The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby rollingstock » May 14th, 2013, 7:53 am

Shake yuh head some more, maybe some sense might fly in.

Postby eliteauto » May 14th, 2013, 8:05 am

this idiot saw nothing wrong with having 2 or 3 primary school age children walking around the rear of this van whilst in motion on the highway, none were seated (no seats)

Postby nemisis » May 14th, 2013, 8:12 am

^^^ I see nothing wrong with it either. Once it's only his kids injured.
Last edited by nemisis on May 14th, 2013, 10:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby black start » May 14th, 2013, 10:46 am

nemisis wrote:^^^ I see morning wrong with it either. Once it's only his kids injured.

????

I guess you meant nothing.....

It so easy for them to get injured like that eh....I wonder if these people does even think about what they doing?

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » May 14th, 2013, 4:38 pm

rollingstock wrote:Shake yuh head some more, maybe some sense might fly in.

Ok "Daddy" lol :lol:

speedist

Postby speedist » May 14th, 2013, 11:35 pm

black start wrote:
nemisis wrote:^^^ I see morning wrong with it either. Once it's only his kids injured.

????

I guess you meant nothing.....

It so easy for them to get injured like that eh....I wonder if these people does even think about what they doing?

If they could get away with it without getting injured, what could you really tell them?

Postby rollingstock » May 15th, 2013, 12:19 am

shadowbird wrote:

Yuh's ah cool one.
Ah like yuh *e/bonx*

Just to correct you, when you say
they cant use a "head set " while they're driving or is it because " I'M THE LAW!!!!!" u can blatantly break the law

You're contradicting yourself, how can they blatantly break the law when the law doesn't apply to them?

Catch mah drift?

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » May 19th, 2013, 1:50 pm

shadowbird wrote:

Yuh's ah cool one.
Ah like yuh *e/bonx*

Just to correct you, when you say
they cant use a "head set " while they're driving or is it because " I'M THE LAW!!!!!" u can blatantly break the law

You're contradicting yourself, how can they blatantly break the law when the law doesn't apply to them?

Catch mah drift?

Yea I know where u was comn from m bad if i came across kinda slow tho lol :)

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 20th, 2013, 9:10 pm

Saw a Red Tiida today driving like a fool, pedal to the floor apparently, swerving in and out no caring for other safe drivers. Came out from val park lights ripping tyres heading grand bazaar direction in same assshole driving behaviour. Apparently this dude has a manual tiida and thinks he is the fastest thing out there.

Postby wagonrunner » May 20th, 2013, 9:16 pm

PCP 26.
drives onto the highway from the rivulet entrance, and promptly pulls across to the right lane into the path of other vehicles, then realizes it's not her driveway and puts on indicator while already in lane.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » May 21st, 2013, 9:09 am

Heading south yesterday wife driving ,so i taking a lil sleep,all i hear she say "look at this man cutting in out of traffic" roads done wet already,plus not even tail lights,trini don't care attitude.
20130520_091634.jpg
20130520_091634.jpg (59.82 KiB) Viewed 2683 times

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » May 21st, 2013, 9:20 am

Today at 7:58ish am, police van from St. Mary's junction to the lotto booth next to the Freeport police station.

Foolish plain clothes officer driving a police van (forgot the plates) blowing horn (no siren) driving into on-coming traffic and through a primary school zone.

All for what? he had to play ah lotto! Seriously? I didn't know that was an official police emergency.

Postby A172 » May 21st, 2013, 9:53 am

Red Navara this morning, didn't get the plates or see driver, on the northbound highway came to a complete stop on the right lane just before Grand Bazaar turn off. Obviously all traffic on that lane had to come to a dead stop with cars whizzing past on the other two lanes because no traffic.

Thinking it was some kind of emergency or the van cut off or come chit, the driver then pulled across all the lanes to go up the Grand Bazaar ramp

wat is this I dont even

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 21st, 2013, 6:22 pm

Saw a white one today trying similar buttcrack driving style but ended up turning a corner too soon, hitting a trucks bumper

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 22nd, 2013, 7:22 pm

Green b14 driving while on the phone and giving bad drives From fire station roundabout to pvill.

Sent from my MB526 using TriniTuner mobile app
1369264754599.jpg

Postby stev » May 22nd, 2013, 11:11 pm

seriously considering doing this:

SweeP

Postby SweeP » May 22nd, 2013, 11:41 pm

stev wrote:seriously considering doing this:

post pics after!!!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » May 23rd, 2013, 9:12 am

a dog once ran into my car door, he was the idiot driver...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 23rd, 2013, 12:50 pm

PBN 2942- yuh forking kant!

You should have ended up in the forking lampost- yuh ignant fcukhed

ADONI

Postby ADONI » May 23rd, 2013, 2:47 pm

PBP 5614, beige NZE heading east in evening traffic, turn in as if he was going to the Hyatt and suddenly zip back in the lane crossing the light heading east once again.
IMG-20130522-00598.jpg
IMG-20130522-00598.jpg (34.08 KiB) Viewed 2491 times

Postby gastly369 » May 23rd, 2013, 2:51 pm

weekly check-in ...

#safe

devsingh

Postby devsingh » May 23rd, 2013, 3:13 pm

have you ever tried calling the police for a reckless driver ?
the police starts questioning me like i do something, i give you my name , address , contact info, location of the dumsee driver and their number plate id .
nothing ever happens in TnT, good anyway !

Postby MG Man » May 23rd, 2013, 3:17 pm

drunk man on a tractor hit my car and drove off, years ago. Called police, they asked me to bring the man in to the station.....defuq
Similar story a few years back; dude high on weed, no license, no insurance crashed into my parents shop...called police, they said see if I can bring him down to the station for questioning............brave lot they are

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 23rd, 2013, 3:41 pm

devrat wrote:
speedist wrote:It not a matter of being unaware but possibly of being so stush that others must acknowledge their presence thus eliminating the need for indicators.

Stush???? in a C180 :lol: :lol:

well for some of us a $400K+ vehicle is stush

Postby S_2NR » May 23rd, 2013, 4:10 pm

ek4ever wrote:
devrat wrote:
speedist wrote:It not a matter of being unaware but possibly of being so stush that others must acknowledge their presence thus eliminating the need for indicators.

C180 is not over 400k

Postby wagonrunner » May 23rd, 2013, 8:04 pm

S_2NR wrote:
ek4ever wrote:
devrat wrote:
C180 is not over 400k

ImageImage

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 24th, 2013, 7:19 am

This fking jaka55 stops directly opposite an available parking space along the roadway, he stopped so one of his passengers could go to the parlour, yet the driver chose to wait right in the middle of the road and inconvenience every other person.
YOUR a first class KANT PBE4100

What is it with this intersection and fking retarded kants daily?
Or are all the people who drive around there just too stupid to hold a permit legally?
These people break the law at their convenience, absolute bullsheit.
I hope one day these same people dont cause an innocent driver to die.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » May 24th, 2013, 7:48 am

Xplode wrote:Heading south yesterday wife driving ,so i taking a lil sleep,all i hear she say "look at this man cutting in out of traffic" roads done wet already,plus not even tail lights,trini don't care attitude.

ENGLISH, where are you?

Postby Dizzy28 » May 24th, 2013, 8:45 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:This fking jaka55 stops directly opposite an available parking space along the roadway, he stopped so one of his passengers could go to the parlour, yet the driver chose to wait right in the middle of the road and inconvenience every other person.
YOUR a first class KANT PBE4100

This is normal behaviour by that shop. What irks me about that road though is not a single business place have adequate parking so the entire northern side has cars along it. Essentially becomes a single lane road.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 24th, 2013, 10:21 am

S_2NR wrote:
ek4ever wrote:
devrat wrote:

C180 is not over 400k

C180 used to be $405K ... I doubt it went down in price .... check prices in New Car Price thread