When was the last time you....

jmccomie

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby jmccomie » April 13th, 2011, 3:01 pm

Newyears 2010...i was drunk, sleepy an had a hot sheit... konk out right dey on d bowl..lol

wen was d lastime u get rel drunk dat u ca even wlk good ... but as soon as u jump in ur car 2 go home u straighten up an u drive home cool cool

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 13th, 2011, 3:56 pm

NEVA...BAD MAN DOH DRINK AND DRIVE

when last u was rell tight and u traveling home and d driver using a piece of stick to mash d gas and breaks...and every now and then yuh hearing the stick slipping off from the pedals?

Postby wagonrunner » April 13th, 2011, 7:23 pm

never, this aint the beverly hillbillies.

when last yuh hear ah "ole boy", get orn with a harmonica?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 14th, 2011, 7:36 am

a harmonica?? never

when last yuh see a harmonica

searchingone

Postby searchingone » April 14th, 2011, 8:11 am

in real....maybe about 18 years ago..

when was the last time you ran out of regular toothpaste and had to use bubblegum toothpaste?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 14th, 2011, 10:34 am

nuh bubble gum . raspberry though .

when was the last time you walking normal and trip on yuhself (it eh have nuttin to trip on)?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 14th, 2011, 3:41 pm

carnival monday after jourvet n 2 bottles ah punchon.......

wen was d last time yuh guyl tell yuh she think she preggers...

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » April 14th, 2011, 8:40 pm

wha? i have to start flogging with rubbers now?

when last you hear about rasberry toothpaste?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 15th, 2011, 9:57 pm

dis week....buh d guyl turn out 2 b meh sista n de man didnt knw n me n meh sis doh reall resemble.....she oglee n i rather handsome....if any lady tuner wah knw ;)...yes alyuh mofo im a vain arrogant tun tun so say wah alyuh wah......cause i knw alyuh gonna bash meh

wen was d last time yuh pelt ah goooooood rounds or 6 :)

corolladude

Postby corolladude » April 16th, 2011, 1:03 am

:gay: .........anyway.....

when was d last time yuh see ah man get sh!t up? lolz

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 17th, 2011, 9:12 pm

Depends on the type of "sheit up".

When was the last time you saw Security at a mall escorting someone for stealing/having any sort of weaponry in their possession/whatever other reason?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 18th, 2011, 10:23 am

Jail Baits all around us..lol. almost every day

when was the last time yuh wet a man in a race who have 2x the HP as u becuz he miss 2nd gear.lol.
and yuh feel like a bite up ten cents for the rest of the night:)

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 18th, 2011, 11:01 am

bahahahaa... last weekend,,, good times...

when last yuh call out ah man who have 2xhp than you and yuh kno yuh going n get cuttass buh the way yuh call out he get bummy and dock yuh

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 18th, 2011, 2:10 pm

Never

When last someone called you "stinker"?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 18th, 2011, 2:18 pm

this morn on fb

when lass yuh had the cold

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 18th, 2011, 2:25 pm

Can't remember, my immune system is awesome 8-)

When was the last time your gf/significant other called you a "bottom head''? :\

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 19th, 2011, 10:37 am

my gf called me butt head a few days ago,

when was the last time yuh co workers piss yuh off and while they was on lunch yuh gone and break all their pencil points and hide all they pens.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » April 19th, 2011, 11:36 am

lol never! But good idea doh!

When was the last time u had something 2 do early in d morning but u still take the whole day off!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 19th, 2011, 11:45 am

^Yesterday.

When was the last time someone keyed your vehicle while it was parked in your workplace car park?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 19th, 2011, 2:27 pm

what?! never, and if it did i must find out who sum way or the other.lol.

when was the last time yuh see sum1 talking and and they hand moving more than they mouth?

Postby gastly369 » April 19th, 2011, 2:33 pm

last time ah gone point fortin lady giving directions over de phone .. and pointing all over de place to dig out ppl eye on de street

when last yuh waiting for a car close to water puddle(smh stupid idea btw) and ah car pass and yuh get soak down from head to toe :oops:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 19th, 2011, 2:54 pm

Ah dotish, but not THAT dotish. :lol: :lol: So never, but I have splashed water on a guy by mistake sometime recently.

When was the last time you went to a club and a woman slipped her number in your pocket without you knowing?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 19th, 2011, 3:00 pm

you gotta tell me the name of that club!!

when was the last time yuh sit in a primary school desk? "the one's where the bench and desk joined together and could sit 3 children "

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 19th, 2011, 5:33 pm

years.......

wen was d last time yuh take in a good episode of tunder cats

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 19th, 2011, 5:35 pm

Was right in a Local Club, Space in south. I met the chick the weekend after but she wasn't all that.

And umm last year November when I went to visit a friend who is a teacher at a primary school, I had to wait a while to speak with her and decided to sit in the back of her class while she was teaching.

When was the last time you driving by a secondary school and saw some children fighting on the main road itself, causing unnecessary traffic?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » April 19th, 2011, 9:18 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:Was right in a Local Club, Space in south. I met the chick the weekend after but she wasn't all that.

And umm last year November when I went to visit a friend who is a teacher at a primary school, I had to wait a while to speak with her and decided to sit in the back of her class while she was teaching.

When was the last time you driving by a secondary school and saw some children fighting on the main road itself, causing unnecessary traffic?

all d time :| :| :| :| :| :| :| :lol:

Postby brams112 » April 19th, 2011, 9:25 pm

when was the last time you read your post jee?that is the question ,, broke the chain now,,when was the last time police stop you with a few in your head but did not smell it because he slow in the dance

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » April 20th, 2011, 1:33 pm

Yuh musn't cuss women buddy..

When last your posted reply brought up the 100th page on a thread?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » April 20th, 2011, 1:35 pm

Shocks, didn't work... ! I'll try again :lol:

When last your posted reply brought up the 100th page on a thread?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » April 20th, 2011, 1:51 pm

never

when was the last time you got a fig for posting 1st on the 100th page of a thread?