That would make the government look bad so now the government would be willing to end itadnj wrote:Two days until model update.
Of course, the Opposition could propose renewal of the state of emergency or offer supoort by Wednesday.
hover11 wrote:I say when is your time is your time , you talking about walking in the road with your eyes closed, you issa kinda dunce yes. Breaking it down as simple as possible even a retard like you could understand, when it is your time bro, NOTHING could stop that vax , unvax nada nothing zip....cromprende ?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Vaxxed or unvaxxed when it's your time it's your time, he took the vaccine to protect himself and his family yet he still died with no comorbidities to boot
well if you think daz the case, close yuh eye and cross the road. if u suppose to dead in 2030, then u go be fine.
*shrug
matr1x wrote:I have a question. When we had beaten it last year, where did the 2nd wave come from? Borders were closed, and you couldn't come in without quarantine. Where was the persistent source of the 2nd wave?
Mmoney607 wrote:When allyuh fell the PNM strategy of letting everybody dead so that they'll be no more cases going to come through? By about April?
daring dragoon wrote:matr1x wrote:I have a question. When we had beaten it last year, where did the 2nd wave come from? Borders were closed, and you couldn't come in without quarantine. Where was the persistent source of the 2nd wave?
The 2nd wave started in late april just after they started giving the vaccines. More vaccines more infections i think.
hover11 wrote:Health experts say PM’s move to end SoE mistimed
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/health-experts-s ... -mistimed/
Guess this EXPERT doesn't know what he's talking about either
Everyone who can be vaccinated to do so.wtf wrote:What do we need to do to get cases down to zero?
teems1 wrote:Everyone who can be vaccinated to do so.wtf wrote:What do we need to do to get cases down to zero?
Our rate is still quite low compared to the developed world.
43% locally while western Europe and North America are at 60-70%+
This is due to anti vax or vaccine hesitant persons keeping back progress.
Availability of the vaccines has been no iasue for many months now.
Curbside pickup. Stay in your car with the windows up. You'll be just fine.daring dragoon wrote:Just stay home an avoid crowds. Madsy grocery opens 24 hrs close to christmas. Go grocery 2am an you will be safe. At least from covid.
adnj wrote:Curbside pickup. Stay in your car with the windows up. You'll be just fine.daring dragoon wrote:Just stay home an avoid crowds. Madsy grocery opens 24 hrs close to christmas. Go grocery 2am an you will be safe. At least from covid.
adnj wrote:teems1 wrote:Everyone who can be vaccinated to do so.wtf wrote:What do we need to do to get cases down to zero?
This. But of course if you don't physically interact with anyone at all, ever, then a vaccination is not going to make a difference for you.
aaron17 wrote:adnj wrote:Curbside pickup. Stay in your car with the windows up. You'll be just fine.daring dragoon wrote:Just stay home an avoid crowds. Madsy grocery opens 24 hrs close to christmas. Go grocery 2am an you will be safe. At least from covid.
Any experience with JTA curbside? Last time I checked was you have to write down your list and email it . Seems backward rather than buying online.
adnj wrote:teems1 wrote:Everyone who can be vaccinated to do so.wtf wrote:What do we need to do to get cases down to zero?
This. But of course if you don't physically interact with anyone at all, ever, then a vaccination is not going to make a difference for you.
teems1 wrote:Everyone who can be vaccinated to do so.wtf wrote:What do we need to do to get cases down to zero?
aaron17 wrote:adnj wrote:Curbside pickup. Stay in your car with the windows up. You'll be just fine.daring dragoon wrote:Just stay home an avoid crowds. Madsy grocery opens 24 hrs close to christmas. Go grocery 2am an you will be safe. At least from covid.
Any experience with JTA curbside? Last time I checked was you have to write down your list and email it . Seems backward rather than buying online.
Did it once.. Not againaaron17 wrote:adnj wrote:Curbside pickup. Stay in your car with the windows up. You'll be just fine.daring dragoon wrote:Just stay home an avoid crowds. Madsy grocery opens 24 hrs close to christmas. Go grocery 2am an you will be safe. At least from covid.
Phone Surgeon wrote:hover11 wrote:I say when is your time is your time , you talking about walking in the road with your eyes closed, you issa kinda dunce yes. Breaking it down as simple as possible even a retard like you could understand, when it is your time bro, NOTHING could stop that vax , unvax nada nothing zip....cromprende ?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Vaxxed or unvaxxed when it's your time it's your time, he took the vaccine to protect himself and his family yet he still died with no comorbidities to boot
well if you think daz the case, close yuh eye and cross the road. if u suppose to dead in 2030, then u go be fine.
*shrug
so the 5million people who die from corona in the last 2 years, it was their time?
hover11 wrote:I say when is your time is your time , you talking about walking in the road with your eyes closed, you issa kinda dunce yes. Breaking it down as simple as possible even a retard like you could understand, when it is your time bro, NOTHING could stop that vax , unvax nada nothing zip....cromprende ?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Vaxxed or unvaxxed when it's your time it's your time, he took the vaccine to protect himself and his family yet he still died with no comorbidities to boot
*shrug
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1636986590678.jpg
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:I say when is your time is your time , you talking about walking in the road with your eyes closed, you issa kinda dunce yes. Breaking it down as simple as possible even a retard like you could understand, when it is your time bro, NOTHING could stop that vax , unvax nada nothing zip....cromprende ?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Vaxxed or unvaxxed when it's your time it's your time, he took the vaccine to protect himself and his family yet he still died with no comorbidities to boot
*shrug
durrrrr okkk hover
well let me help ur duuurrrrr brain.... why wear a mask then? why social distance? why wash your hands?
WheN It IS yOUR TiME Bro, nOThinG cOuLd sToP thaT vAx , UnVaX nada noTHINg ZiP
now go ahead and ignore me because i'm using logic... so predictable : )
Wraith King wrote:teems1 wrote:Everyone who can be vaccinated to do so.wtf wrote:What do we need to do to get cases down to zero?
Are you claiming the vaccine stops you from getting and spreading the virus?