in that vacuous cavern between your ears
Hello Reek,
Unable to respond at this time as it is Elections 2020.
I am currently with the Mayor on his way to victory, so i will speak with you later.
Now is not the time for your typical rant.
Get your priorities in a gear.
Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Buh wha d jailMaxWetback, yuh tripping?
Hello Reek,
I am currently with the Mayor on his way to victory, so i will speak with you later.
Well then shut your disgusting 1% mouth and polluting other threads with your nonsense. Nobody want to hear you or your alter ego talking.
MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Buh wha d jailMaxWetback, yuh tripping?
Hello Reek,
Well then shut your disgusting 1% mouth and polluting other threads with your nonsense. Nobody want to hear you or your alter ego talking.
Hello Kewell35,
Unfortunately, your comments are not practical.
And this is my thread, so stay your suffering little ass in your lane soldier.
Vene take yuh little sheity wuk or? U well have PMS.
Anyways brokeboy, gotta run.
My team needs me.
... would create multiple accounts, talk to yourself and create pages and pages of nonsensical jibberish all the time to waste people time.
MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Buh wha d jailMaxWetback, yuh tripping?
Hello Reek,
Hello Kewell35,
My team needs me.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:VII wrote:Here to stay of course and were always here,but not here to come as they please through the back door illegally bringing contraband and diseases..
This will pass,and cheap Vene hoes have always been a feature here,only difference is you guys of no usual or historical game marrying and shacking them up now and feeling like you catch a prize bird,lol...
Poor allyuh..
Perspective is a rare commodity here..
Vene students learning English were my fare in times gone by,this new influx are some of the lowest of the low,they so fake amd greedy eh,and they really think you are monkeys,had to scold a couple for saying that about a local young lady,and they were so hungry and yet greedy,it was a shame..sponsored them some food,they wanted extra boxes to take home for later they said, got really turned off ,over a year and they still WhatsApp-ing..
And always smell like they was just frying something..
Yeah but with the Vene you doh need to learn pointless "magic" social skills to bull what is essentially a top tier Instagram Model and so as you please with her.
You just need to go Spanish Harlem and pay your $400 for a bull
Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Buh wha d jailMaxWetback, yuh tripping?
Hello Reek,
Hello Kewell35,
My team needs me.
Ent I tell you to shut your mouth. Stop polluting the multiple threads with you and your alter ego nonsense. Only a failure and loser like you would create multiple accounts, talk to yourself and create pages and pages of nonsensical jibberish all the time to waste people time.
Shut the f.u.ck up or else your sister and aunt will get covid and surely it is so.
Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Buh wha d jailMaxWetback, yuh tripping?
Hello Reek,
Hello Kewell35,
My team needs me.
Ent I tell you to shut your mouth. Stop polluting the multiple threads with you and your alter ego nonsense. Only a failure and loser like you would create multiple accounts, talk to yourself and create pages and pages of nonsensical jibberish all the time to waste people time.
Shut the f.u.ck up or else your sister and aunt will get covid and surely it is so.
Hahaha
Booo hoooo
U stop crying yet?
Sigh, another panty man ranter.
Soldier i really DGAF what you say, all you can do is yap yap yap yap like a little woman....so pathetic that im starting to feel sorry for you.
All that talk for what?
Vene country now.
WE, the business community want them
The Govt want them
The majority of the people want them.
You are the jealous minority who no one really cares about.
So continue yapping,
Venezuelans are settling nicely and YOU cannot do 1F about it lol
Booo hoooo
But you still talking.
Your aunt and sister have covid. I know who you are. Don't make the mistake or else you will turn into a certain councillor.
Keep your mouth shut if you know what is good for you.