The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

real_d20

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby real_d20 » July 29th, 2013, 2:19 pm

Thats my AG ...smh, dotish statement as usual....... just gives a good reason why the ILP should win.... stupid idiot, why blame the ILP when they have more to lose?? Yuh think Jack stupid? and blatantly canvassing for the emotional vote, saying is ILP people behind the man's shooting so people will go out and vote against the ILP?

If is a conspiracy to use this as a means to sway the electorate........ Anan, yuh slip showing lol

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 2:23 pm

this is nothing new. just that we have ilp instead of pnm being demonised

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2013, 2:26 pm

I`m always amazed at the die hard voters

many of them only justification for NOT supporting ILP is because "he's a african"

yes he do a lot for us but he's a african.

Postby DFC » July 29th, 2013, 2:32 pm

hi guys.

now stepping in thread after awhile.

inb4 jack warner announces victory.

Postby Rainman » July 29th, 2013, 2:44 pm

Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal

That is all.....

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 2:52 pm

Rainman wrote:Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal coonilal Moonilal

That is all.....

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 3:06 pm

The original porky

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 3:08 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I`m always amazed at the die hard voters

many of them only justification for NOT supporting ILP is because "he's a african"

y u does lie so boy.........dem really say african!!

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 3:16 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I`m always amazed at the die hard voters

PP true colours were shown for this by-election. i really dunno what they could tell ppl after all this is done

* A 50-year-old Chaguanas man was shot and killed this morning.
Bhagandath Ramkir, of Petersfield, was found dead in the porch of his house.
According to a police report, a car broke down in front of Ramkir’s home at around 10 p.m. Sunday.
Police were told the occupants of the vehicle asked Ramkir to keep an watch on the car, while they left to find assistance.
At around 1 a.m. Ramkir saw persons entering the vehicle, and raised an alarm.
The suspects shot at Ramkir and he was struck in his upper body.
Ramkir ran back into his home and collapsed, and the suspects escaped. Senior Superintendent of Police Johnny Abraham visited the scene. He said the killing had no links to the camopaign for the Chaguanas West seat.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dec ... 31011.html

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 3:27 pm

Pdt Jagdeo Ian Maharaj Shame on all Indians who intend to turn their backs on the People Partnership.Please do not support Jack Warner..If Jack wins, you have nothing to benifit from, trust your own, trust Kamla, PP is your only hope for representation in support of Indians. Bhaap Phirangi Bhaag...Don't do something that you are going to regret..Vote UNC Today..In the name of Bhagawan I sincerely beg of you to make that decision to have Kamla as PM...NOT Rowley.
5 hours ago · Like

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... =3&theater

shame on pundit....

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 29th, 2013, 3:30 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
Pdt Jagdeo Ian Maharaj Shame on all Indians who intend to turn their backs on the People Partnership.Please do not support Jack Warner..If Jack wins, you have nothing to benifit from, trust your own, trust Kamla, PP is your only hope for representation in support of Indians. Bhaap Phirangi Bhaag...Don't do something that you are going to regret..Vote UNC Today..In the name of Bhagawan I sincerely beg of you to make that decision to have Kamla as PM...NOT Rowley.
5 hours ago · Like

shame on pundit....

x2..

And the thing bout them eh, is that they don't care about All Indians self.. They only care about their friends, family and themselves.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 3:40 pm

Why so many ministers in CW?...dem doh ha work to do?

Them livin in CW?

What is their purpose?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 29th, 2013, 3:44 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
5 hours ago · Like

shame on pundit....

shame but typical ..... pundits tend to be some of the most racial bishes in TT ... reason I stopped going temple

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 3:50 pm

Is ah fact...pundit doh lke black people

Something bout their ancestors getting rape and kidnapp by black man

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 3:52 pm

ek4ever wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
5 hours ago · Like

shame on pundit....

shame but typical ..... pundits tend to be some of the most racial bishes in TT ... reason I stopped going temple

na I go disagree there, this new generation of pundits like to toe Sat line and does promote that crap. The older generation was different (atleast the ones i know)

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 3:55 pm

pioneer wrote:Why so many ministers in CW?...dem doh ha work to do?

Them livin in CW?

What is their purpose?

financiers pull out
die hards pull out
maxi men pull out

dey can't get ppl to do the ground work, they desperate and doing it themselves!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 29th, 2013, 4:05 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:

Them livin in CW?

What is their purpose?

financiers pull out
die hards pull out
maxi men pull out

dey can't get ppl to do the ground work, they desperate and doing it themselves!

too bad suruj didn't pull out in time, all now he wouldn't have jabba the hutt as a son...

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 4:06 pm

Bhaap Phirangi Bhaag

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 29th, 2013, 4:07 pm

Do you thnk that the ag should publicly be blaming ilp for the murder ? He should resign for making those kinds of statements its like inciting violence ...

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 4:08 pm

Soundwave wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:

Them livin in CW?

What is their purpose?

financiers pull out
die hards pull out
maxi men pull out

too bad suruj didn't pull out in time, all now he wouldn't have jabba the hutt as a son...

oh gorm rofllll :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 4:09 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
5 hours ago · Like

shame on pundit....

this is why i doh like hindu people and by extension indians....

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 4:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
5 hours ago · Like

shame on pundit....

this is why i doh like hindu people and by extension indians....

The EIAN is not pleased with your statements.

Postby redmanjp » July 29th, 2013, 4:16 pm

so Chag west ppl cyah jink alcohol till 6pm?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 4:18 pm

redmanjp wrote:so Chag west ppl cyah jink alcohol till 6pm?

JW say keep it clean so clean it shall be kept!

Postby redmanjp » July 29th, 2013, 4:27 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:

so the dividing line between west & east u cud have bars prohibited from selling alco on 1 side & when u walk across u cud get a bar open, drink a few too many & go back and not see properly to stamp d X

or it go have breathalyzer at the polling stations :roll:

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 4:30 pm

redmanjp wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:

so the dividing line between west & east u cud have bars prohibited from selling alco on 1 side & when u walk across u cud get a bar open, drink a few too many & go back and not see properly to stamp d X

or it go have breathalyzer at the polling stations :roll:

wait na da was a serious question u ask?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 29th, 2013, 4:46 pm

The result of this election could possibly have far reaching consequences for Trinidad and by extension the pp survival at the next general election.
The US/UK asserted their power through Biden's recent visit in attempts to get rid of this JW thorn in their side, after which all hell broke loose and Kamla et al turned on their beloved JW.
The US/UK governments will be looking on tonight because if the UNC fails to get rid of JW then Trinidad,KPB and by extension her PP ministers will suffer a lot of backlash from the foreign media and propaganda machines..tourism,transparency,corruption etc etc.Who knows what dirt they have on KPB and her ministers.

COP already know what going on and is trying to do the right thing politically and distance themselves from the UNC but either Ramadhar have cocoa in the sun like the rest of UNC or he just duncey.
Either way the next few years in Trinidad going to be very very interesting politically.

There's a reason this is being fought like a general election...because for UNC it is indeed one.
Last edited by Skanky on July 29th, 2013, 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 29th, 2013, 4:51 pm

I will go with "he duncey"

Postby Habit7 » July 29th, 2013, 4:53 pm

^^^John Kerry was here?

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 4:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:^^^John Kerry was here?

Hence the fact that he talkin up in he bamcee...