The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

syntax

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby syntax » May 12th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Pcw 4914 white wingroad y12 with full flare kit or so i rembr. Park up an hve on his lights blinding on coming drivers. When i hit my high beams he wha get on bad. muffler bearing yuh lucky my wife was in d car

Postby A172 » May 12th, 2013, 9:15 pm

if she wasn't in the car, war yuh wars gone do?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » May 12th, 2013, 9:18 pm

A172 wrote:if she wasn't in the car, war yuh wars gone do?

ask her to come back in the car...

Postby pioneer » May 12th, 2013, 9:20 pm

I doh think we know who he is

Postby joker » May 12th, 2013, 9:22 pm

neither the other driver...

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 12th, 2013, 10:30 pm

everyday i seein dem speeding down and up the highway with cellphone on they ears. bluetooth is not expensive.. get one. it have no excuse.

time to ticket them ppl hard..wam allyuh eh know how to collect money for the treasury awhat? highway patrol take these ppl to the shoulder with yuh ticket book please. women done have trouble driving already and with cellphone on dey ears driving with one hand.. and speeding. i suppose they doin it so brave they dont mind paying $1000.. so collect.

seriously $100 for a bluetooth headset.. why ppl not using them. i dont even put fone to my ears anymore.. is bluetooth right thru. i dont see what so hard in using an earpiece or in car setup? if u infront one of these clowns while they not paying attention cud ram right into the back of ur vehicle, if they in front they ight mash a hard breaks cuz they not paying attention and mashing breaks last minute. only choice is to stay clear of them and dodge them..

unless somebody go out on a ticketting frenzy for this sheit. i sure sure sure sure sure.. u cud collect at least $100,000 in ticket per day the amount of ppl doin this.. and well we know long time the taxi drivers dont business.

these ppl make me nervous. i dont care how skilled u are as a driver.. when driving ur eyes supposed to be on the road in front of u.

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » May 12th, 2013, 10:54 pm

turbotusty wrote:everyday i seein dem speeding down and up the highway with cellphone on they ears. bluetooth is not expensive.. get one. it have no excuse.

time to ticket them ppl hard..wam allyuh eh know how to collect money for the treasury awhat? highway patrol take these ppl to the shoulder with yuh ticket book please. women done have trouble driving already and with cellphone on dey ears driving with one hand.. and speeding. i suppose they doin it so brave they dont mind paying $1000.. so collect.

seriously $100 for a bluetooth headset.. why ppl not using them. i dont even put fone to my ears anymore.. is bluetooth right thru. i dont see what so hard in using an earpiece or in car setup? if u infront one of these clowns while they not paying attention cud ram right into the back of ur vehicle, if they in front they ight mash a hard breaks cuz they not paying attention and mashing breaks last minute. only choice is to stay clear of them and dodge them..

unless somebody go out on a ticketting frenzy for this sheit. i sure sure sure sure sure.. u cud collect at least $100,000 in ticket per day the amount of ppl doin this.. and well we know long time the taxi drivers dont business.

these ppl make me nervous. i dont care how skilled u are as a driver.. when driving ur eyes supposed to be on the road in front of u.

But daddy the officers doin it also normel normel & who ticketing them ?

Postby Hook » May 12th, 2013, 11:05 pm

buh a hunjed dullaz is abt half tank ah premium

#thesixpercent #unecessaryhashtags #thisisnottwitter

Postby wagonrunner » May 13th, 2013, 1:23 am

turbotusty wrote:everyday i seein dem speeding down and up the highway with cellphone on they ears. bluetooth is not expensive.. get one. it have no excuse.

useless when they can't see past their nose.

PBL7777
SO preoccupied talking on phone, he found it very difficult to proceed through a green night, even the three vehicles ahead of him just did. And a blown horn apparently makes him very jumpy.

Postby r3iXmann » May 13th, 2013, 6:29 am

saw an idiot driving a red jeep with a cellphone in one hand and a cigarette in the other cussing somebody about 'driving like ah arsehole'

irony..thy name is man :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 13th, 2013, 7:30 am

PCK 9341, black corolla...every morning that woman would not leave the overtaking lane for nothing, mind you she overtaking nothing.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » May 13th, 2013, 9:17 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:PCK 9341, black corolla...every morning that woman would not leave the overtaking lane for nothing, mind you she overtaking nothing.

Women and Corolla is not a good combination, they is d worst!!!

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2013, 9:18 am

shadowbird wrote:

Cause officers exempt from that law pr1ck

Postby nemisis » May 13th, 2013, 9:20 am

shadowbird wrote:

while in plain clothes also?

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2013, 9:25 am

If they on duty, yeah.

nortel

Postby nortel » May 13th, 2013, 9:50 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:PCK 9341, black corolla...every morning that woman would not leave the overtaking lane for nothing, mind you she overtaking nothing.

Two days ago, a woman driving a navara doing this same thing. Ah man tailgating she with a hilux and the beyotch wouldn't move. They sad yes

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 13th, 2013, 9:55 am

shadowbird wrote:

the civilized response is 'law enforcement and emergency responders are exempt from that law as a necessity to perform their duty'

yuh eh bong to lash d man hard so.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 13th, 2013, 10:01 am

shotta wrote:

Two days ago, a woman driving a navara doing this same thing. Ah man tailgating she with a hilux and the beyotch wouldn't move. They sad yes

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

deaf dumb and blind.. u think she even look in the rear view to see a vehicle encroaching and riding she bumper. them woman is fuggin hog. it so simple and polite to switch lanes, let the rusherman pass and switch back lane if u so desire.

every day i trying to change lanes or make a turn off and is a dumbass woman seeing my indicator when it have reeeaaalll space for me to make the turn.. and speeding up to block me. no damn courtesy at all.. they does upset meh because the sad thing is even maxi driver and truck let me cut in front when i put on my indicator... 8 out of 10 times is a woman see me put on indicator and speed up to block when they was cruising and keeping back traffic all the time..

for one car length ladies? oh how far i set u back. i dunno y dey so.

i personally like earning points on the road by helping out driver. sometimes u see a man behind a truck in traffic.. nobody like to be there for too long so it's just cool to let the guy escape when u see he turn on the indicator.

then it have those who OBVIOUSLY couldnt speed up enough to block u from cutting in front them and want to blow a set of horn cuz they dont want u in front... i want to install a big neon sign with HYMC with a switch to turn on inside for them especially yes lol.

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2013, 11:07 am

You call that a hard lash?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » May 13th, 2013, 11:17 am

rollingstock wrote:You call that a hard lash?

well whatever i dunno if he's yuh padna. but d way it look like u is he fadda.. lol

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2013, 11:46 am

Might never know :?:

SweeP

Postby SweeP » May 13th, 2013, 1:48 pm

i knw ah lady who get charge fuh driving slow on the right lane!!!

Postby wagonrunner » May 13th, 2013, 4:25 pm

what a day, and i still have another 80km to cover. in more tchupid driving

PCW-1788 Nissan March. not only does hse have aher som standing on the passenger seat changing his clothes. but the ninny attempts to drive along todd street watching him, and is more concerned with him slipping then where / how she is moving forward.

Then up the higway and apparently drivers of C180 Kompressors either aren't aware of how an indicator works, or believe when activated they open some sort of portal that allows two vehicles to occupy the same space at the same time.
PCB 55 and PCX 9368 both seem to have received the same training.

speedist

Postby speedist » May 13th, 2013, 6:51 pm

It not a matter of being unaware but possibly of being so stush that others must acknowledge their presence thus eliminating the need for indicators.

devrat

Postby devrat » May 13th, 2013, 6:58 pm

speedist wrote:It not a matter of being unaware but possibly of being so stush that others must acknowledge their presence thus eliminating the need for indicators.

Stush???? in a C180 :lol: :lol:

speedist

Postby speedist » May 13th, 2013, 7:19 pm

You'd be surprised. For some, once it name mercedes, all others must bow before it. :lol:

Postby nemisis » May 13th, 2013, 7:30 pm

speedist wrote:You'd be surprised. For some, once it name mercedes, all others must bow before it. :lol:
not sure how much of this is jest

Postby Hook » May 13th, 2013, 7:58 pm

nah, I know some people so...all mercs/bmws is gold and all subarus fast :lol:

Postby joker » May 14th, 2013, 1:02 am

devrat wrote:
speedist wrote:It not a matter of being unaware but possibly of being so stush that others must acknowledge their presence thus eliminating the need for indicators.

Stush???? in a C180 :lol: :lol:
k k white bmw then? lol

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » May 14th, 2013, 6:23 am

turbotusty wrote:
shadowbird wrote:

the civilized response is 'law enforcement and emergency responders are exempt from that law as a necessity to perform their duty'

yuh eh bong to lash d man hard so.

Well the man Is a E-THUG so Il leave him be ....LOL small thing LMAO!!!!..........so .......um..........they cant use a "head set " while they're driving or is it because " I'M THE LAW!!!!!" u can blatantly break the law SMH sir if you an officer I just have 2 shake my head ..............sigh............