El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby pioneer » February 12th, 2012, 1:43 pm

Well seeing spanish teams don't have much to do during the year cuz their league is so non-competitive, one can understand why they can focus on UCL.

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 12th, 2012, 7:37 pm

Hard times :twisted:

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » February 12th, 2012, 7:38 pm

might have some truth in that statement.
no wonder why christina left MU, he wanted a vacation.

Postby pioneer » February 12th, 2012, 9:15 pm

It real cold in here boy, it's like -10.

Postby X_Factor » February 12th, 2012, 9:33 pm

we'll win copa del rey, CL and la liga...watch and see!!
we'll win em all!!....

Postby pioneer » February 12th, 2012, 9:43 pm

X_Factor wrote:we'll win copa del rey, CL and la liga...watch and see!!
we'll win em all!!....

Delusionality at its best.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 12th, 2012, 10:35 pm

pioneer wrote:It real cold in here boy, it's like -10.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dats 10 laughs !!!!!!!!!!

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 12th, 2012, 10:42 pm

Minus 1 La Liga Trophy :lol:

Postby Morpheus » February 12th, 2012, 10:58 pm

LoL. Oh gorm!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 13th, 2012, 1:21 am

b4 d ManUre hooligans study them team going trophy-less this season, them studying Barca *smh*

sour grapes cyah done :lol:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » February 13th, 2012, 2:15 am

^^^yuh unnastand!?!

Postby pioneer » February 13th, 2012, 5:57 am

Swisha wrote:b4 d ManUre hooligans study them team going trophy-less this season, them studying Barca *smh*

buh³ we doh move like we invincible n depend on one player to always score so we could win...this is hilarious how allyuh down-playing la liga

On a scale of 1 to 10, i'll give your post -10.

Postby De Dragon » February 13th, 2012, 6:03 am

Swisha wrote:b4 d ManUre hooligans study them team going trophy-less this season, them studying Barca *smh*

buh³ we doh move like we invincible n depend on one player to always score so we could win...this is hilarious how allyuh down-playing la liga

On a scale of 1 to 10, i'll give your post -10.

And when pios giving yuh club support advice,yuh know yuh in ah mess
Fanboys gonna fan yes! :lol:

Postby pioneer » February 13th, 2012, 6:06 am

How Utd in ah mess?...they in strong contention for a 20th title...

Can't say the same for allyuh though...

UCL is so fixed n corrupt barca will always have an easy stroll to the final...unless they meet an Italian team :pwned:

All de rate allyuh does rate...allyuh gettin lix from bottom placed teams...in yuh own league :|

Postby De Dragon » February 13th, 2012, 6:11 am

pioneer wrote:How Utd in ah mess?...they in strong contention for a 20th title...

UCL is so fixed n corrupt barca will always have an easy stroll to the final...unless they meet an Italian team :pwned:

All de rate allyuh does rate...allyuh gettin lix from bottom placed teams...in yuh own league :|

Fanboy real strong in this one jed! Where did I state that ManU was in a mess? Osasuna are hardly bottom, if you wish to I could refer you to the hiding you took from some third division team in the FA Cup. I guess you'll do like what you did then and disappear from the topic, only to return when the heat has died down :lol:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » February 13th, 2012, 7:42 am

pioneer wrote:How Utd in ah mess?...they in strong contention for a 20th title...

UCL is so fixed n corrupt barca will always have an easy stroll to the final...unless they meet an Italian team

Fanboy real strong in this one jed! Where did I state that ManU was in a mess? Osasuna are hardly bottom, if you wish to I could refer you to the hiding you took from some third division team in the FA Cup. I guess you'll do like what you did then and disappear from the topic, only to return when the heat has died down :lol:

lemme put this in the correct place
:pwned:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 13th, 2012, 8:33 am

The loss was coming...we deserved the loss to Osasuna the way we played. Our away form has left a lot to be desired. If my memory serves me right, we are still undefeated at Home this season. This is a feat that only a handful can accomplish at this stage.

I have full confidence in my team and will not be bothered by this loss, you can't win them all! We have UCL coming up and need to focus on these matches. It is imperative that we learn from thiese experiences and don't repeat the same mistakes in other matches.

P.S. We are still the number one team in the world and the team that everyone wants to beat!

In summary, the la liga might be well out of reach now and we need to consider 2nd place and focus on the other trophys. That's my opinion!

Strength to Barca! Forca Barca!

Postby X_Factor » February 13th, 2012, 8:46 am

with 16 more games to go, its not over yet....

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 13th, 2012, 12:48 pm

X_Factor wrote:with 16 more games to go, its not over yet....

I don't think its over but it should be considered due to the current form of RM (there are not going to drop points easy as both the players and the coach have something to prove...you see the hunger in they eyes everytime they play) and the fact that Barca are sustaining a substantial amount of injuiries in recent times. We have not had a full and fit starting eleven for a while.

Our defence is lacking at the moment due to moments of complacency and ball watching at times (it hurts to say it but its true). More emphasis needs to be put on the defence to elimnate these types of mistakes.

As always, UCL has been the most important trophy in Europe for any side as its shows that you are the best in first class football. Although our form in the UCL has been outstanding so far, these dismal performances are worrying.

It will be perfect if RM can drop points and we can win all of our remaining matches but we are in reality and your position in the standings at half the season normally shows where you will be at the end of the season. Especially with a 10-point deficit to overturn.

All in all, I will be routing for Barca in every match to come! Forca Barca!

Postby noshownogo » February 13th, 2012, 1:28 pm

statistically it not over but greater focus can now be placed on the highly attainable rather than lesser possible. I say give hungry bench more time in League and use individual performances to determine Copa and UCL subs while just ensuring Barca maintains 2nd.

This data will carry over into next season where the club can then determine what transfers/purchases they need to make.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 13th, 2012, 3:57 pm

I say give the young ones a run in the league,but keep an eye on Valencia. Dropping of points is gonna continue and Valencia is only 8points behind. We play them next at home, Athletico Madrid away and Sporting Gijon home.

Postby RASC » February 13th, 2012, 4:12 pm

I still say it's not over...16 games left ppl!
Truly upset tho...

Postby pioneer » February 13th, 2012, 6:34 pm

WOW...allyuh seriously on something yes...

I think allyuh need help

Postby X_Factor » February 13th, 2012, 7:00 pm

^when we win the league and the other two it will show the true quality of barca

Postby RASC » February 13th, 2012, 7:30 pm

pioneer wrote:WOW...allyuh seriously on something yes...

I think allyuh need help

We need help?
...by your accounts, ucl is nothing...epl bigger and certainly europa is something to be gainfully proud of? Seriously...what are YOU on bro? :lol:

Please share!

Stop FALING :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 13th, 2012, 9:26 pm

He's gonna cry bloody hell, when the fact that ManUre is playing minor league football on Thursday,instead of rolling with the big boys on a Tues/Wed finally sinks in.

Postby pioneer » February 13th, 2012, 10:04 pm

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:WOW...allyuh seriously on something yes...

I think allyuh need help

We need help?
...by your accounts, ucl is nothing...epl bigger and certainly europa is something to be gainfully proud of? Seriously...what are YOU on bro? :lol:

Please share!

Stop FALING :lol:

We can certainly see this big contention in la liga...the top flight so close an all :?

real competition there dan

But even barca cya see de top :lol:

Postby De Dragon » February 13th, 2012, 11:41 pm

Forget pios and he baiting, tomorrow is Bayer Leverkeusen in UCL!

Postby mero » February 14th, 2012, 12:37 pm

pioneer jelly that Bayer Leverkeusen worthier than Manchester United

game on today comrades!

Postby X_Factor » February 14th, 2012, 4:26 pm

goall!!...1up!!