SuperiorMan

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby SuperiorMan » July 21st, 2022, 3:57 pm

mero wrote:Everyone should try giving a giving 2nr a good break once in a while and realign themselves beloved. You quarrelling here like a drunkard every day not good for your overall health ras. Big dread on yuh head but yuh ways STINK! Like the UNC

Besides us "PNM" 2nrs make you 2nr existence relevant. Notice you struggling bad with anything of substance these days, like the UNC.

BMT, you miss me ent?

Lollll

Mer how them fellas gonna handle another PNM victory??

One LFD RFD PNM minimum wage delusional sufferer kif kiffing with a LFD RFD PNM unemployed man boola.
Sounds about right :wink:

Why are you a UNC?

Postby MaxPower » July 21st, 2022, 5:05 pm

DeFagon on suicide watch for PNM 2025…

Poor fella

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2022, 5:12 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
mero wrote:Everyone should try giving a giving 2nr a good break once in a while and realign themselves beloved. You quarrelling here like a drunkard every day not good for your overall health ras. Big dread on yuh head but yuh ways STINK! Like the UNC

Besides us "PNM" 2nrs make you 2nr existence relevant. Notice you struggling bad with anything of substance these days, like the UNC.

BMT, you miss me ent?

Lollll

One LFD RFD PNM minimum wage delusional sufferer kif kiffing with a LFD RFD PNM unemployed man boola.

I'm not. Being disgusted with the lying corrupt incompetent LFD RFD PNM doesn't automatically make you "a UNC" whatever TF that us :roll:

Why are you a UNC?

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2022, 5:13 pm

MaxPower wrote:DeFagon on suicide watch for PNM 2025…

Poor fella

You feel everybody fragile and dotish like you. :lol:

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 21st, 2022, 5:24 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

BMT, you miss me ent?

Lollll

I'm not. Being disgusted with the lying corrupt incompetent LFD RFD PNM doesn't automatically make you "a UNC" whatever TF that us :roll:

Why are you a UNC?

you know you is a lil kamla worshipper

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2022, 5:30 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

BMT, you miss me ent?

Lollll

Why are you a UNC?

Like you and all want a husband? Jeez!, what is it with you Vene Blueball Club members? :?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 21st, 2022, 5:34 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:

BMT, you miss me ent?

Lollll

Why are you a UNC?

Like you and all want a husband? Jeez!, what is it with you Vene Blueball Club members? :?

De Dragon, sorry I don't swing that way.

Postby mero » July 21st, 2022, 5:50 pm

BMT, you miss me ent?

Lollll

Lol Is De Drama Queen we talking bout here. Prob get drunk and try to take his rage out on someone smaller and weaker than him. Then invent some new stale ass insults and nicknames dat only makes sense to him and his 10 yr old posse

Postby mero » July 21st, 2022, 6:23 pm

De Dragon wrote:I'm not. Being disgusted with the lying corrupt incompetent LFD RFD PNM doesn't automatically make you "a UNC" whatever TF that us :roll:

Steups, you real bogus yes.

SuperiorMan wrote:you know you is a lil kamla worshipper

Is how disingenuous and fake this lying mc is lmao. 2nr second in command biggest UNC sycophant ashamed to even say he's a UNC but instead the feeble "i juST DiSGuSTed wIT d pNm"

Man whole 2nr career dedicated to waging war on strangers who doh like UNC but yet he doh have the testicles to stand strong and admit his love and loyalty to Suchila. Zoom should fly that bogus dread on he head and run he mc when he come back.

Idk who's the bigger bogus rasta yes, Man giving Fitzgerald Hinds serious competition.

Postby De Dragon » July 21st, 2022, 6:37 pm

mero wrote:
De Dragon wrote:I'm not. Being disgusted with the lying corrupt incompetent LFD RFD PNM doesn't automatically make you "a UNC" whatever TF that us :roll:

Steups, you real bogus yes.

SuperiorMan wrote:you know you is a lil kamla worshipper

Is how disingenuous and fake this lying mc is lmao. 2nr second in command biggest UNC sycophant ashamed to even say he's a UNC but instead the feeble "i juST DiSGuSTed wIT d pNm"

Man whole 2nr career dedicated to waging war on strangers who doh like UNC but yet he doh have the testicles to stand strong and admit his love and loyalty to Suchila. Zoom should fly that bogus dread on he head and run he mc when he come back.

Idk who's the bigger bogus rasta yes, Man giving Fitzgerald Hinds serious competition.

You still here? Ent I jes' run your faggity man boola self?
You like a rotten fart, regular and stink.
Now there is the evening traffic on the Beetham to run along and play in. So do something constructive for once and disappear again with your lame arse, sheit eating LFD RFD PNM self.

Postby mero » July 22nd, 2022, 8:56 am

Morning to all the REAL UNC supporters who not ashamed of their party.

Not De Fake Rasta aka De Fitzgerald Jr.

Postby rollingstock » July 22nd, 2022, 2:35 pm

Morning morning well afternoon.
I is supporting de unc.
After careful consideration and meticulous enquiries it has come to my attention that only the unc has ever given police officers a raise in salary. Salt from PNM and pay cut by the NAR.

Thank you aunty kams for the tax free $1000.

I will never bad talk her again. I have seen the light.

Postby MaxPower » July 22nd, 2022, 3:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:DeFagon on suicide watch for PNM 2025…

Poor fella

You feel everybody fragile and dotish like you. :lol:

Is 2022 padna, have some self control.

Clearly you still toting over the UNC loss…what will happen in 2025?

Organize yourself

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 22nd, 2022, 3:06 pm

For some reason I does only really pull UNC girls.

My vene side chick is a UNC too.

Postby Rovin » July 22nd, 2022, 6:43 pm

hmmm Fazeer hitting both d pee nm & unc hard ...

click d link cause it eh want to embed

https://www.facebook.com/jimmy.d.riley/ ... 6449942048

Postby paid_influencer » July 22nd, 2022, 7:01 pm

what Kamla say on the Monday Night Forum that have him so vex?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » July 22nd, 2022, 9:13 pm

Rovin wrote:hmmm Fazeer hitting both d pee nm & unc hard ...

click d link cause it eh want to embed

https://www.facebook.com/jimmy.d.riley/ ... 6449942048

But fazeer know he and all would go and leave in indesh. He want to stay out here with pnm people to be a victim of crime?

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 23rd, 2022, 8:38 am

For argument’s sake, let’s just say that by some miracle, the UNC wins in 2025, what exactly can we look out for in terms of a supposed turnaround? What do we want? We want jobs, we want easy access to forex, we want lowered cost of living, we want roads and general infrastructure, we want proper water and electricity supply, we want crime to go down and increased border patrol etc.

Where we getting the money for all of that? If we keep the deficit budgets, borrow money all the time and withdraw from the HSF, exactly how much of those items listed above can we expect?

It doesn’t matter who is in power in 2025 cause the national treasury could be worse off by then and our demands would only get longer. Food for thought.

Postby hover11 » July 23rd, 2022, 10:01 am

agent007 wrote:For argument’s sake, let’s just say that by some miracle, the UNC wins in 2025, what exactly can we look out for in terms of a supposed turnaround? What do we want? We want jobs, we want easy access to forex, we want lowered cost of living, we want roads and general infrastructure, we want proper water and electricity supply, we want crime to go down and increased border patrol etc.

Where we getting the money for all of that? If we keep the deficit budgets, borrow money all the time and withdraw from the HSF, exactly how much of those items listed above can we expect?

It doesn’t matter who is in power in 2025 cause the national treasury could be worse off by then and our demands would only get longer. Food for thought.
I fail so see your argument here, I prefer the UNC because I prospered under the UNC more than the present administration, there were not hardships like what we currently face at least the UNC tried to help the ppl by doing something, what is PNM doing aside from sitting on their hands waiting for the economy to pick back up. Like waiting for the dead to rise which it won't without some form of government intervention. If you haven't realized by now if the government does not spend money this economy will remain stagnant due to the fact private sector isn't doing crap GDP wise just profiting off government projects or Initiatives. However the majority of this country is happy with the manner the geologist and engineer are handling our affairs
Last edited by hover11 on July 23rd, 2022, 10:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » July 23rd, 2022, 10:21 am

mero wrote:Morning to all the REAL UNC supporters who not ashamed of their party.

Not De Fake Rasta aka De Fitzgerald Jr.

Morning Man Boola Shero.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 23rd, 2022, 10:24 am

De Dragon wrote:.

Hey man how you going these days

Postby MaxPower » July 23rd, 2022, 10:34 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:.

Hey man how you going these days

DeFitzgerald eh going too good at all.

Man just stressing out he self.

2025 may be his last year.

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 23rd, 2022, 11:00 am

Hover and thats my point! Where we getting the money from? As you would have alluded to, the private sector not contributing to the GDP like it should, so then what?

You benefitted from the UNC more so that makes you a supporter. I can't blame you for that. It's logical! Similarly, it have people who benefited from the PNM and will not vote otherwise. Ok no scene I get that....logical again.

But UNC or PNM in 2025, how does this benefit us when we have no money and private sector shrinks even further with more job losses?

Dude, the poop hit the fan a long time ago. We could put PEA, GG, Mikela, Abdullah, Suzette, Duke or Bakr in office in 2025 and you think Singapore status here we come? That ship sail long time buddy.

Rename the thread to UNC 3.0 and let's reboot a fresh set of ideas and expectations going forward.

Postby Rovin » July 23rd, 2022, 11:34 am

if d govt whether red\yellow stop teefin $$$$$$$$$$$ from d treasury for themselves, their family\frens, no corruption nor curry-favoring & everything was managed properly i wud like to bet it will have sufficient $ to run this country & not have everybody suffering starting with something as basic as a regular water supply ...

Postby paid_influencer » July 23rd, 2022, 4:30 pm

295303128_598798848268358_3689501852409027214_n.jpg

Kamla Cricket Competition Finals tomorrow

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2022, 7:26 pm

Free puncheon or?

Timelapse, wha yuh for?

Could really do with a lil cricket zess with meh UNC dawgs.

Postby j.o.e » July 23rd, 2022, 8:25 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
295303128_598798848268358_3689501852409027214_n.jpg

Kamla Cricket Competition Finals tomorrow

Guuuud. If I’d only know before. Woulda pass in

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 26th, 2022, 9:13 pm

all yuh fellas see mrs bocas video or what

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2022, 10:19 pm

mero wrote:Free puncheon or?

Timelapse, wha yuh for?

Yeh boi Merz i in that.

I does rel like to lime with meh UNC brejins and bad talk PNM…..but is PNM is voting for 2025.

Mu ha ha ha ha ha ha

Postby timelapse » July 27th, 2022, 8:20 am

mero wrote:Free puncheon or?

Timelapse, wha yuh for?

Not a cricket fan, but hey, free puncheon sounds like a plan.Puncheon with snowcone and condensed milk....yummm