OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

rodfarva

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4

Postby rodfarva » February 14th, 2011, 1:45 pm

Yeah, I know problem solved, Reix...pretty concise too

Just had to respond to that effed up post.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 14th, 2011, 2:32 pm

JJ16 wrote:

you wanted me to post how i got the region lock off for free... :|

erm....i just quoting you here..... i dont see the need to, when i could just 1google :?

Seeing how you does move I thought you'd appreciate this. Happy Valentines Day JJ.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Sony PlayStation 3 HDMI Cable & USB Cable

Postby RapToR » February 14th, 2011, 7:54 pm

Sony PlayStation 3 HDMI Cable & USB Cable

$350.00 - Retail

$280.00 - Wholesale

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere

Richard - 680-3752

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » February 15th, 2011, 5:37 am

^^^eh??? wen yuh gettin KZ3, bai??

Postby honda hoe » February 15th, 2011, 8:29 am

i see ruckus playin LBP2 las nite

coulda invite meh :|

Postby SUPAstarr » February 15th, 2011, 8:56 am

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » February 15th, 2011, 8:59 am

rodfarva wrote:
JJ16 wrote:

you wanted me to post how i got the region lock off for free... :|
erm....i just quoting you here..... i dont see the need to, when i could just 1google :?

wow
U real selfish boy
I didnt even care about getting the reigon lock fixed since I dont play the game on 360, but when you asked, I still googled it and found a few links that I thought might help.

U figure it out, but you wouldnt share it in the thread? Steups
It not as though people had it all figured out, I saw people asking for help.
WOW :roll: :roll: :roll:

So your contribution to this thread consist of a set of pointless ramblings that make absolutely no sense and questions asking others for help.

allyuh does even READ properly...wow...what fools...

honda hoe...u really stupid yes... the guy told me to post how i got it for free... so i simply replied " you wanted me to post how to get the region lock off it for free" and then i quoted the sites he posted up...SIMPLY because those links SHOWS how to get them for FREE....some of you all just like a set ah backanal like ah bunch ah women, before you even click the link **which im SURE most of you didnt**...if u checked the link you would have SEEN that it shows you how to get rid of the region lock FOR FREEE... and NOT pay....since some person might not have a CREDIT CARD...

so im happy im "selfish" ... :|

drop ho

Postby drop ho » February 15th, 2011, 9:12 am

Stamina ah couldn't stay last night after tha dom in villa buh i wanted some revenge on dem fellars.
Mishi was on the next side too.

Postby SUPAstarr » February 15th, 2011, 9:14 am

Half the night we wernt even studing the game but talkin sheit an jus pwnin, , 20+ kilss in DOM matches for me was jus win!!!!!!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » February 15th, 2011, 10:06 am

welcome to the club..
use the famas or aug with SOHpro and red dot and u go be hittin 20 kills a game easy

RapToR

Postby RapToR » February 15th, 2011, 11:21 am

Mario Sports Mix

$400.00

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!

Richard - 680-3752

Naruto Shippuden: Shinobi Rumble - $300

Richard - 680-3752

Postby SUPAstarr » February 15th, 2011, 11:42 am

pimptacular wrote:welcome to the club..
use the famas or aug with SOHpro and red dot and u go be hittin 20 kills a game easy

Somehow i dont think so, the reason i believe im doin so well is because i am unable to engage in close range dogfights with most guns cuz i need to scope, shotgun = no scopin + 1 shot kill + semi automatic = multiple kills where i wud once get one kill an then die!!!

Postby sharkman121 » February 15th, 2011, 11:47 am

Lee i ran around limp a madman dis mornin wit my shottie an lightweight. it was like an adrenaline rush. Yeh i died alot eventually but who cares...fcuk kd wen u tryin new things an havin fun. :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » February 15th, 2011, 11:56 am

yuh unnastand!!!!!!!! worse yet when yuh ketch men hidin in rooms an sheit, they runnin round like oh fack, i rushin in to room with 3-4 men normel cuz i have 8 shots an usually all are dead at the end of 3. EPIC FREAKIN FUN

drop ho

Postby drop ho » February 15th, 2011, 1:37 pm

reminds me of AA shotgun in MW2.
Ask madman how he use to be cussin.... :lol:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 15th, 2011, 1:43 pm

drop ho wrote:reminds me of AA shotgun in MW2.
Ask madman how he use to be cussin.... :lol:

nah, you was the fcukin double rangers, you iz de one who get me to start using that sh1t...

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » February 15th, 2011, 1:48 pm

drop ho

Postby drop ho » February 15th, 2011, 1:49 pm

oh yeah those two literally.....

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » February 15th, 2011, 3:48 pm

i does noscope alot of time ...look at any good player and you would see him moving on the outside of the map..cover to cover and never shoot out in the open unless u have to.. 70percent of the time i shoot its from behind cover so i know im a harder target to hit .. i see a man coming my way on the uav wait for him to round the corner an take him off then keep on moving..less of ur body exposed so the less damage u would take an u live longer

stafe alot to the right when u out in the open an in a battle make u harder to hit rather than just stand up straight like a target..

if u see a man shooting u an u cant get him run away.. if u see a man waiting like say sniper rock on jungle and he fire a shot at u.. run away dont even bother cuz he there waitin scoped in ready to fire.. so if u know he has the advantage dont even bother just move on and take a different route an then take him out..

or say wmd.. middle building guy in the window watching the hill coming down from c flag.. he waiting to pick u off so say he fire a shot an u get away dont try to approach him from that same route he waiting dere.. go into the building by c and shoot him

jus play smart an move around the map wisely an pick your targets wisely..an u go see how u go pwn men level an u would be able to call in all them big killstreaks normel normel

RapToR

Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds

Postby RapToR » February 15th, 2011, 10:30 pm

Marvel vs. Capcom 3: Fate of Two Worlds

$450.00

Richard - 680-3752

ImageImage
Last edited by RapToR on February 15th, 2011, 10:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 15th, 2011, 10:31 pm

Postby noshownogo » February 16th, 2011, 8:03 am

MvC3 gonna take u for a ride! :oops:

Postby honda hoe » February 16th, 2011, 8:06 am

pimptacular wrote:i does noscope alot of time ...look at any good player and you would see him moving on the outside of the map..cover to cover and never shoot out in the open unless u have to.. 70percent of the time i shoot its from behind cover so i know im a harder target to hit .. i see a man coming my way on the uav wait for him to round the corner an take him off then keep on moving..less of ur body exposed so the less damage u would take an u live longer

stafe alot to the right when u out in the open an in a battle make u harder to hit rather than just stand up straight like a target..

if u see a man shooting u an u cant get him run away.. if u see a man waiting like say sniper rock on jungle and he fire a shot at u.. run away dont even bother cuz he there waitin scoped in ready to fire.. so if u know he has the advantage dont even bother just move on and take a different route an then take him out..

or say wmd.. middle building guy in the window watching the hill coming down from c flag.. he waiting to pick u off so say he fire a shot an u get away dont try to approach him from that same route he waiting dere.. go into the building by c and shoot him

jus play smart an move around the map wisely an pick your targets wisely..an u go see how u go pwn men level an u would be able to call in all them big killstreaks normel normel

pioneer wrote:Image

ent!

man does go on an on an on an on talkin by he self :?

Freelander

Postby Freelander » February 16th, 2011, 12:06 pm

fellahs let me appolagize on meh recent absenteizm... just started new jjob and ting try to be online on teh weekend

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » February 16th, 2011, 3:33 pm

honda hoe wrote:
pimptacular wrote:i does noscope alot of time ...look at any good player and you would see him moving on the outside of the map..cover to cover and never shoot out in the open unless u have to.. 70percent of the time i shoot its from behind cover so i know im a harder target to hit .. i see a man coming my way on the uav wait for him to round the corner an take him off then keep on moving..less of ur body exposed so the less damage u would take an u live longer

pioneer wrote:Image

ent!

man does go on an on an on an on talkin by he self :?

an you does go on an on being the thread idiot

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 16th, 2011, 5:06 pm

Postby sharkman121 » February 16th, 2011, 5:30 pm

Postby Stephon. » February 16th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Got MVC3 today. And I must say I am impressed, only thing I miss is my megaman :(

Postby noshownogo » February 16th, 2011, 8:48 pm

160GB PlayStation 3/Killzone 3 Bundle Announced

Sony is bundling a copy of Killzone 3 inside packages containing 160GB PlayStation 3 systems for $299.99 MSRP.

The bundle releases next Tuesday, February 22, which happens to be the same day Killzone 3 comes out!

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » February 16th, 2011, 9:00 pm

How many of you all getting Marvel vs Capcom.
Don't make any sense me getting it if everyone is still busy playing black ops.

I honestly thought there would be more characters like in MvC2
Last edited by novastar1 on February 17th, 2011, 2:28 am, edited 1 time in total.