The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 11:32 am

Offshore marketing, why?

why the private message?

why you giving me sweet eye? :?

should one prepareth thy angus? :|

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 11:34 am

devrat wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
pioneer wrote:Word is the black prado belong to the AG's escort

Why was the AG in chag west?

I hope the driver of the black prado faces the full brunt of the law

But I'm sure uncmites gonna justify the reason for bouncing down somebody, or that somehow ILP people got control of said prado and run over their own people...to make unc look bad nah :rolleyes:

So a black prado hit a man this morning and drive off while I was voting. There are people in a tent outside a couple houses down in orange jerseys (no print) with yellow hand bands checking people polling cards even though the officials are in the voting area supposed to check it. Something not right........

According to the AG his security detail were being harassed by a known Political activist hence the reason for their erratic driving :?

Really??? No Really??

A 50 year old man so threatening......sigh
Last edited by mamoo_pagal on July 29th, 2013, 11:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 11:35 am

:ROFL:
offshore dude. u getting too riled up jed. not everything u read here has to be taken literally unno. u gonna always end up misunderstanding wha going on.

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 11:42 am

Sabriel wrote:Trac, u getting those emo pm's from offshoremarketing too?. :lol: :lol: .

whew! thought it was me alone, i could stop meh kegels then

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 11:43 am

aye. ollur not nice at all. i now realise that he/she is a pp supporter.
anyways
http://ibntt.com/stream/
for press conf at noon

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 11:58 am

pioneer wrote:How we dunno unc kill they own people?

They have a proven history of cannibalizing their own.

We should ask devant about this incident

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 12:00 pm

ballot eh count yet and dey done start to make CW pay

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 12:00 pm

Press conference pushed to 12:15

Durkaman still yappin

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 12:07 pm

cliffs on press conference?

Postby SR » July 29th, 2013, 12:09 pm

People saying they gone to vote and thier name not on the list.............

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 12:10 pm

rfari wrote::ROFL:
offshore dude. u getting too riled up jed. not everything u read here has to be taken literally unno. u gonna always end up misunderstanding wha going on.

lmao i real normz this thread is d bess

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 12:10 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
devrat wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:
pioneer wrote:Word is the black prado belong to the AG's escort

Why was the AG in chag west?

I hope the driver of the black prado faces the full brunt of the law

But I'm sure uncmites gonna justify the reason for bouncing down somebody, or that somehow ILP people got control of said prado and run over their own people...to make unc look bad nah :rolleyes:

So a black prado hit a man this morning and drive off while I was voting. There are people in a tent outside a couple houses down in orange jerseys (no print) with yellow hand bands checking people polling cards even though the officials are in the voting area supposed to check it. Something not right........

According to the AG his security detail were being harassed by a known Political activist hence the reason for their erratic driving :?

Really??? No Really??

A 50 year old man so threatening......sigh

News saying that the man was Inshan, he was "chasing" the AG.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 12:11 pm

So AG claims Inshan was "chasin" him and it caused reckless drivin lol???

Oh gawd oye anand...your driver is ah lil boy oh what?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 12:11 pm

SR wrote:People saying they gone to vote and thier name not on the list.............

this happening to plenty people?

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 12:15 pm

Only unc people

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 12:16 pm

Conference start

devrat

Postby devrat » July 29th, 2013, 12:19 pm

pioneer wrote:So AG claims Inshan was "chasin" him and it caused reckless drivin lol???

Oh gawd oye anand...your driver is ah lil boy oh what?

Wondering exactly what his security are trained to deal with.

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 12:24 pm

Vids showing, AG was talking sh1t

Inshan wasn't close to them and one of the prados was geein in a back road

Showing the guy that got knocked down as well
Last edited by K74T on July 29th, 2013, 12:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » July 29th, 2013, 12:26 pm

Inshan should invest in a dashcam.

Postby hydroep » July 29th, 2013, 12:27 pm

Whey sah...:shock:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 29th, 2013, 12:31 pm

Glad to see police intervened. Hope something comes out of this.

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 12:34 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Glad to see police intervened. Hope something comes out of this.

So updates folks... what going on where and how... I on work so websense in meh skunt...

Postby Ted_v2 » July 29th, 2013, 12:36 pm

Waddiefork

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 12:37 pm

UNC canvassing, expected.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 29th, 2013, 12:39 pm

um how exactly does telling somebody who to vote for influence anything? them goin into d booth with u to see who u putting d X by? :S

ppl hadda be real dotish to get intimated into voting for somebody yes

killercow

Postby killercow » July 29th, 2013, 12:41 pm

AG driver or no AG driver, the FULL BRUNT of the law should apply
regardless. Ishan's video footage clearly shows the prado driving
recklessly.

The nonsense that continues to surround this
bi-election is becoming ridiculous. A man wearing pampers
is a wanted man and now this.

I don't even know what to say again. It is beyond 'politrics'.
Last edited by killercow on July 29th, 2013, 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 29th, 2013, 12:42 pm

janfar wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:Glad to see police intervened. Hope something comes out of this.

So updates folks... what going on where and how... I on work so websense in meh skunt...

Inshan has video footage of the Prado being driven recklessly before hitting the pedestrian. He will release it to the media later today.

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 12:43 pm

Swisha wrote:um how exactly does telling somebody who to vote for influence anything? them goin into d booth with u to see who u putting d X by? :S

I always believe this to be bullsh*t regardless of which party claims it. Too much people with phones out there, if it is indeed a fact lots of photos would surface.

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2013, 12:47 pm

sometime back.....they were paying you $500 to vote
how they ensured that you voted is they gave you a ballot paper that already had a X by the rising sun and you had to bring back your blank ballot paper to them to get paid.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 12:48 pm

Wonder how uncmites gonna cover this up?

Perhaps ILP used some high tech device to remotely control the black prado and knock down the man?

Felicity residents not demanding jostiss as yet?

Tyre and rubbish should be burning all now.