The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby A172 » July 29th, 2013, 10:20 am

sloots gonna sloot

Postby hydroep » July 29th, 2013, 10:21 am

I was listening to some of the interviews with several voters as they exited the polling booths. When asked about the chances of their candidate of choice many said "he" had a good chance. Not a single person said "she".

If we're saying that this is a two party race and these Freudian slips are anything to go by it'll be the ILP by a mile.

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 10:26 am

How old is Kahdeejah anyways???? and how long ago was her divorce from Mr. Rostant. I vaguely remember their pic being in the papers during her recognition during the last Local election.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 10:28 am

Surely they're referring to Avinash.

Postby Habit7 » July 29th, 2013, 10:28 am

COP leader Prakash Ramadhar said Warner’s camp inclu­ded a culture that was different from that of Chaguanas West, and warned the people that they will have to barr themselves in their homes after dark if that culture is allowed in.
“Protect your community,” Ramadhar said.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Min ... 28271.html

Nah Prakash, I didn't see you falling into that pseudo-racist tribalism of your UNC partners. If your older brother can recognise how much you have change, who is me to disagree.

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 10:29 am

janfar wrote:How old is Kahdeejah anyways???? and how long ago was her divorce from Mr. Rostant. I vaguely remember their pic being in the papers during her recognition during the last Local election.

Guardian says 32.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 10:31 am

Is Nigel put de scar on she face?

She's much older than 25

Postby Chimera » July 29th, 2013, 10:36 am

pioneer,rfari, allyuh liming in pierre road later ah wha?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 10:43 am

AllTrac wrote:
Sabriel wrote:lol offshoremarketing reminds me of that one guy in the hardware or movietowne line wearing a leather open toe slippers and always getting cut in front of yet never says chit like a little beyotch ass

ohhhgoouuudddd :shock: :shock: giddem!! 8-)

lmao ethugs

Postby crazybalhead » July 29th, 2013, 10:45 am

Habit7 wrote:
COP leader Prakash Ramadhar said Warner’s camp inclu­ded a culture that was different from that of Chaguanas West, and warned the people that they will have to barr themselves in their homes after dark if that culture is allowed in.
“Protect your community,” Ramadhar said.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Min ... 28271.html

Nah Prakash, I didn't see you falling into that pseudo-racist tribalism of your UNC partners. If your older brother can recognise how much you have change, who is me to disagree.

What kinda sheit is that Prakash talking??? Steuuuupppsssss.

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 10:46 am

i thought cop was different but ent they want to remove prakash as leader now?

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2013, 10:50 am

but the COP banned part of their executive from attending the meeting including Prakass brother.

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 10:50 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:pioneer,rfari, allyuh liming in pierre road later ah wha?

Weyeva have more rum and rell vibes i dey.
I suspect unc camp go have more eh but it go be like a wake when all the ballots geh count

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 10:55 am

i was gonna pump felicity with pios, but I hear dey might get ah lil grimey tonight so ah go link up with rfari instead.

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 10:59 am

URGENT - Media Release
Press conference on IBN Channel 8 at 12 NOON TODAY

Attorney for the Independent Liberal Party (ILP) Anna Deonarine-Rampersad and activist Inshan Ishmael will be hosting a media conference to address several issues that have arisen today with regard to the Chaguanas West Bye Election.
The media conference will be held at the Islamic Broadcasting Network (IBN) television station office, #61 Bamboo Main Road, Bamboo No 2, Valsayn South, at 12 NOON.
The media conference would be broadcast live on IBN Cable Channel 8.

Regards

Jack Warner
Interim Political Leader
Independent Liberal Party

Monday, July 29, 2013

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2013, 11:02 am

Will tune in.

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 11:02 am

Word is the black prado belong to the AG's escort

Why was the AG in chag west?

I hope the driver of the black prado faces the full brunt of the law

But I'm sure uncmites gonna justify the reason for bouncing down somebody, or that somehow ILP people got control of said prado and run over their own people...to make unc look bad nah :rolleyes:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 11:05 am

Sabriel wrote:
OffshoreMarketing wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Sabriel wrote:lol offshoremarketing reminds me of that one guy in the hardware or movietowne line wearing a leather open toe slippers and always getting cut in front of yet never says chit like a little beyotch ass

lmao ethugs

Here guy i left you some of these, maybe your posts can make sense now

................…

u must be very educated? wow i'm impressed

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 11:07 am

pioneer wrote:Word is the black prado belong to the AG's escort

But I'm sure uncmites gonna justify the reason for bouncing down somebody, or that somehow ILP people got control of said prado and run over their own people...to make unc look bad nah :rolleyes:

unc youth arm done open up dey photoshop

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2013, 11:08 am

AllTrac wrote:i was gonna pump felicity with pios, but I hear dey might get ah lil grimey tonight so ah go link up with rfari instead.

once u accept that at some point during the night i gonna tax u is no scn. I doh wha u saying that u didnt know and oh how i advantage u.

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 11:08 am

OffshoreMarketing wrote:
Sabriel wrote:
OffshoreMarketing wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

lmao ethugs

Here guy i left you some of these, maybe your posts can make sense now

................…

u must be very educated? wow i'm impressed

doesn't take much to use punctuation, you voted unc huh? :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 29th, 2013, 11:09 am

Keep that behaviour out of my area pls

KTHXBYE

Postby pioneer » July 29th, 2013, 11:09 am

You gon wait for he to geh drunk, hug yuh up and point to people and say EH EH THIS IS MY BOY EAR...DOH COME RONG HE

Then tax de man?

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 11:12 am

rfari wrote:
AllTrac wrote:i was gonna pump felicity with pios, but I hear dey might get ah lil grimey tonight so ah go link up with rfari instead.

once u accept that at some point during the night i gonna tax u is no scn. I doh wha u saying that u didnt know and oh how i advantage u.

i look like offshore marketing orrrr :lol: :lol:

rfari: lemme ease up yuh pocket nah
offshore marketing: gip gip iite, fellas doh worry dai meh boy, we good like dah

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 11:14 am

So a black prado hit a man this morning and drive off while I was voting. There are people in a tent outside a couple houses down in orange jerseys (no print) with yellow hand bands checking people polling cards even though the officials are in the voting area supposed to check it. Something not right........

devrat

Postby devrat » July 29th, 2013, 11:17 am

mamoo_pagal wrote:

So a black prado hit a man this morning and drive off while I was voting. There are people in a tent outside a couple houses down in orange jerseys (no print) with yellow hand bands checking people polling cards even though the officials are in the voting area supposed to check it. Something not right........

According to the AG his security detail were being harassed by a known Political activist hence the reason for their erratic driving :?

Really??? No Really??

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » July 29th, 2013, 11:18 am

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:

offshore marketing: gip gip iite, fellas doh worry dai meh boy, we good like dah

LOL just because u a drunk doh vex with everybody else who can afford it. :lol:

Postby eliteauto » July 29th, 2013, 11:19 am

mamoo_pagal wrote:

that's normal and legal, once there are no political adverts, most parties do that to ensure voting, it's a loophole in every election....did you notice if they were giving out iPhones? If yes what is the location please thx

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2013, 11:22 am

OffshoreMarketing wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:

LOL just because u a drunk doh vex with everybody else who can afford it. :lol:

afford to get tax?? dan you ah backside orrr?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 29th, 2013, 11:32 am

Ok I stand too be correct. Didn't see any other party doing it though. Thought you couldn't wear the colors to vote