The Religion Discussion

megadoc1

Re: Your Best Encounter with God - Election Results

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 1:04 am

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:so now tell me who are you ?
Like I told you before, I'm just the guy who sits on the river-bank, selling water to passers-by... :lol: Why do you want to know? Of what concern is that to you?

are you greater than he who is in me?
Depends who or what is in you, doesn't it? You clearly didn't understand/read what I wrote.
I suggest you shut up for your own sake
Why? Who are you to tell me to shut up? You, who has exposed and expounded his ignorance, intolerance, inanity and aberrations in public on these forums, you think you could actually speak with authority on anything apart from those NWS posts you view?

d spike wrote:...who gave YOU the right to rebuke? A little while ago you were shamefacedly pulling your pud... now you’re REBUKING? You’re still wet behind your ears from your dipping, and you think you can “rebuke”? And cast out demons? (And you even tried to use other names to do this? You’re experimenting with demons? ...Yes, that’s right, go and delete that post too...) You don’t even know your own RELIGION. You are supposed to rebuke the Devil and his evil... not other people who you ARE SUPPOSED TO BELIEVE are God’s children too. (I hope your pastor is reading this. The cut-arse you will get...)

You duck, bob and weave better than a greased pig at a county fair. Even others have commented on this. Yet you muddle further into the darkness, with your hand firmly pressed on the light switch in the ‘off’ position.

Obviously, something is wrong with you.
You claim to follow a religion that was meant to promote love, peace and brotherhood... yet you constantly spew falsehoods, inanity, prejudice, blindness, indecision and lack of thought in your posts. How is this supposed to help your claimed religion? You are just serving to frighten people away from it. You would serve your cause even better by just clamming up.

Finally, your constant PRESUMPTION. Theologians have stated very clearly through the ages that the 'sins against the Holy Spirit' consist of two forms: Despair and Presumption.
These two sins are against the Holy Spirit because they DENY the action and influence of God in the lives of men. Despair is committed by those who are convinced that they are beyond the reach of God and will never enter His presence. Presumption is the opposite of this, and is committed by those who are certain and adamant they are going to God's presence (whether He likes it or not ).

In conclusion, I strongly advise you to return to whatever schooling you seem to have strayed from; pay closer attention to your betters; practise humility; and try to fully understand that you are here to witness - not preach, especially you as you are - and practise brotherly love... not this presumptuous, inanity-ridden crap you persist to spew.

satan is the father of all lies
you don't even know who I am yet you try to lie to me
you so need to try to convince me that I am not doing the will of my father
but you know fully well whats taking place here
and you should panic yes because satan has already been defeated.

d spike

Postby d spike » June 18th, 2010, 1:08 am

megadoc1 wrote:what made you so sure that you can stand before God, who is Holy, with All your sins?
That smells like judgment... what makes you think you know about all his sins? And don't you believe that we will all stand before Him, sooner or later?
and tell me, if he calls you tonight how are you gonna account for your sins?
Don't you believe we all will face this some day? You don't spend your life planning for this - that isn't what the gift of life is for.
If there is to be a Judgment, it is how we live - not how we answer at the end - that we would be judged by.

One of the most important statements of Jesus is "I am the way, the truth and the life, no one can come to the Father except through me."
christians hold onto this statement like a banner at a football match, waving it in the face of non-christians ("we win! we win! we win!") when it actually means something far, far different, far more all-encompassing than the seemingly literal meaning of in-the-name-of Jesus-I-going-heaven stuff (taking scripture literally ALWAYS is a path of head-butting walls and stump-toe... but that's for another time).
Be rational. Jesus ain't no road... and literally going through someone isn't particularly pleasant... so obviously, Jesus was referring to following his teachings about himself - the path he laid out for us, goes to the Father. When we try to look at who Jesus is, he keeps showing us a concept, that of love. "He who loves me, obeys my commandments", "Love one another...", "Whatsoever you do to the least of my brothers, that you do unto me" and so forth.
Therefore, the path to God is through love. Doesn't matter what you call it, where you worship, (if you perform 'communal worship'), what name you call him by...
(Talk about discrimination! You claim he is the God of all men, yet you demand that he only be referred to by one name which came out of one culture among many?)

Do you really think that God, if he exists, bothers about what name you call him, if he loves you? I thought the whole point of monotheism is that there is only one Boss? A name only makes sense to us creatures, as it differentiates one from another. (When Moses asked his name, God put him in his place: "I am who is" - take dat in yuh waist, yuh too dam farse an outta place...)

The point of our existence here may very well be to learn to care for one another... one big, ant farm experiment to prove that love is supreme... In which case, even whether you believe in God or not is not really important - as the movie "Legion" showed, it's far more important that He believes in us... and our ability to love... to pick ourselves up from the mistakes that we make, to heal, to forgive... and to continue, striving in this reality to make the choices that we will be rewarded for in the next, and make this place a better place to live in, despite the turmoil, the earthquakes and the idiots.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 1:12 am

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:what made you so sure that you can stand before God, who is Holy, with All your sins?
That smells like judgment... what makes you think you know about all his sins? And don't you believe that we will all stand before Him, sooner or later?
and tell me, if he calls you tonight how are you gonna account for your sins?
Don't you believe we all will face this some day? You don't spend your life planning for this - that isn't what the gift of life is for.
If there is to be a Judgment, it is how we live - not how we answer at the end - that we would be judged by.

One of the most important statements of Jesus is "I am the way, the truth and the life, no one can come to the Father except through me."
christians hold onto this statement like a banner at a football match, waving it in the face of non-christians ("we win! we win! we win!") when it actually means something far, far different, far more all-encompassing than the seemingly literal meaning of in-the-name-of Jesus-I-going-heaven stuff (taking scripture literally ALWAYS is a path of head-butting walls and stump-toe... but that's for another time).
Be rational. Jesus ain't no road... and literally going through someone isn't particularly pleasant... so obviously, Jesus was referring to following his teachings about himself - the path he laid out for us, goes to the Father. When we try to look at who Jesus is, he keeps showing us a concept, that of love. "He who loves me, obeys my commandments", "Love one another...", "Whatsoever you do to the least of my brothers, that you do unto me" and so forth.
Therefore, the path to God is through love. Doesn't matter what you call it, where you worship, (if you perform 'communal worship'), what name you call him by...
(Talk about discrimination! You claim he is the God of all men, yet you demand that he only be referred to by one name which came out of one culture among many?)

Do you really think that God, if he exists, bothers about what name you call him, if he loves you? I thought the whole point of monotheism is that there is only one Boss? A name only makes sense to us creatures, as it differentiates one from another. (When Moses asked his name, God put him in his place: "I am who is" - take dat in yuh waist, yuh too dam farse an outta place...)

The point of our existence here may very well be to learn to care for one another... one big, ant farm experiment to prove that love is supreme... In which case, even whether you believe in God or not is not really important - as the movie "Legion" showed, it's far more important that He believes in us... and our ability to love... to pick ourselves up from the mistakes that we make, to heal, to forgive... and to continue, striving in this reality to make the choices that we will be rewarded for in the next, and make this place a better place to live in, despite the turmoil, the earthquakes and the idiots.

John 14

1 "Do not let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God; trust also in me.
2 In my Father's house are many rooms; if it were not so, I would have told you. I am going there to prepare a place for you.
3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and take you to be with me that you also may be where I am.
4You know the way to the place where I am going."

5 Thomas said to him, "Lord, we don't know where you are going, so how can we know the way?"

6 Jesus answered, "I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
7 If you really knew me, you would know my Father as well. From now on, you do know him and have seen him."

8 Philip said, "Lord, show us the Father and that will be enough for us."

9 Jesus answered: "Don't you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, 'Show us the Father'?
10 Don't you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me? The words I say to you are not just my own. Rather, it is the Father, living in me, who is doing his work.
11 Believe me when I say that I am in the Father and the Father is in me; or at least believe on the evidence of the miracles themselves.
12 I tell you the truth, anyone who has faith in me will do what I have been doing. He will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father.
13 And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Son may bring glory to the Father.
14 You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it.[

wow thats deep now where does that leave
the wise one?
for someone who choses their words carefully, did he make a mistake,had a great misunderstanding or just was plain misleading ?[/quote]

d spike

Postby d spike » June 18th, 2010, 1:19 am

megadoc1 wrote:
D spike wrote:Something is really wrong there...

The Holy Spirit explained it to you while you dreamed...
How did you know what/who it was?
By the graces given you by that same spirit...

How do you know that it isn't some demon having amusement at your expense?
Because you KNOW it is the Holy Spirit... How?
That same spirit gave you the ability to identify him, huh?

are you trying to imply that the spirit that is in me is a liar ?
can you prove it?

I am not implying, nay, I am stating, that you have absolutely no way of knowing whether it is or it isn't. Can you disprove it? (This means offering proof to show otherwise... and quoting religious writings isn't proof - they're just religious writings.)
Read what I wrote and stop asking nonsense.

d spike

Postby d spike » June 18th, 2010, 1:26 am

megadoc1 wrote:
d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:i have nothing to hide and I invite anyone to come and see for themselves, the works
of God , "come and see" its is all free , just Give God a hearing,give yourself a personal chance to prove him wrong .

you know anyone sick ? bring them and test the power of God yourselves .

This is the classic "come here all you suckers" line... When nothing happens after he shakes his tambourine, you will be told your faith isn't strong enough, hence the reason healing didn't occur.

can you prove this?

I don't have to :lol: You wouldn't be the first charlatan to claim the ability to heal. Time and witnesses will reveal the truth in this matter. By the way, how many folks have you healed miraculously, what did you heal them of, and who are they? :lol:

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 1:30 am

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
D spike wrote:Something is really wrong there...

The Holy Spirit explained it to you while you dreamed...
How did you know what/who it was?
By the graces given you by that same spirit...

How do you know that it isn't some demon having amusement at your expense?
Because you KNOW it is the Holy Spirit... How?
That same spirit gave you the ability to identify him, huh?

are you trying to imply that the spirit that is in me is a liar ?
can you prove it?

I am not implying, nay, I am stating, that you have absolutely no way of knowing whether it is or it isn't. Can you disprove it? (This means offering proof to show otherwise... and quoting religious writings isn't proof - they're just religious writings.)
Read what I wrote and stop asking nonsense.

no you to need to state that you have absolutely no way of knowing whether it is or it isn't.
and should shut up until you can .
and yes I said so many times i can prove it
do you think you can prove me wrong ?

d spike

Postby d spike » June 18th, 2010, 1:31 am

megadoc1 wrote:satan is the father of all lies

You're coming back with this inane bullcrap again...
I am not stopping you from doing God's will, I am just asking you to do it properly and stop making an arse of yourself and a mockery of one of the more beautiful concepts that humanity has developed.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 1:41 am

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:i have nothing to hide and I invite anyone to come and see for themselves, the works
of God , "come and see" its is all free , just Give God a hearing,give yourself a personal chance to prove him wrong .

you know anyone sick ? bring them and test the power of God yourselves .

This is the classic "come here all you suckers" line... When nothing happens after he shakes his tambourine, you will be told your faith isn't strong enough, hence the reason healing didn't occur.

can you prove this?

I don't have to :lol: You wouldn't be the first charlatan to claim the ability to heal. Time and witnesses will reveal the truth in this matter. By the way, how many folks have you healed miraculously, what did you heal them of, and who are they? :lol:
you don't have to? more like you cannot...........
anyways all i can tell you is this "come and see" for yourself prove me wrong ,make a liar out of me or just shut up

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 1:44 am

d spike wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:satan is the father of all lies

You're coming back with this inane bullcrap again...
I am not stopping you from doing God's will, I am just asking you to do it properly and stop making an arse of yourself and a mockery of one of the more beautiful concepts that humanity has developed.
what?

d spike

Postby d spike » June 18th, 2010, 2:06 am

megadoc1 wrote:no you to need to state that you have absolutely no way of knowing whether it is or it isn't.
and should shut up until you can .
and yes I said so many times i can prove it
do you think you can prove me wrong ?

Oooooo... someone's getting uncomfortable...
You are in no position to tell anyone to shut up.
You don't get it, do you? I don't have to prove you wrong - you have done so with your inane arguments. (And saying something many times doesn't prove it, lad... time for your meds.)

"By their fruits you will know them" it is written...
Take a look at what folks who view your posts have to say, bearing in mind that their opinion was mainly formed by what you wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I think your poor and illogical arguements are working against the very point you are trying to prove

illumin@ti wrote:Guy i really pity the way you thrash about your 'faith' like ur the best sh1t since kiss sliced lemon loaf yunno, but yuh reach an all time low with that one... Do you hear yourself? this is beyond the realm of sanity yes..
earlier yuh say yuh without sin
then yuh does do lil pj and ting casting out demons
then yuh come back and say yuh does walk in de supernatural
now yuh sayin yuh does heal ppl too?
WTF??!?! yuh issa holy-ghost quickshoppe or sum?
Yuh makin a mockery of this whole thing ALL BY YOUR SAD LITTLE SELF.

nismotrinidappa wrote:you really runnin ppl from god instead of bringing them closer to god ( assuming that is your intention)
disclaimer: not all christians behave like megadoc

lola.308 wrote:you didn't condemn d spike??? hoss u effin schizo and so says my entire faculty of behavioural sciences. fact is that everything u said is based on "faith".......u need evidence for that faith and even then faith is personal. so you backing everything up with the Bible because YOU believe it to be true so why can't the Muslims be right? they believe their book is true. so why is it true? How do you know that it's not a hoax? there are many scientific ways to back up what you're saying but all you do is beat around the bush, answer with faith and feelings - Jim Jones used the Bible and sent hundreds to their death by poison. go and check up your history books and find out and then come to oppose.

but back to the claim that you didn't condemn d spike. you first answered by saying that I misunderstood you and then said you shouldn't have cause it was a sin and Jesus forgives and now you trying you saying that you didn't and trying to back it up with texts. I wish I could find the quote where u condemned d spike.

Spike you really have the virtue of patience to deal with this.....

Whatever spirit you have need exorcising.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 2:32 am

obviously !! you never looking for anything good
you see you so want to convince me that i am not of God but thats normal ,
as satan tries this all the time,there wont be an end to it anytime soon.
anyways as I have said before
the work of God is going on with or without you all
I have made peace with him and here i am serving him
and I am very happy to be part of his kingdom
when i leave here I leave here knowing that my name is written in the book of life
i hope you do the same.

d spike wrote:
Oooooo... someone's getting uncomfortable...
You are in no position to tell anyone to shut up.
you are in no position to tell me how to serve God
You don't get it, do you? I don't have to prove you wrong - you have done so with your inane arguments.what have been proven ? really , I'd like to know(And saying something many times doesn't prove it, lad... time for your meds.)

"By their fruits you will know them" it is written...
Take a look at what folks who view your posts have to say, bearing in mind that their opinion was mainly formed by what you wrote:

now tell me have you tested my fruits?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 18th, 2010, 3:02 am

megadoc1 wrote:keep it up if you wish
but I assure you,if you ever dare leave this life with that attitude
you will be held accountable for every word that came out of your mouth.

held accountable for having a sensible opinion, for having a broader view of spirituality than religion affords?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 18th, 2010, 3:10 am

megadoc1 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:megadoc1 do you think Ghandi is going to heaven?

did he give his life to christ ?
if not ..............No

I wonder if people in a land or country where Christianity is something they have only heard about, yet lived a good life, will go to heaven or hell?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 3:24 am

zcarz wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

if not ..............No

I wonder if people in a land or country where Christianity is something they have only heard about, yet lived a good life, will go to heaven or hell?
God is holy and righteous, they shall be judged righteously

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2010, 7:29 am

megadoc1 wrote:
zcarz wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

if not ..............No

and so the circle begins again :lol: :lol:

I don't get it, they would be judged righteously but...anyone who doesn't follow Christ is destined to hell :lol:

Ghandi didn't give himself to Christ so he going to hell. :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 18th, 2010, 8:02 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
zcarz wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

if not ..............No

I don't get it, they would be judged righteously but...anyone who doesn't follow Christ is destined to hell :lol:

^^^^ Damn str8 M8!!!

And a holier-than-thou Jesus badman who now get dip and switch tryin to tell us all that he walks where Jesus walked and can now
* heal ppl ( doh mind he eh send a list of those he cured yet and of what ailments he cured)
* Cast out demons and exorcise evil spirits all by himself because he gots that holy power
* Walk in the 'supernatural' i dunno WTF he means by this.
* Be Guaranteed 100% of his place in 'heaven' because he sins no more

we are all goin to hell unless we gather together in that little room that doc goes to when night comes and smoke his blend of crack. :lol: :lol: Delusional is not the word to describe this madness nah. The man is solidly convinced that he is right and all other opinions and facts mean nothing to him because Jesus whispers preferentially in his ear..

So what if i told you Megadoc, that he whispered in my ear last night.... and urged me to go out and minister in his name, and that you are a fraud, consumed by guilt and trying feverishly to deal with your own personal demons. That you,, Doc cant seem to understand that by your own words you have hung yourself and committed acts that your haphazardly quoted and poorly understood biblical cut and pastes speak against.
where is your tolerance for others?
where is your compassion?
where is your acceptance that ppl differ and thus are allowed to have differing beliefs?
where is your humility? (not that false thing u put on )

instead you come with scorn, judgment, condemnation, damnation, hypocrisy, hate, division and arrogance.. EVERYTHING that the book you would swear by denounces.

Sad thing is you think that ur doing God's work

so no,,, im not going to waste my time and entertain your bs and come to you for your religious leader to lay a praying hand anywhere near me. that is obeah business. You could have all that win for yourself !!! You are so full of win right now eh !! wow..

Postby Sky » June 18th, 2010, 8:08 am

megadoc1 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:and do YOU know which scripture we should take literally?

I believe all scripture should be taken literally unless where it is figurative

yes the Holy spirit is the one who reveals the bible to me

Always turn left, unless you want to turn right.
It's a religion of convenience. Read the bible and make what you want of it to suit you in your evil ways. One can justify doing ANYTHING by finding it in the bible. They either take it literally or figuratively to do so. It's sad.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 9:36 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:
zcarz wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:

if not ..............No

like you don't understand
God is righteous and Holy he stands by his word, when I say they will be Judged righteously,
they will be judged by his word and if they don't have Jesus, they will receive judgment
given for those who don't have Jesus based, on his word.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 18th, 2010, 9:53 am

megadoc1 wrote:like you don't understand
God is righteous and Holy he stands by his word, when I say they will be Judged righteously,
they will be judged by his word and if they don't have Jesus, they will receive judgment

YOU dont understand...

Take in mind the concept of being arrested and facing the court in a country like china, you speak english and cannot speak mandarin, you are innocent yet you will be judged in the court and you have absolutely no way to defend yourself or communicate in your defense..... but the court is righteous, and you will be judged righteously .. yet you have no interpreter and you wee not called to give evidence or testimony on your behalf because you are not chinese.. therefore your opinion does not count ..

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 10:03 am

illumin@ti wrote:^^^^ Damn str8 M8!!!

And a holier-than-thou Jesus badman who now get dip and switch tryin to tell us all that he walks where Jesus walked and can now unless you can prove other wise you have to live with that
* heal ppl ( doh mind he eh send a list of those he cured yet and of what ailments he cured)
that your buisness since when?
* Cast out demons and exorcise evil spirits all by himself because he gots that holy power
who said it was all by myself?
* Walk in the 'supernatural' i dunno WTF he means by this.
well then you should shut up
* Be Guaranteed 100% of his place in 'heaven' because he sins no more
I only hope you know your place

we are all goin to hell unless we gather together in that little room that doc goes to when night comes and smoke his blend of crack. :lol: :lol: Delusional is not the word to describe this madness nah.
yes it will be difficult for you to describe
The man is solidly convinced that he is right and all other opinions and facts mean nothing to him because Jesus whispers preferentially in his ear.. now tell me who are you listenig to?

So what if i told you Megadoc, that he whispered in my ear last night.... and urged me to go out and minister in his name, and that you are a fraud, consumed by guilt and trying feverishly to deal with your own personal demons. That you,, Doc cant seem to understand that by your own words you have hung yourself and committed acts that your haphazardly quoted and poorly understood
if i was to tell you shut up till that happens you may never speak again in this lifetime
biblical cut and pastes speak against.
where is your tolerance for others? where are yours?
where is your compassion? where are yours?
where is your acceptance that ppl differ and thus are allowed to have differing beliefs?
I posted it
where is your humility? (not that false thing u put on )
where are yours?

instead you come with scorn, judgment, condemnation, damnation, hypocrisy, hate, division and arrogance.. EVERYTHING that the book you would swear by denounces.
you gathered that?

Sad thing is you think that ur doing God's work
who are you working for?

so no,,, im not going to waste my time and entertain your bs and come to you for your religious
leader to lay a praying hand anywhere near me. that is obeah business. You could have all that win for yourself !!! You are so full of win right now eh !! wow..you just know fully well that you can't prove me wrong so you not even gonna take that chance,stay in your corner and cry like a little girl all you like but unless you can prove what you saying is right,keep crying in that corner like a little girl it don't bother me.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 10:08 am

illumin@ti wrote:
megadoc1 wrote:like you don't understand

YOU dont understand...

Take in mind the concept of being arrested and facing the court in a country like china, you speak english and cannot speak mandarin, you are innocent yet you will be judged in the court and you have absolutely no way to defend yourself or communicate in your defense..... but the court is righteous, and you will be judged righteously .. yet you have no interpreter and you wee not called to give evidence or testimony on your behalf because you are not chinese.. therefore your opinion does not count ..
so now tell me what so hard to understand in that?
thats is how it will be,who are we to disagree?
why not take it up with God?
the thing is you hear about it but dont want it
then want to be concerned for those who aint hear it

Postby Chimera » June 18th, 2010, 10:34 am

allyuh realize Megadoc1 getting vex :lol:

Wham soldier? u eh get no Jesus juice today?

From trying to save us all, now he just saying "SHUT UP!" :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 18th, 2010, 10:48 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh realize Megadoc1 getting vex :lol:

Thats the scorn and hypocrisy shining thru that mask of his..

round and round we go, and we will no doubt see that he's a phony... Doc, go back under yuh tent and beat yuh tambourine fuh tithes eh.

Come better than this pappyshow if yuh intent is actually to save ppl and shepherd them to the light of God

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2010, 1:00 pm

an arbitrary statement like " jesus is god" cannot be more good, more humane, more inspiring, more helpful, than giving a small orphan child food or a place to stay

megga, in your opinion, which is more beneficial and selfless, to utter the statement 'jesus is god' or to help an orphan child?

Postby buzz » June 18th, 2010, 1:15 pm

Christianity in this thread sounds more selfish than anything... thank God i have had more meaningful conversations / debates with christians who are more open minded / understand their religion

you make christianity sound like a cult more than anything else, "believe or die" a most common fear factor / driver to enslave members

how many follow christ (or any religion for that matter) because they genuinely want to follow in his footsteps ?(no matter what the repercussion) as opposed to those who are simply afraid that they'll suffer in the afterlife ?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 18th, 2010, 1:43 pm

^ early on in this thread I shared it with a priest at the Regional Seminary on Mt. St. Benedict. His reaction was the same to Bluefete's rantings. he said Bluefete was doing Christianity more harm than good.

sMASH wrote:an arbitrary statement like " jesus is god" cannot be more good, more humane, more inspiring, more helpful, than giving a small orphan child food or a place to stay

megga, in your opinion, which is more beneficial and selfless, to utter the statement 'jesus is god' or to help an orphan child?

very good question IMO

remember megadoc1, you are the one making the claims of healing, divine revelation and exorcism; we don't have to prove what you are saying is true, you do!

so do it!

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 5:27 pm

lola.308 wrote:Mega boy doh study dem eh.... you go ahead healing and exorcising eh cause it makes this ched all the more funny and interesting.....
aye by chance you was by city gate with a bullhorn and a lady with a tambourine I coulda swear when I was passing it coulda be u eh but I didn't hail yuh out fuh obvious reasons...so it was you owa?
lol...... its not me but even if you not sure ,still hail him out nah

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 5:31 pm

illumin@ti wrote:

round and round we go, and we will no doubt see that he's a phony... Doc, go back under yuh tent and beat yuh tambourine fuh tithes eh.

Come better than this pappyshow if yuh intent is actually to save ppl and shepherd them to the light of God

lol @ getting angry you all don't even know your purpose on here .

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 18th, 2010, 5:44 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:

lol @ getting angry you all don't even know your purpose on here .

Fass and outta place - so what? YOU know my purpose?

You know where i've been and could know what i've seen and done? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: If this is what being 'godly' is then give me some of that other thing yes. You're a joke Doc....... and u cant get it through ur thick skull yet.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2010, 5:48 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ early on in this thread I shared it with a priest at the Regional Seminary on Mt. St. Benedict. His reaction was the same to Bluefete's rantings. he said Bluefete was doing Christianity more harm than good. like he don't understand God or what? he feel is some kinda product for a company he selling? who is man to harm the image of God?
or was it something you felt comfortable hearing ? :lol:

sMASH wrote:an arbitrary statement like " jesus is god" cannot be more good, more humane, more inspiring, more helpful, than giving a small orphan child food or a place to stay

can,t I do both? should i be only limited to helping a child?

very good question IMO

remember megadoc1, you are the one making the claims of healing, divine revelation and exorcism; we don't have to prove what you are saying is true, you do!

so do it!
no! I don't, not because you don't believe me, means it is not true
i don't need your approval
and God don't need your approval for for his work to be true you are limited by your belief