Trini Hookah wrote:I geyyin antsy and is only monday yes -__-
adriano7910 wrote:all in favour of moving wednesday sweat to thurday
lol. i wont be making wednesday sweat fellas. sry. mondays and thurdays are the only days i'll be free during the week from now on.
BrotherHood wrote:Waiting to see casper and cinco get down to business :\
Rainman wrote:lime sunday? *checks calendar* nope, no invite
Issa Racial thing oaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Trini Hookah wrote:Rainman wrote:lime sunday? *checks calendar* nope, no invite
Issa Racial thing oaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
See how you does geh orn dan?? chups...lemme go make a fb event for it..
casper wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Waiting to see casper and cinco get down to business :\
nawwwwwww...i have nutting against he unno...i jus realise that this site have plenty lil boyz that like to type and hide behind a keyboard...just curious to finally meet this forum ninja
casper wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Waiting to see casper and cinco get down to business :\
nawwwwwww...i have nutting against he unno...i jus realise that this site have plenty lil boyz that like to type and hide behind a keyboard...just curious to finally meet this forum ninja
r3iXmann wrote:casper wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Waiting to see casper and cinco get down to business :\
And wha u going and do him?
cinco wrote:he eh know is d same level ah talk on d field
Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:he eh know is d same level ah talk on d field
Yuh dont have to be a Ronaldo to play, but once yuh could take a talk![]()