The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2013, 10:25 pm

This clong run up on a flammable liquid tanker, put on indicator and try to switch to the right line into half car length of space, between a sedan and a TTDF Pick Up. TTDF had to pull (not sure if he sounded horn too) before this clong pull back. What an idiot. :roll:

besaccent

Postby besaccent » June 1st, 2013, 10:34 pm

[attachment=0]ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370140445.655376.jpg[/attachment

Does any thing look wrong here
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370140445.655376.jpg

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 1st, 2013, 10:38 pm

:lol: wait, wtf

Postby Morpheus » June 1st, 2013, 11:04 pm

WDMC!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 1st, 2013, 11:14 pm

LOL, 4th time i seeing sheit like that haha, and for some reason they happened to be wingroads

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » June 1st, 2013, 11:15 pm

shotta wrote:So my input for today, I really had enough, idiot this morning driving TCL 2428 (or 2824), Mitsubishi Triton, man driving like a real fool this morning. This man bolting coming from Golconda, almost run into people trying to merge from UTT side, then he gone on the right lane. I had the honor to drive behind this man.

So hear how this went, the man start to drive slow, when i realize that people on the left lane passing me and i am about to switch lane, he swerves to the middle of the road.....ok :? then back to the right lane. So i decided to pass this fool. When i merge to the left lane and mash to pass him, this backside mash right down and drawing me into the back of an Almera.

Well allyuh, i sorry eh, but i went on the shoulder, pass the Almera, merge on to the right lane, made sure no one was close to the van and mash a hard brakes.......I hope he learns how to stop bad driving people on the freaking highway like that again after today.

Or was it 2844? Silver L200?

Postby ismithx » June 2nd, 2013, 10:48 am

besaccent wrote:[attachment=0]ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370140445.655376.jpg[/attachment

i already see this nonsense... i wonder how it does happen

Postby DVSTT » June 2nd, 2013, 11:05 am

besaccent wrote:[attachment=0]ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370140445.655376.jpg[/attachment

#NorthPeopleProblems

aidan

Postby aidan » June 3rd, 2013, 10:54 am

Last night passing through Cumoto on my way home a mampie in a PCX 7XXX green new model wingroad clipped my back bumper around a corner, she took the corner reall wide. Then she come out and start playing wrong and strong. Thank goodness it had some witnesses there who put her in her place. She also appeared to be under the influence of alcohol. Anyway, her wingroad got a huge arse dent on the bumper, and my zuki was unharmed, except for a broken clip for the side molding. Didn't have my dashboard cam running so.... cool story.

This morning I got this:

The truck on the right was driving like a hugeeee jack donkey, he was not carrying any load, and he passed me almost running me off the road, then as you can see, the truck on the left in the picture almost got ran off the road as well as he attempted to pass. Unfortunately the image is not to clear to see his plates though.

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » June 3rd, 2013, 11:08 am

smh, this woman needs a navi

Postby r3iXmann » June 3rd, 2013, 12:17 pm

TCH 3612 - hilux

a woman nonetheless...put down an extremely silly drive rushing into a park on the main rd in st augustine nearly hitting me and 2 other cars :?

Postby Monk BANzai » June 3rd, 2013, 12:30 pm

imma jus leave this riiiiiiiiiiight here....

lol...

Postby MG Man » June 3rd, 2013, 12:46 pm

nice sig there, metro :-p

Postby Monk BANzai » June 3rd, 2013, 5:04 pm

^^ thanks meng...cudnt get the whipped cream small enough to spell meh whole name...

Postby SMc » June 3rd, 2013, 5:18 pm

wham yuh locks in yuh eye or what... the MG Man say nice sig not avatar.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 4th, 2013, 6:19 am

:lol: fcking whipped cream yes, avatar is awesome as well.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 4th, 2013, 8:02 am

TYPICAL ignorant, a55holic behaviour being showed by PBP 3435, simply BROKE the Red light very dangerously BUt had enough time to stop and CURSE and threaten the driveron the right who had a GREEN light.

PCL2299- theres a reason theres a WHITE line painted across by the traffic lights- youre supposed to STOP behind it you #$%@.

Trini drivers really are a disgusting breed of kunthole yes!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 4th, 2013, 8:25 am

^^^^from your posts you sound like me when i'm on the road, every time i see sh!t happening i start verbally abusing said idiot.....don't even mention people who don't use indicators. That is my pet peeve, makes me wish i carried a shotgun.

vin123

Postby vin123 » June 4th, 2013, 8:29 am

woohooo I haven't made this list as yet LOL

Um...do you guys normally have you phone/camera on while driving or dash cams cuz everytime I get something to photograph by the time I get my camera out the "bad drive" disappears :(

Postby nemisis » June 4th, 2013, 10:16 am

vin123 wrote:woohooo I haven't made this list as yet LOL

Um...do you guys normally have you phone/camera on while driving or dash cams cuz everytime I get something to photograph by the time I get my camera out the "bad drive" disappears :(
experienced good drivers can sense the bad drive before it happens in a final destination type manner

Plenty time to get camera ready..

ADONI

Postby ADONI » June 4th, 2013, 11:09 am

Even at HiLo St Augustine light to turn left from the Main road these fools does like to pass the white line and come rite up to the PBR. Ah mean yes three cars could fit after the white line and the PBR, but there have been numerous accidents there, hence the white line.

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » June 4th, 2013, 11:55 am

no common sense left out there

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 4th, 2013, 12:08 pm

Crazydriver wrote:no common sense left out there

seems legit

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » June 4th, 2013, 12:11 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:TYPICAL ignorant, a55holic behaviour being showed by PBP 3435, simply BROKE the Red light very dangerously BUt had enough time to stop and CURSE and threaten the driveron the right who had a GREEN light.

PCL2299- theres a reason theres a WHITE line painted across by the traffic lights- youre supposed to STOP behind it you #$%@.

Trini drivers really are a disgusting breed of kunthole yes!!

roadrage? there's an app for that LOL

Postby Morpheus » June 4th, 2013, 12:19 pm

ADONI wrote:Even at HiLo St Augustine light to turn left from the Main road these fools does like to pass the white line and come rite up to the PBR. Ah mean yes three cars could fit after the white line and the PBR, but there have been numerous accidents there, hence the white line.

:lol: :lol: Mankind vex when you stop by the white line eh. Same can be said for the turn off from the CRH unto the SMR northbound by KFC/Pizza Hut. There is a traffic light. But stop there when it red nah! You can feel the back of your neck burning :lol: :lol:

madman_devin

Postby madman_devin » June 4th, 2013, 4:02 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370376101.485477.jpg

Fugging idiot

madman_devin

Postby madman_devin » June 4th, 2013, 4:15 pm

Another idiot,
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1370376913.721729.jpg

almost hit my mirror too

Postby nemisis » June 4th, 2013, 4:18 pm

^^^ almost but didn't. As for that gas station meh always gotta be wary dan sando men love to bad drive during traffic

madman_devin

Postby madman_devin » June 4th, 2013, 4:23 pm

Lol especially the double lane into one from the roundabout side.
I doh mind giving an ease up inno, but doh demand it, ask nicely.

Postby nemisis » June 4th, 2013, 4:30 pm

That said I get more bad drives south but the ones that could kill me always happened north with the exception of the creek but any bad drive on that stretch is life and death