cinco wrote:eh matter yuh doh forkin shoot!!!!!
casper wrote:some of my neighbours is members on this forum so dey comin to sweat too...i jus comin for d lime tho i cah play football
dan80 wrote:cinco wrote:eh matter yuh doh forkin shoot!!!!!
fyahz geein aplenty come thursday the 17th of may
dan80 wrote:^ah glad yuh know that lol....is fan by cap by rainbow by rainbow by spanna by backspanner by rabona...yuh earrno i's black cristi and messi oarr??
brb, gonna check againcinco wrote:dan80 wrote:^ah glad yuh know that lol....is fan by cap by rainbow by rainbow by spanna by backspanner by rabona...yuh earrno i's black cristi and messi oarr??
wait you black?????![]()
ogoorrr yuh didn hada shoot meh down soTrini Hookah wrote:we talk to allyuh bout this fifa ting inno![]()
cinco wrote:the man have a completion issue
he does run up and reach d goal and CHOKE
dan80 wrote:cinco wrote:the man have a completion issue
Na, i rather not be selfish and let somebody else score. Even home here when i sweatin i does do that...i changin that mentality nex sweat tho
casper wrote:dan80 wrote:cinco wrote:the man have a completion issue
Na, i rather not be selfish and let somebody else score. Even home here when i sweatin i does do that...i changin that mentality nex sweat tho
so wait nah...when u goin and bull a girl u does reach in front she vajayjay and then stop and let ur bredren bull she all for d sake of being a good sport??? u REALLY hadda work on that problem for real dog
casper wrote:dan80 wrote:cinco wrote:the man have a completion issue
so wait nah...when u goin and bull a girl u does reach in front she vajayjay and then stop and let ur bredren bull she all for d sake of being a good sport??? u REALLY hadda work on that problem for real dog
Trini Hookah wrote:casper wrote:dan80 wrote:cinco wrote:the man have a completion issue
yuh eh have no excuse if dan tell yuh anything come Sunday eh boss
BrotherHood wrote:*lurking in heavily tinted Almera on crims*
dan80 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:*lurking in heavily tinted Almera on crims*
wam to the b14?
Trini Hookah wrote:BrotherHood wrote:*lurking in heavily tinted Almera on crims*
As yuh say this, cinco yuh know ah bounce up the SAME laurel by the lights again? But he leff he gyal home his time so me eh bother![]()
jusme wrote:I always wanted to fall in one of these sweats but iz rel sheit. Is like I would see a play, know exactly what I wanna do, try hold L1 & tap triangle, but that's when I realize its real life
casper wrote:yea but they does mostly use d site to buy stuff on d classifieds...dey hardly use d ole talk forum...is leffy 2.0, youngin and i really cant remember d other one username nah boi
jusme wrote:I always wanted to fall in one of these sweats but iz rel sheit. Is like I would see a play, know exactly what I wanna do, try hold L1 & tap triangle, but that's when I realize its real life
kurpal_v2 wrote:jusme wrote:I always wanted to fall in one of these sweats but iz rel sheit. Is like I would see a play, know exactly what I wanna do, try hold L1 & tap triangle, but that's when I realize its real life
Dan, real talk, only way I could pass a ball to cinco is aim for sharky![]()
Yuh cyah be more shitty than me.
AllTrac wrote:FYI, for those interested, ill be there also. Gearsup fellas.