When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby goalpost » April 6th, 2011, 6:18 am

Neva. My boss daughter is six or something...

When last you lie in response to a question on this particular thread?

Postby Bizzare » April 6th, 2011, 7:06 am

Never

When last yuh realize ah man in this ched seems to have experienced every kinda sexual encounter :roll:

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 6th, 2011, 8:35 am

nah i sure it have more sexual encounters still 2 come

wen was d last time yuh had ah real bess cow heel soup 2 kill ah hang over...

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 6th, 2011, 9:01 am

i doh eat cow...

when last yuh eat ah bess chicken foot soup and after realize some of the foot blue black?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 6th, 2011, 1:08 pm

never...but tell meh weh yuh get dat so i knw nut 2 head dey

wen was d last time yuh eat ah wild meat n i eh tlkin bout agouti, lapp,deer n dem ting

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » April 6th, 2011, 2:33 pm

LancerFanatic wrote:yesterday when i done with my gf

when last u see West Indies actually give a good performance?

u mean d Worst Indies..

^^ i eat iguana sum time last year

wen was d last time u scratch a man car by accident wen he wasnt dey an u decide to drive off??

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 6th, 2011, 7:20 pm

Never.

When was the last time your gf/friend(female) was giving you a blowjob in traffic and the nuts man ketch alyuh?

Postby brams112 » April 6th, 2011, 8:37 pm

nah my vehicles got the centre consoles,you real freaky pallie

when was the last time you pass true pricemart and ent buy anything?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 6th, 2011, 9:09 pm

Never, I does only go there when I need something.

When was the last time you were stalked by a psychotic ex?

venomz

Postby venomz » April 6th, 2011, 9:12 pm

the other day....

when last yuh went brokes?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 6th, 2011, 9:25 pm

Every time after I take the gf out. (high maintenance mc :x )

When was the last time you slept with a close friends gf by "mistake" while he was offshore?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 7th, 2011, 6:42 am

o_o NEVA.....U SURE UR GIRL NOT ON D RIG WITH HIM??????

WHEN LAST YUH BUY SOMETHING EXPENSIVE AND UP TO NOW YUH NEVA REALLY USE IT?

Postby Bizzare » April 7th, 2011, 7:40 am

MEH GYUL BOI, SHE COSTING PLENTY AND MEH EH TOUCH DE PUNKY YET. WHY YUH SHOUTIN BOIDANBOIDAWGBOI..........

When last yuh come on tuner and open nearly all the threads on the first page in different tabs, and read/reply one by one.

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 7th, 2011, 9:37 am

lmao yeserday..everytime i see something interesting i just go..middle click...midleclick...

when last yuh realise that every question asked on this forum happened to the person who asked it??

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » April 7th, 2011, 9:45 am

all d time i does wonder dat..

wen was d last time u have rel work to do in work and u fine u self on tuner still??

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » April 7th, 2011, 10:14 am

right now....

when was the last night yuh boss had to pull up on ur for reaching to work late?

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » April 7th, 2011, 1:10 pm

nah dey doh come round me for dat

wen last u play a lotto an u swear u win wen d mark draw but wen u check ur ticket u only get 2 numbers..lol

Postby Bizzare » April 7th, 2011, 1:22 pm

LMAO!!!!! TODAY!!! :lol:

When last yuh see somebody in public yuh ducking an jump in ah store quick quick

searchingone

Postby searchingone » April 7th, 2011, 2:03 pm

yesterday morning....well i didn go in a store. I make a whole block :/

when was the last time yuh smell somn and feel yuh coulda drop down?

Postby gastly369 » April 7th, 2011, 2:13 pm

driving behinda garbage truck lastweek

when last yuh drink someting and make ah big choke in public and ppl turn around like WTF!..
(and de liquids come thru all yuh nosehole)

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 7th, 2011, 2:43 pm

:lol: :lol: I choked on liquid in public but na none came through my nosehole.

When last you talking to a fellow colleague(Female) at work/classes and she breath smelling very nasty(as if she has gingivitis) but don't want to tell her it smelling nasty?

snowman

Postby snowman » April 7th, 2011, 3:51 pm

LOL... it has happened before. Offer them gum. Never fails.

When last one of your closest female friends asked you to be her sperm donor? (it just happened)

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 7th, 2011, 4:35 pm

if she real bess i'll consider it but i hadda make d deposit directly

and by bes i mean sunny leone bess or miranda kerr

wen was d last time yuh try playin man n yuh mammy put yuh n place

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 7th, 2011, 4:47 pm

Everyday in my teenage days :lol:

When last you came before she came and yuh collect a slap? :lol:
:oops:

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 7th, 2011, 7:02 pm

i does jus tink bout sum ah dem woman 4rm wrk so i doh cum b4 she....

wen was d last time u spank ur gf/wife and it turn out it wast she...but d guyl say is ok and wen yuh go n do it again d guyl more vex dan u

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 7th, 2011, 7:25 pm

I know how my gf/ex gf's looked from behind but I had done that when gf/ex gf's weren't around though, intentionally.

When was the last time you went out, got drunk with some chicks, returned home in the early morning(with a designated driver) but when you woke up you found a lot of dried blood on your left hands and when you try to retract your memory, you do not know wtf happened because you weren't bleeding nor had any fresh scars on your body?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 7th, 2011, 7:29 pm

^^ You touched a period... eeeww

When was the last time someone thought you're were dumb (unable to speak)?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 7th, 2011, 7:43 pm

Yeah that crossed my mind, and ummm last week I was just standing in a store and a guy was asking me something but I wasn't taking him on. Its only until after I saw him and by the time I was gonna respond, he walked away.

When was the last time you saw a niice looking thing on the pavement and whilst gaping, yuh touch a car in front bumper?

Postby Bizzare » April 7th, 2011, 8:21 pm

Edit: Never. almost bounce some kids crossing, but that was watchin ah next car.

Wen last ah gyul suck yuh wood rellll looonggg and as soon as yuh start tuh bull it yuh break and she laugh.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 7th, 2011, 8:30 pm

She eh laugh, I collect slap :lol: :lol: that was the same time I came before she came.

When was the last time you met a chick at a club/bar and ended up at her home and when you woke up, you forgot her name?(Yeah I make a lot of bad decisions)