Dem have ballots that comes to dempugboy wrote:what time the venes voting ?
zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl ?jhonnieblue wrote:Seems a nice turn out so far. I'll cast this afternoon.
Saw very few at my station, normally they rammbluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM ppl ?jhonnieblue wrote:Seems a nice turn out so far. I'll cast this afternoon.
Yuh worried?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Redress10 wrote:bluefete wrote:RED, WHITE, YELLOW, BLACK, BLUE, GREEN, ORANGE
Do NOT wear these solid colours to the polls tomorrow. So says the EBC.
That document fake...fake news from unc again. Saw braveboy had it on her page.
Howcome they eh deport and ban that grenadian as yet?
Because half the PNM base is Grenadiian.
Braveboy btw is known for Satire just so you know, she doesn't post real news her news is parody.
sunshine crew or wild bush crew?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Some long lines before 6am @ 4 polling stations on my side. That's a first
aaron17 wrote:Saw a lady wear a flat red top and red mask.
Ahhh you understand why I said PNM should win by default.agent007 wrote:PNM - 22
UNC - 17
PDP - 2
In November 2016, the general consensus was that HC would have become POTUS. In a surprise upset, instead, DT became POTUS.
Whilst many of us see PNM as being victorious, a surprise upset can still be possible.
The truth is, KPB cannot find 50,000 jobs. That is not foreseeable given our current and forecasted economic situation. Unless they over-staff Ministries with duplicate positions then it still cant reach 50,000.
The private sector has to be ready to take that risk to employ the majority of that number and right now that is NOT happening and even in the foreseeable future.
It boils down to this, we know hard and even tougher decisions are ahead of us. Which PM alluh want to see take the lash for it? A docile woman with EI descent or a wajang with African descent?
Those recent riots in POS will turn into severe looting, anarchy and bloodshed with KPB. There may even be hate crimes on properties/businesses owned by UNC people.
We can't afford this and we dont want this. So in a way, let this abusive, oppressive, lying, dirty, stink, dotish and corrupt wajang group of PNM diabolicals continue to sink T&T into one that resembles Zimbabwe.
If you dont like it then leave. T&T will eventually be a nation of people who just couldn't qualify properly to migrate or couldn't afford to do so or just preferred to remain in this sh!t-hole.
Good luck to us all...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Higher voter turnout usually translates to a pnm defeat
Not unless it's PNM ppl and so-fence cowardsshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Higher voter turnout usually translates to a pnm defeat
pugboy wrote:low turnout usually is pnm victory as pnm voters always vote diehardshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Higher voter turnout usually translates to a pnm defeat
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:pugboy wrote:low turnout usually is pnm victory as pnm voters always vote diehardshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Higher voter turnout usually translates to a pnm defeat
Organizing meh popcorn for later
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:The_Honourable wrote:steupz ED go in yuh bed... is pace next 24hrs.
It hard to do that I got my new Ryzen 3600X Gaming PC today just finished building it and installing Windows 10.
Is level gaming hoss.
mmmmm those beautiful 12 cores / threads amping up under load with rivatuner statistics. mmmmm baby, it's almost as beautiful as the dear leader's beautiful shiny balled head.
I have already printed MaxPower's post which I have quoted, just need to get a portrait frame for it to hang up in my office area.
jhonnieblue wrote:I hope is UNC yes. This country can't take another 5 yrs especially with the energy sector moving the way it is. If PNM wins expect numerous plants to close for good. Fully expect Nutrien to drop two plants for good.
Only plant that will be opening would be CGCl and the other methanol plants may continue the trend of closing up shop.
goalpost wrote:shakes is d 2nr seer so is a UNC victory
Investors dont trust PNM , PT lisas was staved for a reason.jhonnieblue wrote:I hope is UNC yes. This country can't take another 5 yrs especially with the energy sector moving the way it is. If PNM wins expect numerous plants to close for good. Fully expect Nutrien to drop two plants for good.
Only plant that will be opening would be CGCl and the other methanol plants may continue the trend of closing up shop.
jhonnieblue wrote:I hope is UNC yes. This country can't take another 5 yrs especially with the energy sector moving the way it is. If PNM wins expect numerous plants to close for good. Fully expect Nutrien to drop two plants for good.
GM media polls was fixed to sway voters and play mind gamesasmr26 wrote:Interesting 2-part article. The results are not what Guardian Media's polls have been showing:
http://azpnews.com/new-poll-says-election-race-close/
http://azpnews.com/poll-shows-unc-with-the-momentum/
That's normal PNM behaviour and nothing newmatr1x wrote:It was suggested that the pnm allegedly, may be paying certain communities to maybe riot if elections don't go their way.
Allegedly.