The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

rocknrolla

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby rocknrolla » May 26th, 2013, 10:33 am

i made a drivers etiqquette thread for us to voice these things in one place. all i got was a bunch of 5 yr old trolls lol

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 26th, 2013, 11:35 am

rocknrolla wrote:i made a drivers etiqquette thread for us to voice these things in one place. all i got was a bunch of 5 yr old trolls lol

There's a bad parking thread and idiot driver thread, you really think another is necessary when there was overlap

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 26th, 2013, 11:36 am

What a fool.....
"......So what do I care that people are forced to lift up their heavy suitcases and walk in the grass to get around my car? So what do I care that the rain is falling and the grass is wet and a bit muddy? I'm just too lazy to walk from the far end of the car park..." The inconsiderate driver of PBP 3620 parked this car on the pedestrian walkway in the carpark of Piarco Airport, forcing people to lift their suitcases and walk around the vehicle. Photo taken at 1.38pm Saturday 25th May 2013 Share the photo and let's embarrass the idiot!
"......So what do I care that people are forced to lift up their heavy suitcases and walk in the grass to get around my car? So what do I care that the rain is falling and the grass is wet and a bit muddy? I'm just too lazy to walk from the far end of the car park..."

The inconsiderate driver of PBP 3620 parked this car on the pedestrian walkway in the carpark of Piarco Airport, forcing people to lift their suitcases and walk around the vehicle. Photo taken at 1.38pm Saturday 25th May 2013

Share the photo and let's embarrass the idiot!

Postby rspann » May 26th, 2013, 11:49 am

Last wednesday on Wrightson rd.waiting onthe lights by the Hyatt,I saw an audi Q7 trying to go from ajax st on the northern side to dock rd on the southern side.The woman driver was unable to cross as she missed her light and the cars coming out of dock rd were not giving her a chance as they had the green light.When the lights changed she broke the lights and had everybody slamming brakes to let her through,the went across the westbound lane full speedmaking every body brakes from her.When I saw who was driving I was shocked.Penelope,is that you?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 26th, 2013, 12:35 pm

unfortunately, this has become an all too common sight at the airport. The last couple of times there were pickups in my my way, I made sure to do some mild damage with my old suitcases, to their doors and side mirrors :lol:
if it ever happens to me with a car in the way, i'll be sure to walk over with it suitcase and all :lol:

Postby Hook » May 26th, 2013, 3:44 pm

I'd prolly leave a note and let down their tyres.
"You parked like a cornt. You now have two flats. Enjoy."

Postby Ted_v2 » May 26th, 2013, 4:02 pm

Wut hook said

Postby DVSTT » May 26th, 2013, 10:33 pm

So this fool couldn't wait in a line of 5 cars, he had to cut in front and rush the person who was in front when the light turned green. Dotish PH again......

Postby Hook » May 26th, 2013, 10:45 pm

Many years ago, I got put out of a maxi for standing up for my right to live. Some serious cornt-hole driving, so I reminded d driver that it have twelve other ppl in d maxi. He quickly whittled that number down to 11, but at least I did what was right.
The passengers of those vehicles need to do same. They'll stop.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » May 27th, 2013, 4:44 am

DVSTT wrote:So this fool couldn't wait in a line of 5 cars, he had to cut in front and rush the person who was in front when the light turned green. Dotish PH again......

going onto a two lane
not soo :|

take a drive on the creek then you'll have something to talk about

Creative

Postby Creative » May 27th, 2013, 6:24 am

Lots of idiot drivers in this place.
Last edited by Creative on May 28th, 2013, 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » May 27th, 2013, 6:35 am

uploadfromtaptalk1369650879730.jpg

East ppl know about this sonnavawhore. Likes to leave home late and blaze up the shoulder.

dirtyjames

Postby dirtyjames » May 27th, 2013, 6:45 am

jm3 wrote:What a fool.....
"......So what do I care that people are forced to lift up their heavy suitcases and walk in the grass to get around my car? So what do I care that the rain is falling and the grass is wet and a bit muddy? I'm just too lazy to walk from the far end of the car park..." The inconsiderate driver of PBP 3620 parked this car on the pedestrian walkway in the carpark of Piarco Airport, forcing people to lift their suitcases and walk around the vehicle. Photo taken at 1.38pm Saturday 25th May 2013 Share the photo and let's embarrass the idiot!
"......So what do I care that people are forced to lift up their heavy suitcases and walk in the grass to get around my car? So what do I care that the rain is falling and the grass is wet and a bit muddy? I'm just too lazy to walk from the far end of the car park..."

The inconsiderate driver of PBP 3620 parked this car on the pedestrian walkway in the carpark of Piarco Airport, forcing people to lift their suitcases and walk around the vehicle. Photo taken at 1.38pm Saturday 25th May 2013

Share the photo and let's embarrass the idiot!

"What you saw"

news@cnc3.co.tt

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 27th, 2013, 7:19 am

Friday around lunch time, on the new aranguez flyover, there was traffic, on reaching the top of the flyover you could see then that there was a roadblock at the roundabout just before going onto the highway.
In the middle of the traffic this truck driver for whatever apparent reason on noticing the roadblock paniced and made what was undoubtdly one of the most stupidest and ignorant U-turns possible.
He had oncoming people slamming on the brakes , whilst he barged his way through everyone to apparently get away from a roadblock.

Makes you wonder if the driver was Intoxicated, had no insurance, or did he have in his possession something that was highly ILLEGAL???

Postby gastly369 » May 27th, 2013, 7:29 am

wheel whores wrote:
DVSTT wrote:So this fool couldn't wait in a line of 5 cars, he had to cut in front and rush the person who was in front when the light turned green. Dotish PH again......

going onto a two lane
not soo :|

take a drive on the creek then you'll have something to talk about

creek does be 4 lane in de mornings :| :|

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 27th, 2013, 10:41 am

devrat wrote:Turned off the North bound highway onto Monroe Road flyover, the line to turn right onto Monroe Rd was almost to the Highway but I took my spot to wait. At the junction there is a sign that clearly states "No right turn from left lane". 90% of the cars "zooming past me on the left lane proceeded to turn right when the light turned green, causing the line of legally queued cars excessive delays as all just pulled in front of the lead car at the light. I counted 4 light changes before I was 4th in line to turn right. The an old white Mazda pickup zooms past me and creates a 3rd lane in the middle, crossing the white line and pulling in front of the lead car again. If everyone obeyed the sign, I think there would be a faster flow but It sucks when you try to do the right thing and everyone elses flaunts the laws of the road with little on no consequence.

That's the usual there Dev, whenever I see a longish line at that light I take left, make a u-turn at Abraham's or so and wait at the lights heading East. You'll get through much quicker in that instance.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 27th, 2013, 10:49 am

Yesterday afternoon around 5:30 - Red corolla driving around the savannah at around 60-85 kmps, Sun roof Open and had a child about 5 yrs old with half his body outside just relaxing in the breeze.
Thats a perfect example of a parent that SHOULD NOT be allowed to have kids.....
I Flagged down a police jeep and they went after that a55- i hope they took away his drivers permit and suspended him/her from driving for a few years!

nortel

Postby nortel » May 27th, 2013, 3:46 pm

So my input for today, I really had enough, idiot this morning driving TCL 2428 (or 2824), Mitsubishi Triton, man driving like a real fool this morning. This man bolting coming from Golconda, almost run into people trying to merge from UTT side, then he gone on the right lane. I had the honor to drive behind this man.

So hear how this went, the man start to drive slow, when i realize that people on the left lane passing me and i am about to switch lane, he swerves to the middle of the road.....ok :? then back to the right lane. So i decided to pass this fool. When i merge to the left lane and mash to pass him, this backside mash right down and drawing me into the back of an Almera.

Well allyuh, i sorry eh, but i went on the shoulder, pass the Almera, merge on to the right lane, made sure no one was close to the van and mash a hard brakes.......I hope he learns how to stop bad driving people on the freaking highway like that again after today.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 28th, 2013, 8:23 am

they should change that sign on the highway to - keep right except when overtaking

setta dumb c*nts, not overtaking nothing but not leaving the right lane at all.

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » May 28th, 2013, 10:24 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:they should change that sign on the highway to - keep right except when overtaking

setta dumb c*nts, not overtaking nothing but not leaving the right lane at all.

makes sense what you're saying but on some parts of the highway, at certain hours, the amount of traffic (not soo much that it makes sense to drive in both lanes, and not so little that you should drive in the left and overtake when necessary) is the right amount, that driving in the left and overtaking when necessary would have you weaving in and out of cars.... simply too many cars out there

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 29th, 2013, 12:50 am

two lanes here.....no problem here.....

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 29th, 2013, 2:12 am

coming down the highway monday i had the priveledge of seeing an old model audi racing and swerving in and out of traffic coming up behind me in my rearview. he was probably clocking somewhere near 140+. then he swerve into the far left lane and overtake me. the lane was clear so i put on meh indicator and went behind thinking he gonna race on away. but he started slowing down and i wondering what he slowing down for, reach back around 80 and sneakily shifted 2 lanes to the far right lane just before the traffic light intersection. im like what is all that about?

when i look.. is police vehicles he see park up by the intersection on the shoulder of our left lane that make him jittery. it good! dont know why they dont do that at every intersection every day during the day along the highway. i does see ppl clocking what have to be 200kmph+ cuz i overtaking at 100 and they passing me like if i standing still at what looks like twice my speed.

Patman

Postby Patman » May 29th, 2013, 6:01 am

Major Jackasshole ........ PBX 3522
Stuck in traffic and this fool over taking on the opposite lane, almost hitting several cars that were turning from side streets onto the main road, honking and cursing as if he was justified for his actions.

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 29th, 2013, 7:44 am

rfari wrote:
uploadfromtaptalk1369650879730.jpg

East ppl know about this sonnavawhore. Likes to leave home late and blaze up the shoulder.

have to be a chelsea supporter....

Postby nemisis » May 29th, 2013, 3:32 pm

Refused to reverse to allow flow of traffic
1369855874475.jpg

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 30th, 2013, 11:00 pm

shotta wrote:So my input for today, I really had enough, idiot this morning driving TCL 2428 (or 2824), Mitsubishi Triton, man driving like a real fool this morning. This man bolting coming from Golconda, almost run into people trying to merge from UTT side, then he gone on the right lane. I had the honor to drive behind this man.

So hear how this went, the man start to drive slow, when i realize that people on the left lane passing me and i am about to switch lane, he swerves to the middle of the road.....ok :? then back to the right lane. So i decided to pass this fool. When i merge to the left lane and mash to pass him, this backside mash right down and drawing me into the back of an Almera.

Well allyuh, i sorry eh, but i went on the shoulder, pass the Almera, merge on to the right lane, made sure no one was close to the van and mash a hard brakes.......I hope he learns how to stop bad driving people on the freaking highway like that again after today.

Lots of people deserve to get this treatment

Postby nemisis » May 31st, 2013, 10:49 am

Another day I didn't make this thread... Good good

Postby nervewrecker » May 31st, 2013, 8:43 pm

Same van from a few pages back.
Friggin thing cant reach up the hill
uploadfromtaptalk1370049342434.jpg

María

Postby María » June 1st, 2013, 8:48 pm

TBW 2840 panel van what was the point of your bright lights and bumpering me?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 1st, 2013, 8:51 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Same van from a few pages back.
Friggin thing cant reach up the hill

that van is tears yes :lol: