COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Mmoney607

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 60984 (+509) cases, 1818 (+12) deaths, 6299 active, 52867 recovered in T&T

Postby Mmoney607 » November 12th, 2021, 1:44 pm

j.o.e wrote:Widen safe zone restriction. Make being unvaccinated more inconvenient. No inter-island travel (plane and ferry) no water taxi , no public offices including staff should have unvaccinated. Time to get serious

You still have to pay our medical bills when we get sick.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 60984 (+509) cases, 1818 (+12) deaths, 6299 active, 52867 recovered in T&T

Postby st7 » November 12th, 2021, 1:53 pm

inb4thefrothers

Postby adnj » November 12th, 2021, 1:54 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:Widen safe zone restriction. Make being unvaccinated more inconvenient. No inter-island travel (plane and ferry) no water taxi , no public offices including staff should have unvaccinated. Time to get serious

Postby st7 » November 12th, 2021, 2:04 pm

adnj wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Postby j.o.e » November 12th, 2021, 2:06 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

That’s ok. I pay for prisoners to eat. Nothing wrong with paying for some losers to struggle to breathe

eitech

Postby eitech » November 12th, 2021, 2:07 pm

Surely you can do better

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 12th, 2021, 2:13 pm

j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

That’s ok. I pay for prisoners to eat. Nothing wrong with paying for some losers to struggle to breathe

If you are a business owner we will cause a lock down and you will lose money

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » November 12th, 2021, 2:13 pm

Was thinking to see a movie later , rip that idea. I guarantee them bars will be packed later , avenue pumping. Bad bad bad things ahead

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 12th, 2021, 2:17 pm

KM_2NR wrote:Was thinking to see a movie later , rip that idea. I guarantee them bars will be packed later , avenue pumping. Bad bad bad things ahead

It will mostly be unvaccinated people with fake vaccine cards or the establishments probably not even going to ask for it.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » November 12th, 2021, 2:22 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
KM_2NR wrote:Was thinking to see a movie later , rip that idea. I guarantee them bars will be packed later , avenue pumping. Bad bad bad things ahead

It will mostly be unvaccinated people with fake vaccine cards or the establishments probably not even going to ask for it.

Yeah went to a safe zone last week , they didn't check anything no temperature or vaccine card they just said have your vaccine card incase anything. Trini's look for what they get unfortunately.

Postby adnj » November 12th, 2021, 2:23 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

If you are a business owner we will cause a lock down and you will lose money

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » November 12th, 2021, 2:24 pm

Murica potentially entering into its 5th wave , Trinidad entering into its 3rd?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 12th, 2021, 2:25 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:

The "safe zones" I frequent say to me, "Widdy doh study that firetrucking vaccine card. Come in and make yourself at home"

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » November 12th, 2021, 2:28 pm

wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

The "safe zones" I frequent say to me, "Widdy doh study that firetrucking vaccine card. Come in and spend your money"

Fixed it for you 8-)

Postby hover11 » November 12th, 2021, 4:10 pm

KM_2NR wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Yeah went to a safe zone last week , they didn't check anything no temperature or vaccine card they just said have your vaccine card incase anything. Trini's look for what they get unfortunately.
X3000

Postby timelapse » November 12th, 2021, 4:22 pm

Only safe zone I found was Cafe del Mare .I forgot my card at home and couldn't get in.I ended up getting curbside

Postby redmanjp » November 12th, 2021, 4:27 pm

timelapse wrote:Only safe zone I found was Cafe del Mare .I forgot my card at home and couldn't get in.I ended up getting curbside

u cud take a pic on your phone they allow that

Postby timelapse » November 12th, 2021, 4:32 pm

redmanjp wrote:
timelapse wrote:Only safe zone I found was Cafe del Mare .I forgot my card at home and couldn't get in.I ended up getting curbside

u cud take a pic on your phone they allow that
Yeah I forgot about that as well.Now I am prepared

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 12th, 2021, 4:44 pm

535 Cases
10 Dead.
5584 home isolation.
Wah we doing now fellas.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 12th, 2021, 4:45 pm

wtf wrote:535 Cases
10 Dead.
5584 home isolation.
Wah we doing now fellas.

It's still 500 and pnm in power so nothing to see here.

Postby st7 » November 12th, 2021, 4:59 pm

u can tell those people who either working govt or have a safe job keep calling for lockdown now.

so many lives were displaced with the lockdowns. if any of you understood what poor people went thru and are still going thru, maybe you would provide for a better solution.

but as i said before, the lockdown is already scheduled by the 1%. govt following orders. it too early to call for lockdown. once it's called in december, people gonna panic buy and spend a whole lot more for xmas.

trinis blaming trinis for the state of affairs atm --- point the blame at unvaxxed trinis who want to roam free with their fake vax, who want to roam free without a vaccination, who want to roam free as if nothing could happen to them. and then beg their god and doctors for a miracle to be saved.

get vaxxed or stfu -- you are part of the problem. so blame yourselves if you gona be blaming trinis

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » November 12th, 2021, 5:01 pm

st7 wrote:u can tell those people who either working govt or have a safe job keep calling for lockdown now.

so many lives were displaced with the lockdowns. if any of you understood what poor people went thru and are still going thru, maybe you would provide for a better solution.

but as i said before, the lockdown is already scheduled by the 1%. govt following orders. it too early to call for lockdown. once it's called in december, people gonna panic buy and spend a whole lot more for xmas.

trinis blaming trinis for the state of affairs atm --- point the blame at unvaxxed trinis who want to roam free with their fake vax, who want to roam free without a vaccination, who want to roam free as if nothing could happen to them. and then beg their god and doctors for a miracle to be saved.

get vaxxed or stfu -- you are part of the problem. so blame yourselves if you gona be blaming trinis

BINGO! Tek a bow sir!

Postby hover11 » November 12th, 2021, 5:02 pm

wtf wrote:535 Cases
10 Dead.
5584 home isolation.
Wah we doing now fellas.
The usual beat up on the unvaccinated and say they causing everything even though vaxxed playing up in they pweffen

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2021, 5:17 pm

so how many in the system of covid cases still unvaxxed in the numbers ?
is it still 90+% who taking up all the bed and ting ?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 12th, 2021, 5:17 pm

Jeez and ages, people how allyuh fraid a lil vaccine so?

Millions of people dying with this thing but allyuh falling for antivax BS saying it unsafe.

Herman Cain awards for all of you.

Postby pugboy » November 12th, 2021, 5:28 pm

they like the attention

Dohplaydat wrote:Jeez and ages, people how allyuh fraid a lil vaccine so?

Millions of people dying with this thing but allyuh falling for antivax BS saying it unsafe.

Herman Cain awards for all of you.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 12th, 2021, 5:37 pm

Vaccinated feel them immune now a playing up in dey kant. No mask no social distancine, running around liming like first time. Check youtube an see the arses.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 12th, 2021, 5:39 pm

https://youtu.be/oynUvmLXJFA

Watch these arse in rising star. Is the vaccinated arses that spreading this covid.

[https://youtu.be/oynUvmLXJFA]

Postby Chimera » November 12th, 2021, 5:40 pm

there are alot of idiotic religious leaders telling persons not to take vaccines

https://www.facebook.com/paula.bunsee

https://www.facebook.com/SisterrDevi

i mean to follow these religious leaders in the first place you had to be some sort of idiot but these people telling you not to take vaccine, they always talking about some person paralyze or die from vaccine etc

and it have this fool on tv every morning who antivax as well, stephen reis? not sure why they giving dangerous ppl like that airtime

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 12th, 2021, 5:40 pm

Triniife with videsh an laura mano out an about skinning an grinning with no mask an no social distancing. Ka ka hole videsh might infect the whole ah d paper factory an them run across by food basket petit bourge an infect all them shoppers there all cause he cyah he he ass in curepe.
Last edited by daring dragoon on November 12th, 2021, 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.