cinco wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:jusme wrote:I always wanted to fall in one of these sweats but iz rel sheit. Is like I would see a play, know exactly what I wanna do, try hold L1 & tap triangle, but that's when I realize its real life
Dan, real talk, only way I could pass a ball to cinco is aim for sharky![]()
Yuh cyah be more shitty than me.
quoted for troof!![]()
mind u sharky was on d other team eh
BrotherHood wrote:AllTrac wrote:FYI, for those interested, ill be there also. Gearsup fellas.
ok. yeah bai.
thanksbai
BrotherHood wrote:dan80 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:*lurking in heavily tinted Almera on crims*
wam to the b14?
ogoar dan, yuh had to sell out the scene eh. let white ghost an dem look out for ah Almera na dan
BrotherHood wrote:jusme wrote:I always wanted to fall in one of these sweats but iz rel sheit. Is like I would see a play, know exactly what I wanna do, try hold L1 & tap triangle, but that's when I realize its real life
Bruh is no scene. We have no superstar footballers here. Just men on some kinda substance like Sinister, De Dragon and metalgear.No Messi's here so fall een or jus breeze.
casper wrote:dan80 wrote:cinco wrote:the man have a completion issue
he does run up and reach d goal and CHOKE
Na, i rather not be selfish and let somebody else score. Even home here when i sweatin i does do that...i changin that mentality nex sweat tho
so wait nah...when u goin and bull a girl u does reach in front she vajayjay and then stop and let ur bredren bull she all for d sake of being a good sport??? u REALLY hadda work on that problem for real dog
adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:jusme wrote:I always wanted to fall in one of these sweats but iz rel sheit. Is like I would see a play, know exactly what I wanna do, try hold L1 & tap triangle, but that's when I realize its real life
Bruh is no scene. We have no superstar footballers here. Just men on some kinda substance like Sinister, De Dragon and metalgear.No Messi's here so fall een or jus breeze.
de fack. where my name. I find i real under rated dred. 1tote. i going stop scoring so much and leff alyuh to suffer. *turns back and walks off*
sharkman121 wrote:iz a shittong yuh callin adriano dey?
casper wrote:wait nah...alyuh playin all fours for the sunday lime too??? if so I IN DAT!!!!
metalgear2095 wrote:Adriano have some touches. He does play all fours better though. Hope more men come out Thursday.
BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:iz a shittong yuh callin adriano dey?
no dan, i wud neva say dat. wam to u dred
adriano7910 wrote:All shall feel the wrath of adriano. HE WILL NOT BE STOPPED COMETH THURSDAY once there is water
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:All shall feel the wrath of adriano. HE WILL NOT BE STOPPED COMETH THURSDAY once there is water
who??
sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:iz a shittong yuh callin adriano dey?
oh goarr, iz fcuk up talk relax
BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:iz a shittong yuh callin adriano dey?
na but d man is really sheit eh,![]()
cinco wrote:oh goar d man drivin a honda with toyota hubcaps and now yuh go call him a shithong
cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:sharkman121 wrote:iz a shittong yuh callin adriano dey?
na but d man is really sheit eh,![]()
oh goar d man drivin a honda with toyota hubcaps and now yuh go call him a shithong
u wah slit wrists?
Trini Hookah wrote:Reach early na bhai
sound boy 64 wrote:woo
going for my boots saturday
ennn by next week
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Reach early na bhai
oh fork man he drivin a honda he hadda leave home now to reach in time fuh thursday
Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Reach early na bhai
oh fork man he drivin a honda he hadda leave home now to reach in time fuh thursday
imagine if de Laurel catch him by de light![]()
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Reach early na bhai
Trini Hookah wrote:imagine if de Laurel catch him by de light![]()