dan80 wrote:adriano7910 wrote:cinco wrote:i aspire to play in the big leagues someday
You have champagne dream with drain water skills
Niqqa say what?![]()
Trini Hookah wrote:Just a lil preview for tomorrow na
jjcp wrote:now come across this ched, i miss rel sweat, where d next one is? thinking bout falling in, cant play good but jus dey for the sweat lol
BrotherHood wrote:jjcp wrote:now come across this ched, i miss rel sweat, where d next one is? thinking bout falling in, cant play good but jus dey for the sweat lol
yeah man fall een... i be the extremely black beetham lookin fella dat will be there early...provided that you reach before 6pm.![]()
cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:jjcp wrote:now come across this ched, i miss rel sweat, where d next one is? thinking bout falling in, cant play good but jus dey for the sweat lol
yeah man fall een... i be the extremely black beetham lookin fella dat will be there early...provided that you reach before 6pm.![]()
after 6pm he go cyah see yuh or wah?
BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:jjcp wrote:now come across this ched, i miss rel sweat, where d next one is? thinking bout falling in, cant play good but jus dey for the sweat lol
ding ding ding!
You're right!
adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:jjcp wrote:now come across this ched, i miss rel sweat, where d next one is? thinking bout falling in, cant play good but jus dey for the sweat lol
ding ding ding!
You're right!
but ent das why yuh say 90% a your clothes white for? or yuh was lying to meh to see if izza gracist
BrotherHood wrote:adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:after 6pm he go cyah see yuh or wah?
ding ding ding!
You're right!
but ent das why yuh say 90% a your clothes white for? or yuh was lying to meh to see if izza gracist
it had ah time they take off the lights on the field at 9pm and i lie down on the ground and thief yuh boots lace. go check.
Trini Hookah wrote:Ize a man taking pics of meh boots, I dunno when next it go be this clean.
r3iXmann wrote:ah dey